Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 870 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    47

Average hotel

By

August 22, 2017

club

Average hotel, but high price considering the quality

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Just a great hotel. Felt very safe and enjoyed myself

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

August 19, 2017

club

Upon checking in and checking out, the hotel staff was was very friendly, helpful, efficient, and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

It was very helpful and the bed was good

By

August 16, 2017

The front desk and staff was helpful for me and my family. The gym was good as well with my workout. My kids enjoy the internet for there phones and devices.

Read More
Read Less

Convention in La.

By

August 16, 2017

club

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza. From arriving to check out, the entire staff was of Great Help! We will be visiting this location again in the future months.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service.

By

August 14, 2017

club

My visit did not start off good. However it had a Great ending!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Met basic needs

By

August 12, 2017

club

Cleanliness was an issue. Wifi was poor. Bar food was horrid.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Platinum member (what is the point)!!!

By

August 11, 2017

This is a prime example of how some hotels treat people based on appearance upon entering their establishment. I travel frequently for work but do not always look as if I am a business traveler. I have earned the platinum status by staying at the this brand not by purchasing. Upon entering the Executive Center in BR I was only greeted with what can I do for you (both times that I have stayed there) 1st encounter the gentleman changed his attitude once he saw that I was a platinum member with IHG. The 2nd visit was very brief since I arrived at 4am in the morning being greeted in the same what can I do for you. This person's attitude did not change nor greet me as a IHG club member. Knowing the time I was checking into the hotel I asked for late checkout and was informed that I would need to call down in the morning and ask for late checkout. I settled into the room and about 6 or 7 am I called down to the front desk to ask again for a late checkout because of late arrival and was told not possible because of a large party arriving that day. Mentioning my club membership I was still told that it would only be possible till noon. Not arguing I proceeded to checkout at regular time and spoke with the manager on duty asking the same question and getting the same response. He did not seem to want to help until I asked if there was a room that available to pay for the day which he quickly answered of course. Considering the competition is next to and across the interstate from them I will begin staying there where customer service is still a priority to them.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 10, 2017

club

I was amazed by the greeting I received when driving up to register. It was warm,pleasant and made you feel comfortable and welcoming. I really enjoyed stay,

Read More
Read Less

Poor Rooming Service!

By

August 09, 2017

The handicap rooms are not accessible for elderly and those with special needs. My 80 year old future mother-in-law was assigned the last room on her floor which was about 16 rooms from the elevator. I requested this accommodation MONTHS before our arrival. The housekeeping department did not cleaned the rooms properly and on one occasion not at all. On a positive note, the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hote

By

August 08, 2017

Staff was amazing and would stay again. Had a few issues during stay but will come back

Read More
Read Less

Fishookher1

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Love the place and bar is good for traveling guy like me to get a bite to eat to eat and wet my whistle. One of the male bartenders doesn't seem to like his job but the others are great!! He was only there one evening of my 5 night stay!

Read More
Read Less