Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 679 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    34

至悦会员入住体验

By

September 23, 2016

由于第二天一大早的国际航班,所以用积分换了离机场近的酒店可以接送机。我是和另外一个人同住,她先入住酒店,没有迎宾水果,酒店人员说不是金卡和白金卡没有水果,只给一朵花。我想说至悦卡没有水果,这是我升至白金卡以来第一次酒店没有送迎宾水果,还以这样的借口回绝。我是当晚快12点入住酒店的,前台没有办理入住时也没有识别到我的至悦卡身份,只是第二天早上退房时说我是至悦会员,问我入住体验,我说一般,还让我在稍后收到的问卷调查写好一点。房间其他设施还可以达到皇冠水准,但是这个事情会直接拉低我的入住体验。

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

September 19, 2016

I have stayed in IHG hotels from New Zealand to London and this hotel tops them all in all aspects. Amazing friendly staff from check in to the restaurant and from the bar to the room cleaner. At all times my ihg status is recognised. It will be hard for the ihg hotels that follow to achieve this amazing service. Well done to the Crowne Plazza team at PEK. Look forward to my return soon. Thank you .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

网速太慢,夜间几乎没有

By

September 19, 2016

wifi太慢太慢,夜间几乎没有,不是房间的问题,已经住过很多次,每一次都是这样。除此之外,价格偏贵,其他方面都挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚的感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评。为客人提供优质、高效的服务是我们一直以来的宗旨,非常抱歉由于房间网络的原因给您带来一定的住店困扰,针对网络缓慢、不稳定的现象,酒店方十分重视,并已经开始着手推进无线改造方案,相信在不久的将来就可以有效的改善这一状况。再次感谢您对我们的评价,期待您的下次惠临,见证我们的完善和进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适、服务到位

By

September 15, 2016

club

我的体验让我有了对贵店的印象:服务有效、客房舒适、卫生干净、谦虚学习和不断提升服务水平。餐厅水平有很大提升。建议解决好早上用餐时领位、和准确判断客人用完餐离席, 避免一些环节上的不协调和尴尬。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店设施和服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!但我们也十分遗憾地看到您所提及问题的存在,并对此深表歉意。这些反馈和意见对我们非常重要,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访北京继续选择北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

提升前台服务

By

September 13, 2016

前台电话一直不接,值班经理打电话解释说是连接在一个手机上??不太懂。水果也不送,服务员说没有接到通知不给,anyway反正经历了几个回合还是没给。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常抱歉未能给您带来满意的住店体验。关于您提到的电话未接听的情况,是这样的,为了避免前台员工较少无法及时接听座机电话的状况发生,我们设置了自动呼叫转接至前台的工作手机上,在转接过程中可能需要客人线上等待的时间略长。不过无论如何的确是我们工作的疏忽,今后我们会更加注意对员工班次的合理安排,确保第一时间接听客人来电。再次为以上不愉快的事情向您道歉,如您下次下榻北京,诚挚期待您再选择北京临空皇冠假日酒店,我们将给您送上歉意水果,同时也欢迎您一同来见证我们的进步和完善。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

My preferred hotel at Beijing

By

September 12, 2016

This is my preferred hotel at Beijing and it is very close to airport. The front desk staffs are very nice and recognize my membership every time and alway offer me an upgrade to club level. I stay in this hotel almost every time when I travel to Beijing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rob's stay in Beijing

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the room and the privacy and quiet. Only spent one evening but accommodations were pretty good!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Stay

By

September 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great, clean, very pleasant staff. Shuttle service to airport was reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our convenient airport shuttle bus and staff's service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

入住体验非常好

By

September 10, 2016

从入住到退房,酒店的服务保持一流水准。班车到机场十分方便,是转机最佳的下榻酒店。一开始少登记了一位房客,造成早餐障碍,最终完美解决!退房十分便捷快速。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能满意酒店的设施和服务,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务很好。

By

September 08, 2016

club

客房环境舒适,整体环境安静休闲。wifi比较慢,空调温度变化较慢,工作人员态度很好,打电话要了瓶水,一会就给送来了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

Great rooms and breakfast!
Good internet access and very comfortable rooms and beds

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our facilities, restaurants and internet made your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for Exhibition visitors

By

September 07, 2016

Give the spread out nature of this City this venue is excellent for all exhibition centre visitors - the hotel the rest of my group stayed at was a long way away

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less