Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 709 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

January 22, 2017

club

From Check-in to Check-out a good experience. Whether ordering room service or eating at the restaurant - convenient, great service and great food. Everything was fresh prepared. Breakfast buffet was available as early as 6 am. Staff is very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Update

By

January 22, 2017

The property is getting aged and could use some modernizing. While visiting we had issues with the elevator. Overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 21, 2017

I travel a lot after a busy day checking into a motel needs to be pleasant . Crown Plaza in Baton Rouge
Is good as it gets from check to to dinner. Room heat and air condition set to appotiate setting. Check out invoice delivered to your room. Dinner service and quality of food second to none.
Thanks Kenny T.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 21, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the room and the service. Staff was accommodating and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 19, 2017

my second time here, i love it has everything i need on site

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear kimmy43, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad we could provide you with another great stay. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay here would stay again. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Gtcaro55, Our most rewarding feedback is to hear how helpful and accommodating our staff has been and how comfortable our rooms are. We will be sure to pass along your praises to the rest of the Crowne Plaza team. Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We hope to welcome you again soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Small beds and rooms

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room very small as were the beds for 2 people. Service was bey good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mrs.AMS, We are sorry to hear that you had a problem with our rooms and bed size. We do our very best to advertise clear pictures and discriptions on our website but understand how it can sometimes be misconstrood. Thank you for your review and wonderful feedback about our service. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thanks so much! Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying overnight and last minute reservation was great. Good eating places all around. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear lady hunter, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad we could accommodate you for a last minute stay and that you enjoyed our location and your overall hotel experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Traveled for business and stayed two nights at this hotel. Conveniently located near restaurants. Stayed in Baton Rouge many times, but never here. I have to book through my employer, so after reading some reviews, I took a chance. Was not disappointed. I might mention, since I saw varying answers, for regular reservations, there is no complimentary breakfast. That's available at the executive level. There was a microwave and refrigerator in my room as well as a really good selection of channels on television. Comfortable bed, but be prepared for some traffic noise if you are on the interstate side. It wasn't bad, just noticeable. All in all, a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear JeffSLA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Dance Comp

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for our needs that weekend.
Lighting was very low in the room, so if you are one that likes light there was only two lamps in there, a little to dark for us to get the kids ready.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear dchome, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We always appreciate feedback and look forward to welcoming you on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Poor Rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge guest rooms are horrible!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Traveler, We're sorry to hear that. We appreciate any specific feedback you may have on how we can improve our guest rooms for future stays. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to give us a call. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The check in service was fast and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Kenny05, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to read about your positive service and overall hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less