Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 789 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Good plave

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice place lots of amenities good pool good gym friendly people at the desk and willing to help

Read More
Read Less

TABPHE Chairperson

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great Stay can not wait to come back in 6 weeks. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Great food also. Awesome room!

Read More
Read Less

work away from home

By

January 23, 2017

Very easy and comfortable. Pedicure -awesome and the Prime rib sandwich hit the spot. The room is spacious. Very relaxed to do work and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great service wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff and they are always very clean and very well organized.

Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend in Austin

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was a little slow to acknowledge us but there was a wedding going on and that may have been why. Friendly people work here the only thing that bothered me was that at 9:00 am each morning the made service nocked very lightly and then just opened the door and walked in on me. A little to friendly I think. Other than that we had a great time in Austin and Crown Plaza haze been a part of every stay in Austin for a long time now.

Read More
Read Less

Not the typical Crowne Plaza

By

January 21, 2017

club

Comfort and cleanliness of the room were great. Requested low or first floor, ended up on the 5th floor. Water was Luke warm at best and shower drained so slowly that there was about 4 inches of standing water after a fairly quick shower. Third time that I've had less than hot water for a shower at this location. Same response every time, no we haven't had any issues but I'll pass it on to maintenance. Hotel location is ideal for my business needs however, I'll be researching other hotel options within the areas.

Read More
Read Less

Austin trip

By

January 18, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was conveniently located off of I-35 and easy to get to. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. It was a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Awesome stay at a very clean hotel. Would definitely stay again if in Austin, Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Most accommodating

By

January 13, 2017

Though our trip was an overnight business trip, we were treated like royalty. A very pleasant stay all together. We will make this our go to home when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent location

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel is close to downtown Austin and affordable. I had three rooms for my family and I, all were comfortable but dated. The food and service in the restaurant and bar was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room and Service

By

January 12, 2017

I had a nice room with a comfortable bed. The service was excellent from all staff. The hotel location convenient for all parts of Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the money. The staff was very friendly when I checked into the hotel (and checkout was very easy).

Read More
Read Less