Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 409 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Superb

By

September 27, 2016

Incredible hospitality, friendly and professional staff. The food was incredible and the comfort of my stay means I wouldn't hesitate to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback . I am delighted to note that you enjoyed your stay and really appreciate your compliments on our hospitality. It’s the team that makes our hotel special. I have shared your compliments with the entire team. It has been a great source of inspiration for all of us. Thank you so much once again for your compliments, the team and I look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good stay for business

By

September 26, 2016

club

Visited recently on business, very pleasant stay whilst there were issues in Bangalore at the time, however the staff were great. Restaurant could do with some more non-Indian cuisine veggie options.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you so much for such a lovely review on our website. Your appreciation of our service shows that we have succeeded in delivering authentic hospitality and I only have my team to thank. I feel blessed to be working with such dedicated, efficient and self driven individuals. I will surely share your motivating feedback with my entire team, for whom this will act as a source of inspiration. The team and I look forward to welcoming you and your colleagues back at Crowne Plaza Bengaluru. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

MY Stay at Bangarulu

By

September 25, 2016

club

Recommended staffs are very friendly !!

The breakfast is very good and have many kind of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you received efficient and friendly service throughout your stay. It is encouraging to know that our team members were successful in delivering authentic service. The team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel in E-City

By

September 14, 2016

club

A home away from home. Very welcoming from the Moment you walk in. Great rooms, good Food (albeit a bit on the pricey side).
Nice gym, quaint Little pool. Overall very good experience. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our service, spa, food and our infinity pool . I will surely pass on your motivating feedback to my team. They will be humbled to know that their efforts of providing authentic hospitality was not only recognized but also appreciated. Thank you once again for your feedback. The team and I look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza- Crowning Glory!!!

By

September 07, 2016

club

The entire crew is so committed and dedicated to make the experience priceless!!!
Sankalp Bhatt from Sales Team is a fantastic enabler and he is overwhelmingly supported by the entire staff!!! Kudos!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to learn that you received efficient and friendly service throughout your stay. It is encouraging to know that our team members were successful in delivering authentic service. The team and I look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

It was a very comfortable stay ; good service ; upselling should be done with care .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share your feedback. I am happy to read that you had a pleasant and a comfortable stay and that you appreciate our friendly service. We believe in creating wonderful experiences for all our guests, with these beliefs and culture, it disappoints us greatly to have even one guest leave the hotel with anything less than a positive impression. I would like to understand your concerns with regards to the up selling done by our associates. I request you to please share your contact details with me at (email id): nraghu@cpbengaluru.com. I will call you at a time and date convenient to your schedule. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Bengaluru. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and amazing people

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great 2 week stay in Bengaluru. The best part of this hotel are the people.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru. I am delighted to read your review and happy to know that you had a pleasant stay. I am also grateful for your kind words regarding our associates. At Crowne Plaza we believe that our staff is our biggest asset and compliments such as yours reinforces our belief. The team and I thank you once again and look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

People are welcomming and very nice

By

August 22, 2016

club

My stay was very nice , each person I met for help or instruction was polite and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you so much for such a kind feedback. I am truly happy to read your review. This goes to show that our trainings have been effective and my team is putting things into practice. I will surely share your motivating feedback with my team. Thank you once again, the team and I look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

provided this input earlier in the survey

By

August 20, 2016

It was a great stay and I have come to expect from this hotel in particular. Always glad to come back!!

Read More
Read Less

Eine Reise wert

By

August 15, 2016

club

Alles Spitze bis auf zwei Punkte.
Bei abgeschalteter Klimaanlage im Zimmer hört man noch immer sehr deutlich die Lüftung.
Und die Preise in den 3 Restaurants sind deutlich überteuert (Faktor 3). Es würden viel mehr Gäste dort sein, wenn die Preise niedriger wären. Die Qualität ist gut, aber nicht herausragend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excellent even for longer stays considering the multiple restaurants on site and the amazing staff that works here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru and thank you for such a lovely feedback. I am happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay and that you enjoyed our flavorful restaurants. The team and I are thankful for your kind words and look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in Crowne Plaza - EC Bangalore

By

August 08, 2016

club

overall it is a good stay in this property, the staffs were really very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and appreciate our hotel. I am also thankful for your kind words regarding our associates. I will surely share your feedback with my team. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less