Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 826 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    44

Baton Rouge high 2017

By

June 23, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, parking good housekeeping clean but non responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Such a great place!

By

June 22, 2017

I recommend this place to anyone. The staff was super nice and very accomadating. I was upgraded to the concierge floor where they had breakfast every morning and happy hour. The room even had a balcony. Was very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and gym.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Awesome gym, dinner was great staff was Awesome great bar I would definitely stay here again, even though it was a rainy day had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Tried to make things right

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms need attention. I have never been in rooms that look like they have been beaten up. Management moved us and tried to make things right, but we never should have been put in our original room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Meet all expectations...very nice hotel and very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed / decent place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

I would rate this hotel average/good. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall, the staff is friendly with the exception of the staff at the front desk. The hotel restaurant is decent but overpriced. The pool area is nice and newly renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive fitness center

By

June 16, 2017

club

As a routine gym member I was very impressed by the full-scale fitness center. They had free weights and all the equipment you need to get a full body work out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Came to town for a funeral. Despite the occasion, the people here did a great job of making our stay as pleasant as possible. The breakfast was outstanding. The location is in the heart of Baton Rouge making everything easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

June 14, 2017

The staff was very nice anf the facility was well kept

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

June 09, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and always smiling! Room service was great and served in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 07, 2017

club

This facility is very spacious and great for hosting events and the exercise room is the best I've seen at a hotel. The service and rooms are a different story. Dirty linen was left in our room from the previous guest. Coffee pot had not been cleaned still with old filters. The air unit is very loud and will only work in the on position. If you put in auto the compressor does not come on therefore never cooling the room. The first morning of our stay we put our service sign in the door but the room never got cleaned. The cleaning service came in our room and removed the old linen and dirty towels but didn't clean or replenish. They did come late that day after asking they was going to come by.

Read More
Read Less

Great desk service

By

June 06, 2017

The room reflected a need for updates. More modern amenities; I.e; microwave, fridge,

Read More
Read Less