Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 644 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Customer service at its finest

By

20. August 2016

club

I arrived two days later than my room reservations had been made for but early for the check-in of the day I arrived due to airline delays leaving me exhausted. The hotel immediately gave me a room. I needed to return the rental vehicle and the driver of the van drove slow enough for me to follow him to the airport and immediately picked me up for return to the hotel. The chef was so much fun when interacting at breakfast. When the storm hit the personnel were so helpful ensuring we got to our rooms safely and allowing me to use the office computers for my needs. They continued super service in cleaning our rooms and providing our meals and getting us back to the airport for our flight home.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear LTC Pat, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased that we could help out during this stressful time. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

BED IS VERY COMFORTABLE

By

20. August 2016

Bed is very comfortable and room is very clean. Breakfast is also awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear Max52TW, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE BEDS

By

19. August 2016

club

I had a problem with lighting. There was not enough lighting to make a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear marino67, Thank you for your fantastic review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We apologize for the poor lighting and appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

19. August 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights at this hotel, Nice hotel, great staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear dlbvio, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

elevators

By

18. August 2016

there were frequent problems with the elevators.

Want to comment the hotel staff for addressing the needs of those who lost their homes in the floods. Thank you for your kind considerations.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear JerryKN, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We appreciate your feedback and comments and glad to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Service during the flood

By

18. August 2016

Staff did absolutely their best under very trying circumstances for themselves!

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear oberst77, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased that we could help out the community during this hard time. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Operations under Emergency Circumstances

By

18. August 2016

My stay at this property coincided with historic flooding that affected the entire Baton Rouge area and caused a State of Emergency to be proclaimed by the Governor.

Although many hotel employees lost their homes or were otherwise adversely affected by the flooding, the hotel appeared to function close to normal due entirely to the extraordinary dedication and levels of effort put forth by those who were able to come to work.

I cannot say enough for the housekeeping and food service staffs, both of which operated under an obvious strain because of flood victims seeking refuge and a major convention taking place at the hotel.

Whatever shortcomings there may have been were more than offset by what I consider to be the near-heroic performances of management and staff under extremely trying circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. August 2016
Dear Kband, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased that we could help out the community during this hard time. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff and well appointed rooms

By

16. August 2016

club

Our stay in your hotel was very pleasant. We did experience a booking problem due to a mixup in the number of rooms available for our group. I had to resere one room for two nights, then check out and check back into the same room at a higher rate. The rate issue was resolved at checkout. The windows in our room were covered with paper and that was a little disconcertingfor me, but I understand outside painting was in progress, Overall I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel and would be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear sassynana47, Thank you for your great review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us and apologize for the room mixup. Thank you for your patience and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Baton Rouge. Safe travels, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09. August 2016

club

Excellent customer care I had not problem durning my stay enjoy the relaxation of the swimming pool but also wish that there was a hot tub that i could had relaxed in as well. It was a great set up for the professional attire however, I'm tried of eating chicken for our banquet every year but I know that the committee and not the hotel so everything was EXCELLENT! THANKS.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Sabrina A, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased to read about your positive stay with us and happy to hear how much you enjoyed our service and amenities. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

09. August 2016

Excellent stay! Helpful staff. Great location, lots of space for hospitality room for our reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear R2016Reunion, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so pleased to read about your positive stay with us and happy to hear how much you enjoyed our location and service. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Sty

By

31. Juli 2016

Nice place very clean and staff very friendly. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear OOKK, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're happy to hear about your great service and hotel experience with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

22. Juli 2016

Every staff member we came in contact with seemed to go above and beyond from the bell hops to the maids. The breakfast was a bit pricey and the rooms outdated. The lobby is beautifully redone and I'm assuming the rooms will be up to par soon as it looks like some renovations are underway. Bed was very comfortable and everything was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Lizzy185, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear about your positive service and hotel stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less