Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 846 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Mary Jane does an excellent job with greeting folks on a first name basis and addressing needs.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge Visit

By

July 15, 2017

Bathroom Great Updated, Huge TV, very nice picture, Bed Perfect, Internet plenty fast, Water Pressure Great on 5th Floor, will return.

Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge crowne plaza

By

July 12, 2017

We stopped late at nite for rest on our road trip. The hotel had four out of five star reviews so we stopped for the nite. Our room seemed fine at first and we all went to sleep right away. The ac was loud and rattled once it got going. The next morning we noticed the mold above shower. My husband tried to open door to cabinet for fridge and it fell off to the side. I picked up the phone to call downstairs about breakfast options and there was a piece of meat (sausage maybe) under the handset. We packed up and went downstairs. I told the front desk person and she apologized and discounted the room. This would not be my first choice for staying again on a road trip, but she was very pleasant to talk to. (We were only in the hotel from midnight to 9 am, so I cannot review any of the amenities offered)

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and guest service

By

July 11, 2017

I was well rested and the guest service people were so nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great service and dining

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel is a hidden gem in Baton Rouge. Very friendly wait staff and overall clean rooms and common areas.
I will definitely stay here again when escaping the stress of driving on I10

Read More
Read Less

Baton rouge crown

By

July 10, 2017

Nice experiance! Would recommend this hotel. Travel alot and enjoyed this property- will be staying here in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great location, price, staff, and facility!

By

July 10, 2017

Love love love this place! Location was great. Food was great! Hospitality was great! Delicious complementary snacks, cocktails, and a greatly stocked fitness area were the highlights!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff!

By

July 07, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel with great staff! The front desk person (his name was Estevan) was kind and VERY helpful. The breakfast staff was AMAZING! Very attentive, re-filled our drinks without needing to ask, and even made my kiddos special Mickey Mouse pancakes!
The only issue was an in room A/C unit is extremely LOUD and sound like it's pouring water somewhere (never did find a leak).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 07, 2017

Staff was great and rooms very clean! Wait till you see th Gym

Read More
Read Less

Needs lots of improvement

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The AC was so noisy that I couldn't sleep. The toilet and bathtub were clogged up. And I could go on...
This Crowne Plaza needs a lot of fixing to do!

Read More
Read Less

Great value great jotel

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

Service in hotels are worth every penny. I will's be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great cool rooms

By

July 03, 2017

Even though some of the rooms are quite dated in furnishings the rooms are large and provide a great working and sleeping combination. The staff is superb and the overall bar staff is way above the curve!!

Read More
Read Less