Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 799 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good Place near the Airport with Shuttle Pickup

By

January 21, 2017

club

I had booked this Hotel as I want to stay near the Airport for catching the early morning flight.

Hotel has nice ambience and good options for Breakfast but takes long time for Check-in and Check-out.

Read More
Read Less

开专票的时候需要效率高一些

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

入住当晚表明了需要专票,也留下了开票资料
但转天离店的时候仍然耗费了很久才拿到票
这方面还有所欠缺,期待改善

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 19, 2017

很安静,服务很好,能够充分了解客户需求和行程,主动帮助安排到机场班车的预订。地点靠近机场,很适合商务人士的住宿和出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评。很高兴得知您很满意我们的服务,并在酒店度过了美好的旅程。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

January 17, 2017

club

客房設施很不錯,前檯服務很專屬業,態度很好,我入住過很多飯店,這次入住的這一家是值得再入住,我如果再來北京出差或是旅遊,我會再入住,謝謝你們的服務.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店并给予我们如此高的评价。很高兴您对我们的设施设备及服务的肯定和认可,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 16, 2017

Good location for any transfer in PEK. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that you liked our service and convenient transportation to the Capital Airport. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

リムジンバスサービス

By

January 16, 2017

club

ホテルのマネージャーが担当者に連絡業務を徹底してください。チェックがされていない感じを受けました。
改善できることを願っております。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
当ホテルに関し、至らない点がございましたこと、ご指摘いただきありがとうございました。お客様のご滞在中、ご不便をおかけして大変申し訳ございませんでした。当ホテルの基準を満たすサービスが提供できなかったこと、心よりお詫び申し上げます。お客様からいただいたご意見を他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。また当ホテルを再度ご利用いただけることを願っております。次回のご利用の際には、当ホテルの真のサービスをご提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Free Shuttle, Great Breakfast Buffet, beautiful and functional Rooms, superb facilities and Restaurants. Everything to make a Guest comfortable. What more can you ask of a Hotel Property?

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's such a great honor to get this highly recognition. We are very glad to know that you liked our convenient shuttle service, breakfast, facilities and restaurants. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,廁所水龍頭溫度調節差

By

January 15, 2017

club

很少有飯店的枕頭棉被舒適度是我很喜歡的。
廁所的水溫調解跟開關能夠更敏捷的話會很好。有時候溫度水壓會自動變異。
廁所地毯應該淋浴與浴缸各放一個。
空調的裝置應該標明清楚室溫及空調溫度。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。首先感谢您对我们客房床品感到满意,并给予的肯定。其次关于您提到的浴室水温调节不稳定的情况,我们也和工程部师傅进行了反馈,排查出了原因,我们的工程团队会对管道进行及时的除垢(北方水质偏碱性)清洁,确保水流顺畅,水温稳定。房间地垫的数量如您有需要,仅需一个电话,我们将即刻为您送至客房。再次感谢您对我们的宝贵建议,诚挚期待您的下次惠临,并见证我们的进步与完善。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置很方便,房间舒服

By

January 15, 2017

酒店离机场很近,周边便利店和餐饮也还挺多。
房间挺干净,设备维护的很好。就是床头的灯控装反了。。。
早餐中规中矩吧,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。很高兴您满意酒店的地理位置、周边设施和环境,酒店毗邻首都国际机场和新国展,全天候每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务方便客人的出行。从酒店步行10分钟即可抵达欧陆广场、地铁15号线国展站。再次感谢您对我们的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

很贴心舒服

By

January 14, 2017

club

谢谢前台李经理的帮助,使我出行更加方便,下次继续入住。
机场免费巴士很贴心,房间安静,床铺舒服,早餐多样

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评。非常高兴得知您对我们的服务及各项设施设备感到满意,并对我们的早餐和接送机服务特别给予肯定。出门在外,住的舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们不断努力达成的目标。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

送迎のあるホテル

By

January 14, 2017

club

空港から、ホテルからは毎時00分、30分にシャトルバスが出ています。時間にして20分弱。
空港での乗り場は1階の路線バス乗り場奥。ターミナル内に表示がないのでお気をつけください。

ホテルの近くには地下鉄の駅があります。徒歩で7〜8分ですが、横断歩道のない大きな交差点を渡らなくてはならず、また道も暗いので女性の1人歩きは不安になるかもしれません。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

大床房还不错

By

January 13, 2017

club

房间的硬件设施真的是令人汗颜……但是前台接待人员的态度还不错 房间的毛巾真的是用到爆炸,毛都要竖起来了还依然被稳妥地安置在角落,你们考虑过毛巾的感受吗?洗手间和卧室的之间的百叶窗也是坏的......并且房间两天没有人打扫甚至连询问的人都没有我也是惊呆了,过道上也没有服务人员的影踪……

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。感谢您对酒店前台工作人员服务的肯定,与此同时,对于您所反馈的房间设施设备陈旧以及打扫不及时的问题我们感到非常抱歉。这并不是我们应有的服务标准,对此我们进行了深刻的检讨和反思;并及时更新了浴室的浴巾、毛巾等看着较旧的棉麻制品,工程师傅对百叶窗进行了维修;今后我们会通过更为严格的监察制度确保员工按照服务标准流程对房间进行打扫清洁,增加查房频率,确保为客人提供干净、舒适的入住体验。再次为以上不愉快的经历向您致歉,诚挚期望您能再次惠临北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并见证我们的完善与进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less