Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 974 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

地铁近,好打车

By

August 26, 2016

环境不错,就是从机场出来指示不清容易绕路,基本司机都知道, 打车非常方便,门口一般都有出租车候车。房间设备齐全,落地玻璃窗很舒服。

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,房间安静

By

August 26, 2016

房间安静隔音好,房间暗度非常合适。床品舒适,房间温度湿度合适,睡眠舒适。房间和浴室整洁干净。早餐品种充足。大堂吧的免费饮品(点了白葡萄酒)估计存放时间过长造成味道有点变化

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的YING123456, 非常高兴能收到您的反馈,也很欣慰您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店有一段满意的入住体验! 酒店房间宽敞舒适,配套设施优质,精心挑选的柔软床品给您回家的感觉,也很高兴您入住期间体验到了丰富美味的早餐。我们会在今后更加注意酒水的保存,确保客人获得最高质量的享受。 再次感谢您的支持,期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务很高效

By

August 26, 2016

platinumelite

开发票有二维码扫描,让现在的增值税开票比较繁琐耗时的工作变得高效。而且可以存储在电脑里便于下次使用。
希望推荐给集团其它酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
亲爱的Dodd2, 非常感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持与喜爱,也很荣幸您对我们的服务有很高的评价! 我们深知高效的服务是客人最为需要的,我们服务的出发点就是给客人一个顺心舒适的入住,运用二维码扫码为客人开具发票大大提升了工作效率,备受客人好评。 您的满意而归是我们不断追求的目标,希望能够很快与您再次相聚! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

average hotel wont stay there again

By

August 25, 2016

Stayed there one night for business trip. The hotel lobby is big but very crowded. There are people sleeping at the lobby lounging area for some reason. I had a Latte at the lobby bar it was terrible. The room definitely needs some renovation. Location is ok but very confuse to get to it by driving.
Overall it is very average Crowne Plaza hotel, wont stay there again. There are plenty better ones in Beijing at same or lower cost.

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适,服务友好

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

安静舒适,服务友好。交通还是不错,门口通常都有出租车,附近有商圈步行可到,总体感觉很好。多次入住都是对着同一个方向,并不是很清楚景色如何o(* ̄▽ ̄*)ブ。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您再次选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,收到您的点评我们倍感欣慰! 酒店舒适的设施,安静优雅的环境,为南来北往的客人提供了理想的旅居之所。拥有优越的地理位置及便利的交通条件,距离地铁10号及13号线均步行十分钟即可到达,酒店门口通常也都会有出租车待客,出行非常方便。房间大落地窗也能让客人在休息的同时饱览市景,为入住锦上添花! 衷心期待在不久的将来能再次为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

前台接待需要培训

By

August 24, 2016

club

前台接待需要培训,办理入住时间过长,我是随机入住没有提前预定,前台竟然不知道你们的订房400电话,反问我你是会员你怎么不清楚

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
尊敬的GDYX, 十分感谢您此次来京选择了北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您能与我们分享您的入住体验! 很遗憾这次入住给您带来了不便,我们深表歉意。您的反馈能帮助我们更好更有针对性的对员工进行培训与管理,增强每一个员工对酒店各项产品知识的了解,尽一切努力使我们的服务团队展现出更加专业的形象,为每一位客人提供更加高效周到的服务。 再次对给您造成的不便表示抱歉,期待您的再次光临,让我们为您打造一段舒心满意的旅程! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides best-in-class breakfast and a comfy relaxation place for business or leisure purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear gilshen, It is our pleasure to receive your good comment regarding to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with the outstanding breakfast and relax environment. Thank you for your recognition of our high value. We make every effort to provide you with wonderful memories. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

噪音有点大,前台服务不太好

By

August 22, 2016

club

整理还行,但是前台给人第一印象就很不好;
房间噪音有点大;
大堂活动比较多,有点乱;
酒店位置交通还行,但离地铁铁轨有点近,稍微有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
尊敬的Eric20162, 感谢您莅临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评! 很遗憾本次入住没能达到您的预期,对此我们深表歉意。酒店非常重视客人的入住体验,看您提及“前台给人第一印象就很不好”,我们希望更多的了解您是否遇到了不便,欢迎您联系酒店市场公关部与我们进一步沟通。 酒店近期会议活动较多,大堂人流量较大,非常感谢您的谅解,我们也会更加注意维持大堂的环境安静,另外,您在下次入住时可以提前告知我们您的房间偏好,以便我们为您安排背向地铁高速的房间,让您的入住更加舒适安静。 再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务不错

By

August 22, 2016

club

环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的Leon98: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店。 很荣幸看到您对酒店环境、服务、餐饮、以及交通的肯定,您的好评是我们前行的最大动力,我们也会不断优化和完善,力争为宾客提供完美舒适的体验! 衷心期待您的再次光临,让我们为您的下一段旅途锦上添花! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间给予我们好评! 很荣幸看到您对酒店环境、服务、餐饮、以及交通的肯定,您的好评是我们前行的最大动力,我们也会不断优化和完善,力争为宾客提供完美舒适的体验! 衷心期待您再次选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 服务一流

By

August 22, 2016

整体环境舒适整洁,服务态度很好,非常满意。
早餐品种多样,选择性多。
出行上建议加开更多接驳巴士,方便住客在早高峰期出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的客人: 很高兴收到您的好评,也感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的喜爱! 酒店一层长街西餐厅早餐自助种类丰富、新鲜健康,受到很多客人的青睐,搭配优雅舒适的环境、贴心的服务,相信客人一定会有与众不同的体验!酒店现阶段在早高峰时段提供三趟接驳巴士,为方便上班差旅的客人。也感谢您的宝贵建议,我们也与相关部门沟通,会在未来做出更多努力。 期待再次有机会为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 20, 2016

办理ci时等候了很久,入住的房间也没有上次那么大,落地窗很窄,可能是酒店房间紧张吧,也没有提前要求酒店安排,所以也是可以理解的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的Artie18: 非常感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持以及好评! 很遗憾您这次没有享受到最完美的体验,更加感谢您对我们工作的理解。建议客人在预订房间的时候告知对房型的偏好,我们会尽可能的满足每一位客人的需求。 再次感谢您的莅临,期待很快与您再次相聚! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

August 19, 2016

club

前台的工作水平和服务态度都很好,住起来非常舒服的酒店,虽然酒店房间比较老一点,但是装修看还是保持的很好

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的skyseablue: 感谢您入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴收到您的好评! 酒店一直以高效贴心的服务广受好评,很荣幸您也感同身受。作为一直优秀的服务团队,前台的工作水平和服务品质都达到很高的标准,让每一位客人满意是我们一直奋斗的目标!客房舒适宽敞,房间内用品均是经过严格的甄选及考量,我们也十分重视房间设施的维护及保养,以期客人收获最优质的体验! 再次感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持,我们期待您的再次入住! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less