Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 805 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Best staff possible. would refer this hotel to all businesses for use of executive center...

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to restaurants

By

May 23, 2017

Great staff and local amenities. Things to do with in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Crown plaza

By

May 20, 2017

Staying at a holiday inn would be better. The staff that I talk to was not that polite. The hotel seams outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Customer services

By

May 20, 2017

Customer service was the worst. Just rude and seems like they hate there job. The same guy was at the front desk the hole time i was there. I would ask him a question and would ignore me. When i arrived the lady that checked me in was rude as well gave aditude when ask a who would i talk to about getting my buissnes center sed it wasent her busines for me to wait till the morning

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, friendly staff

By

May 18, 2017

Appearance of hotel, inside and out, is nice. Plenty of free parking. Rooms were clean, had ample space. Staff upon check in and out were helpful and friendly. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

BEST SLEEP EVER!!!

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is ALWAYS clean and updated! The room was cool when we arrived, just the way I like it. The bed and pillows are SO comfortable!!! Always has good water pressure and the complimentary soaps, shampoo/conditioner are great as well! I HIGHLY recommend this hotel for your next stay in BR.

Read More
Read Less

B R /CP

By

May 12, 2017

Beds small but comfortable. Front DESK CREW WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. Location was easy to reach and near nice eateries.

Read More
Read Less

ᑌᑭᗪᗩTEᗪ ᖇOOᗰᔕ ᗩᑎᗪ ᑭOᒪITE ᔕTᗩᖴᖴ

By

May 11, 2017

ᗯE ᔕTᗩY ᕼEᖇE EᐯEᖇY YEᗩᖇ, ᖴOᖇ ᗪᗩᑎᑕE ᑕOᗰᑭETITIOᑎ ᗩᑎᗪ ᑕOᑎᐯEᑎTIOᑎ ᗩᑎᗪ ᗩᖇE ᗩᒪᗯᗩYᔕ ᑭᒪEᗩᔕEᗪ ᗯITᕼ TᕼE GᖇEᗩT ᔕEᖇᐯIᑕE!!

Read More
Read Less

Rest n service

By

May 08, 2017

Poor sleep quality noise I 10. Front desk not friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

Great hotel and location. Super comfortable beds and amazing staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 01, 2017

Staff was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Having the extra food options in the lobby café were easy and affordable for an on the go mom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 01, 2017

I have to stay that this hotel is very comfortable, safe, and a great location. The bedding was very comfortable, but ask for a room that faces away from the freeway. Perhaps the hotel could look adding sound proof windows for those rooms facing the freeway!
The staff was friendly and welcoming. There is plenty of parking and the lot has adequate lighting. Plenty of great restaurants in the area as well. I typically stay here when I am in the area, and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less