Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 791 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    648
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

An wonderful stay at the Fira Centre Crown Plaza

By

August 22, 2017

club

Wonderful from beginning to end .. From the check in at the executive lounge and welcome drink to the rood top terrace and bar. I couldnt fault our wknd experience and am looking forward to this wonderful hotel and its amazing views.

Read More
Read Less

visti to Barcelona

By

August 22, 2017

club

outstanding hotel...more than I expected...staff was superlative.

Read More
Read Less

Zu kurzer Aufenthalt in einem einladenden Bett

By

August 17, 2017

club

Leider war der Aufenthalt sehr kurz. Nach meinem Check-in gegen 14 Uhr kam ich erst am Abend wieder in das Hotel um mich für das Abendessen und Barcelona Nachtleben vorzubereiten. Entsprechen kam ich auch erst gegen 5 Uhr morgens wieder ins Hotel. Da mein Flug am Abreisetag um 12.20 angesetzt war und mir an der Rezeption geraten wurde mindestens 3,5h vorher am Flughafen zu sein, war die Nacht entsprechend kurz und um 8.45 verließ ich bereits wieder das Hotel Richtung Flughafen.
Die 3h Schlaf waren allerdings sehr bequem im komfortablen Bett. Zimmer und Bad war sehr großzügig gestaltet. Die Dachterrassen bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick, wobei der Pool mich ein wenig enttäuscht hat (Eindruck von Fotos vor Buchung war anders). Der Eingangsbereich ist groß, vornehm und stilvoll und die jungen Empfangsmitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und haben meine Fragen gerne beantwortet .
Einziges kleines Manko war der fehlende (vergessene?) Kaffee auf dem Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

接待中心

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

该酒店的VIP 接待中心的中国周小姐,服务非常热情!专业知识丰富!帮忙为我们订了几处景点的门票!为我们确认长途火车的时间!

Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne PLaza in the world

By

August 16, 2017

Very high level! Intercontinental level. The difference is people, very dedicated and service minded staff. One lady particular in the club lounge Ona was very helpful en genuine interested in all customers.
Very nice big room. when new towels neede they were within a couple of minutes at the room. The club lounge is very special, there is no limited time for drinks, it is al day with snacks.
The roof top bar is special, you have to visit it!! enjoy the drinks service and view!! very easy to get the metro only 10 minutes walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Barcelona

By

August 15, 2017

We decided on the hotel based on location and online reviews. Hotel is in a nice quite location but still within walking distance to La Boqueria. The newly added roof top pool and bar are a nice treat. Nice city views from up here. Club room breakfast and amenities are plenty. We will return on our next trip and can highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Very nice hotel. . And they care about the loyalty members

Read More
Read Less

Good location with friendly and helpful hotel staffs

By

August 13, 2017

club

I would love to come back to this hotel next time, easy to catch public transportation, taxi just right in front of the enterance, lot of different restaurants with a short walking distance, great hotel with reasonable rate

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is good. Breakfast buffet less so.

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast buffet didn't change during our week at the hotel.

The dishes that were supposed to be hot seemed to be brought out cold and reheated at the buffet. It was very odd not to have the freshest dished the hottest.

The breakfast buffet area is very noisy and the air a bit stuffy.

Not great value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Greta hotel

By

August 08, 2017

Great service and great amentities. Only the spa has extra fee for access.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

Was sad to leave. The staff made us feel welcome from the minute we arrived and the the hotel and the amenities are too notch.the magic fountain is literally a 2 minute walk from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great location hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

First time in the city. Close to many attraction. Staff is great and made the staying for my family very pleasant. Definitely choosing this hotel for future trips to Barcelona.

Read More
Read Less