Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 726 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

BR Stop

By

February 20, 2017

Bed Great, Staff Great, Room comfort Great, 5 floor concierge fantastic. Would not consider staying anywhere else in Baton Rouge

Read More
Read Less

Fun bar

By

February 20, 2017

Bar was relaxing and made me feel at home. Friendly service for Baton Rouge

Read More
Read Less

Not a good bed and room.

By

February 17, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge needs to check its rooms and ascertain which beds and carpets need to e changed.

Read More
Read Less

convention

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great place to hold convention and to sleep. Food was great. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

The people were nice. There is a great fitness center. It is everything you would expect and a little more.

Read More
Read Less

Worn and Dated

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

The lobby here is really nice however the rooms are worn and dated. Beds are like a rock. This is the third time we have stayed there and each time we say we won't come back for the same reason and keep forgetting until we pull up there. It is LOUD! Every time. The walls are paper thin or it wouldn't be a problem. We have been there there when they have LSU games and this last time was a National Guard convention. I am a retired Marine so I have no problem with the partying and drinking. You have people very drunk banging around down the hallways at all hours of the night. Again normally not a problem but you hear everything here. The hallways stink. They are moldy smelling. The wallpaper on the walls are peeling and very worn. The lobby has been given a facelift, the rooms and hallways need one. This is not what I have come to expect at Crowne Plaza. I waited 30 minutes in the bar for a drink, they did not have any Kahlua. The bartender did not know how to make the drink but she was friendly and nice and we had a good time while I taught her to make a Colorado Bulldog. The 2 bartenders were the only highlight of the stay they were really friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear JM and MM, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We appreciate your feedback and understand how some noisy guests can make for a frustrating stay. We will make note of your comments and hope to welcome you to a better stay on your next visit to town. Safe travels and thank you for your service. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Place to stay in Baton Rouge

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is excellent great value for the money, they go out of their way to make you feel like million bucks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tim63, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so happy we could make you feel at home and that you continue to enjoy our hospitality. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good Hotel enjoyed closeness to restaurants. Slow check in but was there for a large conference but only had two people working.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear epsladybug, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're happy you enjoyed our location and your overall stay with us and we apologize for the issues you experienced with checkin. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great staff , restaurant service and food are extremely good
Room is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service, dining and rooms. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was spotless and fully stocked. Walls were typically thin and conversations in adjoining rooms could be heard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Joe71, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we apologize for the issues you mentioned in your comments. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and great room

By

February 08, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Traveler, We're so glad to hear about your wonderful stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Crowne

By

February 06, 2017

The room was worn-chipping paint by window and tiles in floor of shower coming up. Otherwise stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We appreciate your feedback and will immediately check up on the issues you mentioned in your comments. We hope to welcome you back soon. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less