Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 854 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    694
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel with Outstanding Service

By

October 18, 2017

Upon arrival, my wife and I were ushered up to the club lounge for a refreshment and a speedy check in as a Spire Elite member. The service and professionalism was outstanding as was the help we received during the stay.
The rooftop is a great place to watch the world go by and the club lounge serves a really good variety of food and drinks.
Overall I would recommend this hotel for leisure and business - with most tourism spots being easily accessed by walking or a short taxi ride.
Definately one of the better Crown Plazas I have stayed in.
Well done and thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice with a great professional staff. Appreciated the modernized rooms and services available i.e. upscale dining, rooftop bar and friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific service

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

The big stand out for me was the quality of the service from all the staff we encountered. As a coeliac (gluten intolerance) I had told the hotel in advance. The breakfast bar provided a specific gluten free section with a range of products each day. The dinner menu was clearly labelled with allergy information and staff were well informed. The response to my comment that it would be nice to have GF biscuits as well as 'normal' biscuits on the room hospitality tray was responded to promptly. It was so nice to sit and enjoy the cup of tea on returning to the hotel with a biscuit that was 'safe'. The whole stay was enjoyable but I have to single out the waiter who looked after us in the 'Ell Mall' restaurant. He was polite, well informed, thoughtful and kind and deserves a massive thank you not just from guests such as us, but from the management for adding so much to the experience of guests using the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

非常好的酒店

By

October 16, 2017

酒店工作人员很热情,效率很高并帮忙安排了合适的房型。酒店顶楼的bar景色也很不错,可惜这次没有时间体验。出门也很方便,机场大巴就在不远处的广场,就是拉着箱子走过去路面不是很好。巴塞罗那有机会还会来的。

Read More
Read Less

barcelona experience

By

October 13, 2017

club

excellent roof top that i highly recommend for
its panorama
its smooth ambiance
rooms are very large and beds very very comfortable with an aromatic sleep med that really works !
did not have time for spa and swimming but will do next time for sure

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

October 13, 2017

The staff at this hotel looked after my neice who was stranded and really helped her when she was extremely upset and made her feel really special. Can't thank them enough

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Barcelona

By

October 09, 2017

definitely again if I going to travel to Barcelona again. Very nice hotel and a good location in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Quasi perfetto

By

October 09, 2017

club

Soggiorno in questo hotel ,partecipando ad un seminario , tutti gli anni e devo dire che sempre è stato ai massimi livelli .

Ottime le camere , letto comodo, bagno fantastico , colazione nella norma. Personale attento e cortese.

Difficile trova un difetto.

La pena è che dal prossimo anno il seminario sarà a Madrid !!!

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great location but the hotel has an overall business feel to it. Service was slow at the restaurants but overall the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

New favorite Crowne Plaza & great Barcelona Hotel

By

October 08, 2017

Wow, this is neither your typical Crowne Plaza nor a standard Barcelona Hotel. Highly recommend this property, wonderful welcome, early check-in after a long overnight flight. Very comfortable room, was treated to Club Lounge Access. If only I could have stayed longer. Club Lounge Team was wonderful. Only downside was when the Airline Crew "invaded" the breakfast area with zero respect for the other patrons.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

October 08, 2017

club

Grosszügiges Zimmer, fantastischer Blick über Barcelona von der Roof-Top-Bar. Sehr gute erreichbar per Airport-Bus.
Sehr gut organisiertes Business-Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

hotel is very good inBCN

By

October 08, 2017

酒店的设施是巴塞罗那比较好的 酒店就靠近西班牙广场 里奥林匹克中心也不远 酒店的人都比较热情 有中式早餐 我看到国航和aa的机组是在这里入住 感觉还是很不错的 值得推荐

Read More
Read Less