Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 970 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

安静舒适,服务友好

By

August 25, 2016

platinumelite

安静舒适,服务友好。交通还是不错,门口通常都有出租车,附近有商圈步行可到,总体感觉很好。多次入住都是对着同一个方向,并不是很清楚景色如何o(* ̄▽ ̄*)ブ。

Read More
Read Less

前台接待需要培训

By

August 24, 2016

club

前台接待需要培训,办理入住时间过长,我是随机入住没有提前预定,前台竟然不知道你们的订房400电话,反问我你是会员你怎么不清楚

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provides best-in-class breakfast and a comfy relaxation place for business or leisure purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear gilshen, It is our pleasure to receive your good comment regarding to your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with the outstanding breakfast and relax environment. Thank you for your recognition of our high value. We make every effort to provide you with wonderful memories. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less

噪音有点大,前台服务不太好

By

August 22, 2016

club

整理还行,但是前台给人第一印象就很不好;
房间噪音有点大;
大堂活动比较多,有点乱;
酒店位置交通还行,但离地铁铁轨有点近,稍微有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
尊敬的Eric20162, 感谢您莅临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间给予我们点评! 很遗憾本次入住没能达到您的预期,对此我们深表歉意。酒店非常重视客人的入住体验,看您提及“前台给人第一印象就很不好”,我们希望更多的了解您是否遇到了不便,欢迎您联系酒店市场公关部与我们进一步沟通。 酒店近期会议活动较多,大堂人流量较大,非常感谢您的谅解,我们也会更加注意维持大堂的环境安静,另外,您在下次入住时可以提前告知我们您的房间偏好,以便我们为您安排背向地铁高速的房间,让您的入住更加舒适安静。 再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境和服务不错

By

August 22, 2016

club

环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便
环境和服务不错
出行,用餐,会有还比较方便

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的Leon98: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店。 很荣幸看到您对酒店环境、服务、餐饮、以及交通的肯定,您的好评是我们前行的最大动力,我们也会不断优化和完善,力争为宾客提供完美舒适的体验! 衷心期待您的再次光临,让我们为您的下一段旅途锦上添花! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并抽出时间给予我们好评! 很荣幸看到您对酒店环境、服务、餐饮、以及交通的肯定,您的好评是我们前行的最大动力,我们也会不断优化和完善,力争为宾客提供完美舒适的体验! 衷心期待您再次选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 服务一流

By

August 22, 2016

整体环境舒适整洁,服务态度很好,非常满意。
早餐品种多样,选择性多。
出行上建议加开更多接驳巴士,方便住客在早高峰期出行。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的客人: 很高兴收到您的好评,也感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的喜爱! 酒店一层长街西餐厅早餐自助种类丰富、新鲜健康,受到很多客人的青睐,搭配优雅舒适的环境、贴心的服务,相信客人一定会有与众不同的体验!酒店现阶段在早高峰时段提供三趟接驳巴士,为方便上班差旅的客人。也感谢您的宝贵建议,我们也与相关部门沟通,会在未来做出更多努力。 期待再次有机会为您服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 20, 2016

办理ci时等候了很久,入住的房间也没有上次那么大,落地窗很窄,可能是酒店房间紧张吧,也没有提前要求酒店安排,所以也是可以理解的。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的Artie18: 非常感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持以及好评! 很遗憾您这次没有享受到最完美的体验,更加感谢您对我们工作的理解。建议客人在预订房间的时候告知对房型的偏好,我们会尽可能的满足每一位客人的需求。 再次感谢您的莅临,期待很快与您再次相聚! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,房间舒适

By

August 19, 2016

club

前台的工作水平和服务态度都很好,住起来非常舒服的酒店,虽然酒店房间比较老一点,但是装修看还是保持的很好

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
亲爱的skyseablue: 感谢您入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴收到您的好评! 酒店一直以高效贴心的服务广受好评,很荣幸您也感同身受。作为一直优秀的服务团队,前台的工作水平和服务品质都达到很高的标准,让每一位客人满意是我们一直奋斗的目标!客房舒适宽敞,房间内用品均是经过严格的甄选及考量,我们也十分重视房间设施的维护及保养,以期客人收获最优质的体验! 再次感谢您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的支持,我们期待您的再次入住! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间设施满意

By

August 18, 2016

club

整体环境不错,大堂环境感受很好,但空调温度实在太低,当天北京室外温度太高且特别潮湿,室内外温差太大,孩子进出非常容易感冒;入住服务效率较高,服务也很好,但出现了预订预付费房间却没有扣费成功的情况;房间设施很好,亲友入住非常满意

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
亲爱的ciara_diaz, 感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的体验! 对于您入住期间遇到的不便,我们深表歉意。与此同时,很高兴酒店能给您舒适的体验,也很欣慰您感受到酒店环境、服务、房间设施的高性价比!我们始终致力于为宾客提供满意高效的服务,很高兴您与亲友都度过了一段愉快的旅程! 再次感谢您提出的宝贵意见,期待您的再次入住! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

August 17, 2016

每次来北京都住这家新云南,服务,卫生,方便,购物,交通都极佳,每次来住都很舒服!
客房服务很好,当服务员发现我桌上摆了几盒药知道我生病了,贴心的多送两瓶免费的矿泉水。
赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的选择与支持,并给予我们高度的好评! 非常开心此次能给您带来高性价比的入住体验,服务团队专业、周到、贴心,尽全力让您在酒店度过舒心愉快的时光。酒店会继续致力于全心服务客人,让客人感受到更多的关怀与享受。 真诚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

北京性价比超高的五星酒店!

By

August 17, 2016

每次来北京都住这家新云南,服务,卫生,方便,购物,交通都极佳,每次来住都很舒服!
客房服务很好,当服务员发现我桌上摆了几盒药知道我生病了,贴心的多送两瓶免费的矿泉水。
赞!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢您一直以来对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的选择与支持,并给予我们高度的好评! 非常开心此次能给您带来高性价比的入住体验,服务团队专业、周到、贴心,尽全力让您在酒店度过舒心愉快的时光。酒店会继续致力于全心服务客人,让客人感受到更多的关怀与享受。 真诚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Good Performance

By

August 16, 2016

That‘s an excellent hotel in Beijing. The receptionist upgrade my room, and the breakfast is delicious. I have a very comfortable weekend. The only problem is I didn't received my award points on time, but the China Service Center help out. Anyway, it's still a cool hotel, I'd like to have more Spire experience there!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Diamond Yao, Great thanks for such a valuable review of your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace. We are delighted that you enjoyed the delicious breakfast and wonderful service. We are very proud of the entire team and the great service we deliver to our guests. Thank you again for your good comment, and we are looking forward to your next stay with us. Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less