Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Review_1

By

May 24, 2017

I have written a review about my experience and staff on page 9.

I never knew it will go till page 51.
So please pull the review from notes of page 9 and consider them as my review comments.

Just a feedback, the feedback process is too long and tedious. Also when I am at page x, I dont know how much is remaining. So please try to incorporate a % complete as a progress tracker, and make the process shorter.

I came to give feedback this time to mention about my good experience and about the warm hospitality of staff.
Going ahead even if I want to give feedback , this lengthy process will act as a deterrent.

Read More
Read Less

Amiable and caring staff

By

May 24, 2017

Wonderful staff at 24@43 restaurant accommodating specific dietary requirements to make stay very pleasant.

Concierge services very attentive for individual help and guidance for local services.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

May 24, 2017

Excellent helpful staff are always willing to go out of their way to help make our stay great.

Couple of comments for improvement:
1) Gym: Found the gym to be small, gets crowded in the mornings
2) Internet service: Speed was slow

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

The property is very good with its amenities provided . But only problem is the location as it wont favour people coming from airport as it is almost 2 hours away from international airport and people who is in for a fast travel wont be able to catch up on time. Thats the only reason i checkd out one day proir and stayed in a property more closer for travel easyness

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great location and excellent staff

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was great to see such a service oriented staff. The airline lost my baggage but the person at the counter offered to follow up with the airline to get my baggage on time. Great location for the work, the only concern was the shuttle was overpriced and did not deserve the premium in the age of Uber. Overall a great service experience and would recommend to anyone travelling internationally or locally and has to work at Electronics City, Bangalore.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, could have better rooms

By

May 23, 2017

club

An average experience but the does not justify the cost. The service and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Bangaluru

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great hotel! Very friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

5stars staff

By

May 21, 2017

club

Really amazing staff/maximum customer attitude.
People really make difference.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

May 20, 2017

club

Sehr guter Komfort, sehr freundliches Personal, gepflegte große Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

hotel is very nice, staff are attentive to every need. Food eateries are good.

Read More
Read Less

Very very nice hotel - loved it

By

May 19, 2017

club

This is what I wrote to the restaurant Manager Animesh. I was really very happy with all the stuff in the hotel: Reception, fitness, room cleaning and especially the service in the restaurant. Thank you again:)

Dear Animesh,

I am travelling a lot and I have been in many different countries and hotels, but I have never seen such a great service as provided by your stuff and especially Rubina, which was here nearly everyday and she is just amazing, really nice, helpful and providing great service above and beyond any standard. She just should be awarded or promoted immediately, all restaurants and hotels I know would want to have such a great member and personality in the team. They would pay with gold.

Really appreciate that kind of service and her attitude and positive smile and warm welcome everyday. Incredible experience and I will recommend everyone to go to visit and experience that.

Thank you,
Petr

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

May 19, 2017

As with any hotel stay there were a few issues but thanks to the staff the issues were resolved in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less