Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1132 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

皇冠假日酒店中的佼佼者

By

January 21, 2017

club

优于同类,出行上选。迎宾热情,氛围温馨。房间宽敞,视野开阔。床具舒适,卫生整洁。设施完备,通讯畅通。餐食精美,服务一流。甚好。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 20, 2017

club

服务非常满意,让我的心情很放松很开心,睡眠质量也超级好

以后一定会经常来住的!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务专业

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

一直在北京住这家酒店,相对来讲比较性价比高,服务专业,交通方便。酒店餐饮也是比较简洁,周边配套完善。

Read More
Read Less

Finest Crowne Plaza in the World

By

January 20, 2017

This really is the finest Crowne Plaza I have ever stayed inland one of the finest hotels in the world. The hotel itself is really lovely and well located. The room was gorgeous and very comfortable. The lounge access is located on a high floor and has exceptional food, services, and grand views. the bar on the ground floor is superb and very friendly. the restaurant on the ground floor has a superb buffet with excellent selection of prepared food with chefs standing by to cook items as well. Great value. The finest aspect of this hotel is the staff. Friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel to stay

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel surprised me by any standard.
I am recommending it to future guesses.

Read More
Read Less

好 就是水果是坏掉的

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

好好好好,就是水果是坏掉的
好好好好,就是水果是坏掉的
好好好好,就是水果是坏掉的
好好好好,就是水果是坏掉的
好好好好,就是水果是坏掉的

Read More
Read Less

整体比较符合皇冠的品质

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

白金会员升级房间给的是角落房,房间格局不太喜欢,但由于是年会准备工作使用,这个房型倒是十分方便,因此整体感受是不错。还希望能够提升对于会员房间升级的品质

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的Shirley_water: 很高兴您入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并及时给予我们您的入住反馈! 在此感谢您得到来和长期以来的支持!很高兴您在酒店入住期间体验到酒店的高性价比、优质贴心的服务,同时齐全优质的设备设施,带给您较好的入住体验!由于您是白金会员,酒店对于从洲际直接渠道预订的客人,酒店会给客人的房型免费升一级,同时准备欢迎饮料以及快速办理入住和退房手续等优待!很抱歉您升级之后的房间在角落,建议您下次遇到类似的情况时,在前台询问您升级房间的时候您可以及时告知您的喜好,我们会根据相应要求为您选择房间! 再次感谢你的莅临!我们深感欣慰,期待再次与您相会! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

前台服务很好,有礼貌,效率很高。
回答问题简洁明了,办理入住速度快,举止得体。
酒店大堂宽敞明亮整洁温馨。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
亲爱的Dongpo : 很荣幸您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并给予点评! 看到您对酒店前台员工的高度评价我们深感欣慰,一直以来酒店对于服务人员都是用品培训,以确保给每位宾客带来宾至如归般家的感受! 同时,酒店秉承贴心服务于顾客的理念,让每位到店的客人体会到宾至如归的感觉,客人的任何问题和不便我们都会竭力在第一时间解决,您的肯定给予我们最好的鼓励。再次对您的入住及评价表示感谢!期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,服务热情

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

服务很热情。早餐一如既往的好。酒店位置也不错,很方便。大堂吧晚上有现场钢琴弹唱,环境也不错,适合和朋友或者商业伙伴坐坐聊聊。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的大风大风: 很高兴看到您莅临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并在此有一段不错的体验! 酒店优越的地理位置、便利的交通丰盛的早餐以及优秀贴心的服务,让您的旅途倍感温馨!这也是我们一直以来期待看到的!酒店早餐十分丰盛,包含了蛋挞、香肠、煎蛋、土豆饼等西式早餐及煎饼、现煮面条、馄饨、粥等中式早餐选择,得到了很多客人的喜爱和青睐。 与此同时,酒店同仁将会继续努力为您带来舒适环境、高品质服务以及精致的美食,令每位客人享有更多惊喜体验! 期待您的再次莅临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

愉快入住经历

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

对于附近区域为目的地的商旅人士是一个不错的选择,干净,舒适,安全,酒店后面就有方便的餐饮选择。体验了一下泳池,比较大,不过假日的泳池都是三方经营的,会碰到比较多人还有收费班等

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
亲爱的LIU 25: 很荣幸您一直以来选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并在百忙之余做出点评! 确实像您说的酒店自开业以来,一直以来都十分重视设备设施的维护和更新,也一直秉承着为更多商务型客人所服务的理念贴心的为每一位宾客服务,满足每一位宾客的需求是我们的所努力的!同时交通便利、地理位置优越,临近大商圈、CBD 等商务场所!同时距离首都机场仅25分钟车程,步行至地铁10号、13号线仅需10分钟,无论您是商务差旅还是休闲度假,便捷的交通定会让你的旅途轻松愉悦 看到您对酒店周边齐全的设备设施感到满意,我们再次也向您推荐酒店内部三家餐厅!都具有独特的美食特色,分别是一层的长街自助餐厅,为每一位入住的客人提供精美的早餐及美味的晚餐自助;菌品轩中餐厅,打造了引领健康潮流的粤式精品菜单,每逢周末更有物超所值的点心自助提供;彩云天云南餐厅,将云南特色的过桥米线 ,等经典美食展现给广大食客。 同时,酒店一流专业健身中心,25米长的室内游泳池环境舒适,泳池旁侧还有一冷一热的按摩池,这里是客人休闲放松的绝佳场所。 再次感谢您的赞赏! 期待您的再次光顾! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间不错,服务很好

By

January 17, 2017

房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,办理入住和退房的速度很快,开增值税发票也非常方便,酒店早餐种类多,口味不错

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人: 很高兴看到您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的喜爱并在此有一段愉快的入住体验! 酒店一直致力于为宾客提供精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令每一位宾客的旅途尽善尽美!看到您对酒店员工服务的赞誉,这是对我们最大的鼓励!同时,酒店为宾客提供两种方式提前办理开发票的手续,可以入住时填写纸质版信息表;也可以通过扫描支付宝二维码,填写发票抬头信息,再联系前台工作人员出示您的二维码即可!从而大幅度降低退房时的延误时间等情况!深受广大宾客的好评!再次感谢您的好评!酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人: 很高兴看到您对北京新云南皇冠假日酒店的喜爱并在此有一段愉快的入住体验! 酒店一直致力于为宾客提供精致的美食和无可挑剔的专业服务,令每一位宾客的旅途尽善尽美!看到您对酒店员工服务的赞誉,这是对我们最大的鼓励!同时,酒店为宾客提供两种方式提前办理开发票的手续,可以入住时填写纸质版信息表;也可以通过扫描支付宝二维码,填写发票抬头信息,再联系前台工作人员出示您的二维码即可!从而大幅度降低退房时的延误时间等情况!深受广大宾客的好评!再次感谢您的好评!酒店团队诚挚期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间、酒廊均不错

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

房间设施还算比较新;欢迎水果和点心提前安排,鲜花饼很有特色;酒廊Happy Hour菜品不错,酒廊白衣mm很有礼貌。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的Andyvy: 非常感谢您选择下榻北京新云南皇冠假日酒店并给予我们好评! 我们十分高兴酒店的高效服务、舒适客房和丰盛美味您都体验到了。酒店对于会员提供欢迎饮品以及快速入住、退房和延迟退房等待遇,都是对于会员长久以来选择和支持的感谢!的确,除了常见的Happy Hour餐品来说,这里更是加入了酒店各餐厅的特色推荐菜,让客人更加方便的品尝到多样美食! 同时,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,诚挚欢迎您的再次下榻! 期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less