Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 598 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Highly recommended!!

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff! All my expectations were met. The location is beautiful and a short walking distance to the Metro. The rooms are big enough per European standard. The bed is so comfortable as with other Crown Plaza I have stayed with. Overall I have always great experience with Crown Plaza. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza - Fira Centre

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel with great location, staff and facilities first class.

We would and will use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Everything very good

By

January 14, 2017

Really liked it there, quiet and still a great location

Read More
Read Less

超值的房间,方便的交通

By

January 11, 2017

房间超级大,方便一家人居住,早餐有中餐可选,味道不错,交通便捷,周边也有几个景点,出租车比较方便,周边的中餐馆可选不少。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Gold Elite IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic choice in Barcelona

By

January 11, 2017

Wonderful lounge and very helpful staffs. Room is very clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear DennisKK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your wonderful comments about the Club Lounge, our clean and spacious rooms and our helpful staff. Thank again for your time and we hope you will visit us again very soon. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Super hotel in a great location, close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Boarder_57, Thank you so much for your review of our property. I really appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us such as our great location. We hope you will visit us again in your next visit to the city. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Отличные завтраки

By

January 10, 2017

Очень большой выбор продуктов, все вусное и качественное., отличный выбор напитков, замечательный кофе.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня Gold Elite. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

バルセロナで快適な滞在

By

January 09, 2017

快適な睡眠
クラブルームのサービスは平均以下
繁華街への距離は普通
タクシーの利用も問題なし
スタッフの英語は普通

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Spire Elite] IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Bien comme toujours

By

January 08, 2017

Hotel bien situé.
Service plus que bien.
Un petit moins pour le restaurant qui est lent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Cher Pasqui1968, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite , et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

January 07, 2017

Ottima posizione, staff cordiale e pronto ad assistere eventuali esigenze, ottima Launge. Peccato che la SPA sia a pagamento (prezzo ridotto) anche per i membri IHG Spire Elite che accedono alla Launge.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel profesional

By

January 07, 2017

club

Quisiera destacar la profesionalidad de todo el equipo del hotel, maxima discrecion, desde recepcion a servicio de las habitaciones , personal de almuerzo , botones etc.
La sensacion que tubimos la primera vez que fuimos hace ya 3 años era de sentirnos como en casa.
Por esa razon siempre que venimos a Barcelona nos hospedamos en su Hotel.
Gracias de nuevo a todo el equipo i no se relajen que el nivel es muy alto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Apreciado Petitomg, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. En primer lugar, agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros y, principalmente de la profesionalidad de nuestro equipo. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Muchas gracias de nuevo por su tiempo y esperamos verle pròximamente en Crowne Plaza Barcelona Atentamente, Enrique Escofet Director General
Read More
Read Less

ottimo servizio

By

January 06, 2017

club

Personale cortese e disponibile, comfort hotel eccellente, struttura al top. da consigliare per una visita a Barcellona anche per il posizionamento ideale, vicino al centro e non lontano dall'aeroporto.

Read More
Read Less