Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 754 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location

By

July 19, 2017

I highly recommend this property. We have been to Barcelona several times in the past few years....we have always stayed very close to the beach. This was a game changer location...we loved the area.

Read More
Read Less

If no construction a great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Construction at the building next to to hotel will ruin your stay IF you want to sleep later than 8AM, Of course a hotel can not be responsible for construction in a building next door but THEY can warn guests so guests can make their own decision if they are willing to ruin their precious sleep time on there precious vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is great. It's conveniently located and within walking distance of anything that matters. At the same time, it's off to the side in a quiet neighborhood, and not "bang" in the middle of tourist-central, which makes it particularly attractive.

The hotel has all the usual 5-star amenities and a friendly staff that will go out of their way to make this a particularly memorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best Treatment Ever

By

July 17, 2017

I was immediately greeted as I arrived and the staff actually seemed glad I was there. I was treated wonderfully during my stay. The concierge could not have been more helpful. The hotel was very nice and my room was excellent. I will stay here again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes 4*S hotel unweit von Pl. Espanya

By

July 16, 2017

Das Hotel liegt unweit vom Pl. Espanya, somit erreicht man schnell alle Stadtteile mit der U oder Regionalbahnen und Bussen. Vom Flughafen kommt man auch schnell mit Aerobus oder 46 zum Pl. Espanya.
Die Mitarbeiter in der Club Lounge sind hervorragend. Sie haben uns während unseres Aufenthalt sehr gut betreut. Die Club Lounge ist auch die beste, die ich jemals erlebt habe. Es gibt ganztägig alle Getränke zur Verfügung, unter anderen Moet Chandon. Das Frühstücksbuffet in der Lounge ist auch so vielfältig. So ein Angebot schafft nicht ein mal ein Club InterContinental Lounge.
Das Zimmer ist für das Verhältnis in Barcelona recht groß. Es gibt Sofa und Ruhesessel. Das Bett ist auch sehr bequem.
Rundrum war das ein schönes Erlebnis in diesem Hotel.

Das einzige Manko war dass ich als Platinum member kein upgrade bekommen habe. Schade.

Read More
Read Less

Constant Noise Pollution

By

July 16, 2017

club

We were moved from one noisy room to another. On the first night we did not get any sleep due to an extremely noisy, probably broken air duct outside our window. Then when we were moved to another room all we could hear every day was constant construction noise from the building of. New swimming pool in the roof. Prior to our stay the hotel Did not inform us that there would be this problem with noise and so we did not have the choice that we should have had. We were mis-sold a stay at Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent visit all round

By

July 15, 2017

Staff were superb and condition of hotel very very good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!! :-))

By

July 14, 2017

club

Big rooms. Very great beds and pillows. Very clean, excepting the windows. Great bad, enough light and with everything you need. Breakfast delicious !! The personal friendly and ready to serve/help. The hotel very good placed,.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Good Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at zillions of hotels in my lifetime. This is one of the best stays I've ever had. Reasons: close to tourist attractions, helpful staff, thoughtful amenities, great, heavy towels, aromatherapy kit. Easy to find on a map, parking available.

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo

By

July 11, 2017

club

Debo reseñar la comodidad de las camas, muy importantes para un buen descanso.
El spa fue genial. El trato del personal inmejorable.

Read More
Read Less

Service à la hauteur d'un crowne Plaza

By

July 10, 2017

Très bonne reconnaissance du statut IHG. Les autres hôtels devraient faire la même chose.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful rooms

By

July 07, 2017

club

Beautiful rooms in quiet location. Easy access to Avenue Par and cruise ports

Read More
Read Less