Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 633 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

great service

By

juillet 22, 2016

Every staff member we came in contact with seemed to go above and beyond from the bell hops to the maids. The breakfast was a bit pricey and the rooms outdated. The lobby is beautifully redone and I'm assuming the rooms will be up to par soon as it looks like some renovations are underway. Bed was very comfortable and everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 25, 2016
Dear Lizzy185, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive service and hotel stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

juillet 19, 2016

club

Staff was top notch -- food for breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2016
Dear Lady 65, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you had such a wonderful stay with us. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

juillet 18, 2016

The hotel was clean, efficient and the staff were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Dear GlennJ52, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted about your positive stay with us and glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service and hotel. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Hotel

By

juillet 14, 2016

club

I've always stayed here and I probably always will.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 15, 2016
Dear Debra2016, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted that we can continue to impress you with our hospitality and look forward to your next visit to town. Safe travels! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel In BR

By

juillet 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very good and predictable hotel in Baton Rouge. Always great service and clean environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive stay with us and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions in the future. Thank you. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

juin 30, 2016

Will recomend to friends. The staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 05, 2016
Dear Sherie12, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed our service and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

juin 29, 2016

club

Staff was very responsive to needs.Very friendly and helpful at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Dear dngrashot@gmail.com, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service during your visit. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

juin 28, 2016

club

My family traveled with me during a recent business trip. My husband and kids were really pleased with the breakfast offered. There was something for everyone including my picky eater.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Dear 04CM, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments regarding your family's recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you all enjoyed our dining and service. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

rick4can

By

juin 27, 2016

very pleased with this hotel, very comfortable bed, great staff on all areas, a restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear rick4can, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed our bedding and service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Consistently a good place to stay but...

By

juin 24, 2016

The staff is great; facilities nice; amenities appropriate for this tier hotel. However, the beds and curtains need updating - hard mattresses, curtains with what must have been moth damage that allowed light in as soon as the sun rose. Gave the room an eerie glow. Overall always a nice place to stay. I met the co-owner who was most gracious and even took our photograph for the Facebook page.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We apologize for the curtains and bedding you mentioned in your comments and will have our housekeeping team take a look at it. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our service, amenities and over hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

juin 20, 2016

This is a very nice hotel, and if you are a Platinum or Spire member there is not a better IHG Hotel in the US. No one takes better care of elite members than the Crowne Plaza in Baton Rouge

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 24, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. It was a true pleasure to host you during your stay in town and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on many more visits. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent pillows

By

juin 16, 2016

I love that there were many pillows for me to choose from. Fluffy and not so fluffy. I usually to not sleep well when I am away from home. I slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Dear Sportsmom41, We're so glad you had a great night sleep at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We know how important that is when traveling away from home. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less