Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 742 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

朝食のレベル低下

By

September 30, 2016

これまで海外のホテルでありながら、満足できるサービスと充実した日本食を楽しみにしておりましたが、最近は日本食の質の低下が著しく感じます。
また、朝食時のスタッフ不足、スタッフの熟練度の低さが目立ちます。
例えば、
・ブッフェの料理が無くなっていても長時間放置されたまま
・着席時にコーヒーor紅茶、卵料理等を聞いてくれてもいつまでたっても届かない、
・濡れおしぼり、爪楊枝、灰皿(喫煙席)等が配備されてなくても放置
少々値段を上げても構わないので、以前のレベルを取り戻して欲しいと望んでおります。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Kobe6606様 平素より、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なお時間を頂き、ご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 この度は、ご朝食会場のスタッフの熟練度の低さに関しまして、ご迷惑ならびにご不快の念をお掛け致しましたこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。Kobe6606様より賜りましたご意見は、直ちに関連部署へ伝達させて頂きます。 今後は、以前のように当ホテルのサービスや日本食にご満足頂けますよう、スタッフ一同でサービスの改善に努めて参る所存でございます。 Kobe6606様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 村上 愛依
Read More
Read Less

微笑みのホテル

By

September 28, 2016

スタッフの笑顔は素晴らしい心が安らぎます。

物事をお願いした時も、はい、喜んでの態度にてテキパキと
行動してます。

次回の訪問が楽しみです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
ryoh 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 スタッフのサービスに関しまして、このようなお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 ryoh様の次回のご滞在をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

清潔感

By

September 28, 2016

club

清潔感満点です。
しかし、部屋での無料Wi-Fiが使えないのが非常に残念。
BUSINESSで使用する場合、Wi-Fiが使用できないのは致命的でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
イソップ 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。またIHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの清潔感に関しまして、このようなお褒めの言葉を頂けて、大変嬉しく存じます。 無料WiFiにつきましては、客室内でもご利用頂くことが可能でございます。客室でのご利用の際には、ユーザー名・パスワードのご入力が必要ございます。次回のご滞在の際のご参考になれば幸いでございます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 イソップ様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

毎月使うホテル 

By

September 26, 2016

毎月仕事で3日滞在します。
クラブルームも予約して時間のあるときはゆっくりします。
とても良いホテルです。

残念なのは1階のスタッフは最低
荷物はなかなか取りに来ない
出発の時はスーツケースを車に積む寸前にきます・
もしくはこない

1階のスタッフはないものとしています。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
はるかぜ様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 スタッフのサービスにつきまして、不十分だったとの事、深くお詫び申し上げます。 直ちに関連部署へ伝達し、今後のサービス改善へ努めさせていただきます。 はるかぜ様のまたのご来館を、従業員一同お待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

September 26, 2016

Consistently excellent service and staff. Many hotels in Bangkok but few have staff like this!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear mdsedvbkk, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continuous loyalty towards Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and for taking the time to share with us your comments. As you mentioned, our hotel continues to improve and our aim is to create memorable experiences. We take pride in the service we provide, and it is our team that help us create unforgettable moments for our guests. Rest assured that they will be recognized for the efforts and positive attitude. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back even more in the future, assuring you the great Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park service and wonderful experiences. Sincerely, Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

クラブフロアースタッフの素晴らしい対応

By

September 23, 2016

クラブフロアースタッフの対応が素晴らしく、楽しい滞在になりました。要望への迅速な対応・常に笑顔での対応で文句のつけようがありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
HIRO98 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 クラブラウンジのスタッフの対応に関しまして、このようなお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。 ご滞在を楽しんでた様子を拝読でき、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 HIRO98様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

10%だけ不満

By

September 23, 2016

club

スタッフがとても親切で微笑みがすばらしい
日本人スタッフもよそよそしさが以前と違い
まったくなかった
ただシャングリラへの行き方を聞いたときに
まったく頓珍漢だった
ゲストから質問が出そうなホテルや施設は
自分で休みの日でも直接ロケハンしておいて
ほしい
シャワーのお湯跳び防止のパネルはまったく
(くりかえす)まったく意味がない
飛び散るし床がボトボト
すぐに改善して欲しい
General Managerがまず一泊せよ

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Kaz, NiceGuy 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 スタッフの知識・ご案内が不十分だったとのことで、大変失礼致しました。 客室設備に関しまして、貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。早速関連部署へ伝達し、今後のサービス改善へ努めさせていただきます。 Kaz, NiceGuy様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

空調について

By

September 23, 2016

club

ホテル自体はハイクラスだが、部屋の冷房が効きすぎている。
4泊して1日だけ冷房を切り忘れて寝てしまったら、のどを痛めてしまった。
加湿器があると良いと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
iwata 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 客室設備に関しましては、貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。早速関連部署へ伝達し、今後のサービス改善へ努めさせていただきます。 iwata様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

服务一流、位置优越

By

September 23, 2016

酒店位置优越,离公园很近,离BTS合MRT站也很近,出行非常方便。工作人员主动热情,服务很好,入住和退房的效率都非常高。早餐很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. It was such a pleasure having you here with us. I am glad to learn that we have succeeded in delivering true Crowne Plaza service to you throughout your stay. We are honored to be your preferred choice of accommodation and looking forward to your next visit very soon. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

定宿

By

September 22, 2016

オフィスに近いこともあり、また付近には食事ができる店もおおい。BTSやMRTの駅も歩いて2-3分。ウォシュレットトイレだしいうことないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Gachakazu 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠に有難うございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当館でのご宿泊をお楽しみ頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 Gachakazu様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 22, 2016

As usual, the hotel is well maintained. The hotel staff is friendly and also trying their best to fulfill your needs. What I like most about this hotel is the convenience of the location, which near to sky train and etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear CT8818, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continuous loyalty towards Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and for taking the time to share your very nice comments. The team and I delighted that you had a great stay, and had the time to experience and enjoy our service and facilities. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, hoping that we will have the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

日本語での親切、丁寧な対応

By

September 21, 2016

club

お部屋も広く、設備・備品も十分な内容でした。
また私は英語も流暢ではなく、タイ語はまったく話せません。
そのような中、貴ホテルには日本語の話せるスタッフが常に受付に在席されており、日本語でたいへんに親切、丁寧な対応をしていただけました。
ホテル内では言語力の不足による不安を感じることなく生活することができました。
特に、チェックイン時にご対応いただいたスタッフには、各種のサービスをご提案いただき、とても助かりました。
誠にありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
マイルス 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 ご快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは日本語による案内や日本人スタッフの常駐など、日本人向けのサービスの充実に努めておりますため、平素より多くの日本人のお客様にご利用いただいております。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 マイルス様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less