Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Viaggio di lavoro

By

March 29, 2017

club

Hotel buono lo raccomando a chi passa da queste parti

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Crowne Plaza

By

March 28, 2017

Was very pleased with this property: it was very clean and safe, great staff, fantastic breakfast and very comfortable room. Top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly hotel staff

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

What I like most
(1) Warm and friendly staff who provides excellent service to the hotel guests
(2) Safe and conducive environment

What I think can be improved
(1) The bath towels have turned yellow in colour. I think it's time to change them
(2) The laundry package should be charged separately and not priced into the room charge. This is because I don't usually send my clothes for laundry on the last day of my stay but I have to pay for the laundry cost

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staying expereince

By

March 27, 2017

It was great experience to stay here, everything worked well fro me there.
Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

Extrrordinary staff

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent staff in the restaurant - they were courteous and always available to help and exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, no hassle

By

March 25, 2017

club

Extremly attentive staff, always interested in what is on your mind if they feel you are not confortable.
Excelente quality of premises, very good overal experience.
just missed a phone at the meeting rooms used.

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋と安心

By

March 20, 2017

club

初めてのインド旅行で身構えていたが、思っていたのとは良い意味で全く違い清潔な部屋で全く問題なくくつろげた。また、ホテル出入り口のセキュリティも行っており、安心感があった。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

March 19, 2017

Good service and great staff. Food is tasty and there is lot of different options. Room is clean and tidy. Hotel lounge offer a good choice of the drinks and food.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

March 18, 2017

club

Everything is excellent but dinner buffet food to be improved. But Uttam from coffee shop made me comfortable and provide good hospitality...All the best for all services. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Friendly Hotel Attendants

By

March 18, 2017

Members of the staff were very friendly, caring and professional. The hotel ensured that I had a timely transportation to and from work every day. I felt very comfortable in my room and hotel because of the orderliness, relaxed atmosphere and high security measures within the hotel. I ate, slept and exercised well and sometimes went to the open rest areas to enjoy the fresh air and soft and sweet aroma. I hope I will have the opportunity to go back; I love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

March 17, 2017

club

I stayed here for several weeks and was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable my stay way thanks to the amazing staff and amenities available.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Good Buisness hotel . Elegant and service is good . Food is good , Near to my work place , staff is very cooperative .

Read More
Read Less