Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 738 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful staff

By

September 26, 2016

Consistently excellent service and staff. Many hotels in Bangkok but few have staff like this!!!

Read More
Read Less

クラブフロアースタッフの素晴らしい対応

By

September 23, 2016

クラブフロアースタッフの対応が素晴らしく、楽しい滞在になりました。要望への迅速な対応・常に笑顔での対応で文句のつけようがありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
HIRO98 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 クラブラウンジのスタッフの対応に関しまして、このようなお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄でございます。 ご滞在を楽しんでた様子を拝読でき、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 HIRO98様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

10%だけ不満

By

September 23, 2016

club

スタッフがとても親切で微笑みがすばらしい
日本人スタッフもよそよそしさが以前と違い
まったくなかった
ただシャングリラへの行き方を聞いたときに
まったく頓珍漢だった
ゲストから質問が出そうなホテルや施設は
自分で休みの日でも直接ロケハンしておいて
ほしい
シャワーのお湯跳び防止のパネルはまったく
(くりかえす)まったく意味がない
飛び散るし床がボトボト
すぐに改善して欲しい
General Managerがまず一泊せよ

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Kaz, NiceGuy 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 スタッフの知識・ご案内が不十分だったとのことで、大変失礼致しました。 客室設備に関しまして、貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。早速関連部署へ伝達し、今後のサービス改善へ努めさせていただきます。 Kaz, NiceGuy様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

空調について

By

September 23, 2016

club

ホテル自体はハイクラスだが、部屋の冷房が効きすぎている。
4泊して1日だけ冷房を切り忘れて寝てしまったら、のどを痛めてしまった。
加湿器があると良いと思った。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
iwata 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 客室設備に関しましては、貴重なご意見ありがとうございます。早速関連部署へ伝達し、今後のサービス改善へ努めさせていただきます。 iwata様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

服务一流、位置优越

By

September 23, 2016

酒店位置优越,离公园很近,离BTS合MRT站也很近,出行非常方便。工作人员主动热情,服务很好,入住和退房的效率都非常高。早餐很丰富。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. It was such a pleasure having you here with us. I am glad to learn that we have succeeded in delivering true Crowne Plaza service to you throughout your stay. We are honored to be your preferred choice of accommodation and looking forward to your next visit very soon. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

定宿

By

September 22, 2016

オフィスに近いこともあり、また付近には食事ができる店もおおい。BTSやMRTの駅も歩いて2-3分。ウォシュレットトイレだしいうことないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Gachakazu 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠に有難うございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当館でのご宿泊をお楽しみ頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 Gachakazu様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 22, 2016

As usual, the hotel is well maintained. The hotel staff is friendly and also trying their best to fulfill your needs. What I like most about this hotel is the convenience of the location, which near to sky train and etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear CT8818, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continuous loyalty towards Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and for taking the time to share your very nice comments. The team and I delighted that you had a great stay, and had the time to experience and enjoy our service and facilities. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, hoping that we will have the chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

日本語での親切、丁寧な対応

By

September 21, 2016

club

お部屋も広く、設備・備品も十分な内容でした。
また私は英語も流暢ではなく、タイ語はまったく話せません。
そのような中、貴ホテルには日本語の話せるスタッフが常に受付に在席されており、日本語でたいへんに親切、丁寧な対応をしていただけました。
ホテル内では言語力の不足による不安を感じることなく生活することができました。
特に、チェックイン時にご対応いただいたスタッフには、各種のサービスをご提案いただき、とても助かりました。
誠にありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
マイルス 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 ご快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは日本語による案内や日本人スタッフの常駐など、日本人向けのサービスの充実に努めておりますため、平素より多くの日本人のお客様にご利用いただいております。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 マイルス様のまたのご来館をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 日野 紗央里
Read More
Read Less

タニヤに一番近い

By

September 20, 2016

club

タニヤに歩いて通えるのが便利なせいか、客層の多くが日本人中高年親爺。無理難題クレーマー的要望に対するスタッフのいなし方が上手いというか高飛車な対応もご愁傷様です。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
4ga91jim8 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは日本語による案内や日本人スタッフの常駐など、日本人向けのサービスの充実に努めておりますため、平素より多くの日本人のお客様にご利用いただいております。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 4ga91jim8様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

快適空間と最高の立地

By

September 20, 2016

club

バンコク滞在には利用することが多いいです、スタッフの方もすごくフレンドリーで対応にも満足!部屋も落ち着いた雰囲気、
なんといっても立地が最高、外に出ればタイ料理はもちろんのこと、日本食も充実、バンコクビギナーにもおすすめ!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
nishi0906 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークをご利用頂きまして、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なお時間を頂き、IHGゲストレビューへご意見賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのスタッフのサービスや立地に関するお褒めのお言葉を頂けまして、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後ともお客様のお声を励みとして、サービスの更なる向上にスタッフ一同努めて参る所存でございます。 nishi0906様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

September 20, 2016

club

部屋は、広くて清潔、風呂も広くて湯量も十分、トイレもきれいに清掃されていた。
本当は、喫煙ルームが良かったが、喫煙エリアおアクセスが良かった。また、朝食時も喫煙席があったので、特に問題は無かった。
和食レストランが近くに多く有ったので、食事には困らなかった。
朝食のサービスも適切に対応して頂いたので、気持ちよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
SEPart2 様 この度はクラウンプラザバンコクルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また、IHGゲストレビューへ貴重なご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの客室設備や館内施設をお気に召していただけたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様から頂いたお声をもとに、今後ともより良いサービスの更なる向上に努めて参ります。 SEPart2様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的一个酒店

By

September 18, 2016

从进门到check in 整个服务还是让人觉得很舒服,只是房间里面的地毯确实应该更新换代了,稍微有点脏!客房的夜床服务还是很不错的~酒店的早餐比较符合我个人的口味,因有很多日本的客人入住,所以也提供日式的早餐,这一点加分!另外行政check in/out是在酒店的31咯哈,以后大家不要走错了~

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear CTU小飞侠, Thank you very much for letting us know your thoughts on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. I am glad that we were selected to be your choice of accommodation during your trip to Bangkok. Also, thank you for your appreciation towards our guestroom, location and overall service. Please note that our kind compliments have been passed to the Club Lounge team. We are very much looking forward to welcome you in not so distant future. Sincerely Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less