Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1010 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1010reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

不错,环境适合

By

October 01, 2016

环境不错,附近有商场,吃住买都没问题。
叫车比较偏,高峰期不好打到车

晚餐自助比较贵,服务员穿着还是比较有特色的,早餐东西不是很丰盛,虽然看起来铺子很大,可以挑的热食还是蛮少的

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 30, 2016

酒店的老住客了,一直比较喜欢住这里,清静,服务好。酒店的早餐含中西式,比较丰富。 还喜欢酒店的云南菜,比较地道。酒店旁边的商场也比较方便,可以购物吃饭,选择比较多。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,性价比很高。

By

September 30, 2016

club

五星级酒店的服务没话说。
同样的价格,我会选择皇冠假日。

缺点是下雨天的时候酒店门口非常难打到车。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
尊敬的hansonhy, 很荣幸北京新云南皇冠假日酒店为您带去了一段美好的记忆,感谢您在百忙中与我们分享您的入住体验! 酒店团队始终如一的保证五星级的服务水准,让每一位客人悠享物超所值的旅居体验是我们一贯的坚持!酒店周边交通便利,地铁10号及13号线仅步行10分钟的距离,四通八达的轨道交通也是客人出行不错的选择! 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

总体让我都很满意

By

September 29, 2016

club

整个住宿下来对我来说都很不错,从进门的入住到退房,服务人员都很热情,云南特色满满的一家酒店,我会介绍给其他朋友的。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
亲爱的Elan1234, 很高兴看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店度过了一段美好的旅程,感谢您在此给予我们好评! 热情周到的服务团队确保每一位客人在入住期间享受到最便捷贴心的服务,您的满意而归是我们不断追求的目标。正如您看到的,酒店随处充满着云南特色,纯正的云南风情也是许多客人喜爱这家酒店的原因。 感谢您的推荐,希望能在不久的将来为您和您的朋友送上更优质的服务! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适

By

September 28, 2016

club

床铺很舒服,游泳馆用起来也很舒服,工作人员即刻帮我送了需要的额外枕头,早餐依旧不错。有一点,希望下次酒店可以在办理退房手续的时候快一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的sandiedie, 很开心看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店有一段愉快的入住体验,也感谢您给予我们好评! 很抱歉让您在退房时久等了,我们也会不断提高办理效率。另外,如果您需要开具增值税发票,建议您下次入住时可以在前一晚错开退房高峰期办理,以节省您的时间。同时,很高兴酒店舒适的客房、游泳馆,美味的早餐以及贴心高效的服务让您的入住更加舒心享受! 希望我们也能为您今后的旅程锦上添花,期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

舒适整洁

By

September 27, 2016

房间舒适,环境优美,地理位置不错。每次来北京都住。
床铺舒适,枕头舒服。送的水果符合我的胃口。打车也比较方便,周围的商场便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的Eugene You, 很开心看到您在北京新云南皇冠假日酒店度过了一段愉快的旅程,感谢您抽出时间给予我们如此高的评价! 正如您体验到的,我们为尊贵的客人准备了最舒适的客房,柔软的床品,六种不同选择的睡枕,保证客人能够获得一夜好眠。同时,酒店地理位置优越,毗邻京承高速,地铁10号及13号线步行十分钟即可到达,周边商城等生活设施齐备,让客人在旅程中尽享便捷,很高兴我们为您准备的欢迎水果受到您的喜爱! 希望能在今后有机会更多的为您服务,期待您的到来! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

September 27, 2016

今年商务入住,最主要的是完成今年的先行者任务,床铺舒适,服务还不错,送了欢迎类水果,有机会下次还会体验

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
亲爱的近墨者黑, 非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,收到您的好评我们倍感欣喜! 感谢您对洲际集团优悦会的支持,我们也非常高兴能为您的商务出行添助力。很高兴您在入住期间享受到了舒适的客房和贴心的服务,您的好评是我们不懈努力的源动力。望精心准备的欢迎水果向您传达了我们的感谢之情! 希望今后能够为您送去更加惊喜的服务体验! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错

By

September 26, 2016

整体来说感觉还是不错的,夜床服务在第一次入住的时候有惊喜,但是后面好像夜床服务非常少,每次入住的时候其实回去挺晚,一个美好的夜床服务我觉得还是让我印象很深刻。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
亲爱的Garrytt, 很高兴北京新云南皇冠假日酒店为您的入住带去了惊喜,十分感谢您在此给予我们好评! 我们的客房服务团队始终如一,竭尽全力为每一位宾客打造最舒适的环境、送上最体贴的关怀,开夜床服务也是我们始终坚持为客人提供的,很高兴此项服务给您带去过惊喜!我们也会不断完善和精进酒店的各项服务,让客人入住的每时每刻都倍感温馨愉悦。 衷心期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 22, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
亲爱的蓝若云wz: 感谢光临北京新云南皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们好评! 很高兴看到您在酒店享有一段超赞的旅途!酒店地理位置优越、交通方便、周边配套齐全,为宾客们的出行带来极大的便利。酒店的床品均是经过严格甄选及考量,以宾客舒适自在的入住体验为目标。期待您的再次下榻! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 22, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流,周边有商场,很多饭店,步行5分钟有地铁,就是开车进来稍微有点难找。性价比比较好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
亲爱的MidiFan,   非常感谢您选择入住北京新云南皇冠假日酒店和对酒店环境及床上用品的认可。   酒店自开业以来非常注重客人对于舒适度等各种方面的体验感受,确实客房里配置的舒适床品深受众多宾客的好评与喜爱,更是您完美睡眠的保证。除此之外酒店还为客人提供“安睡之选”,六种不同睡枕、安睡香薰等助您一夜好梦!   同时,酒店优越的地理位置更是一大亮点,酒店位处北京市东北三环,毗邻京承高速,去机场或是火车站都十分方便。步行10分钟可以到达地铁10号线和13号线,四通八达的地铁给所有客人提供了便利的出行选择。跟高兴您的本次入住体验到了这些!我们衷心的期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

房间还可以

By

September 21, 2016

club

房间还可以。评价要50个字符?有的客人不需要评价那么多,为什么还要设置如此繁复的评价。建议取消限制。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的saloocn, 非常高兴您选择北京新云南皇冠假日酒店!感谢您给予我们满意的评价! 关于你说的的问题,是为了让我们更多的了解您的入住感受,督促我们更好地发展,非常感谢您的选择!和您的谅解!我们衷心的期待您的再次光临! 北京新云南皇冠假日酒店 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Summary

By

September 20, 2016

club

As usal everything was fine and I will come back. Breakfast is perfect all other Restaurants I didn´t use.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Rescuediver1, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace again and taking your time to share your comment with us! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay and the perfect breakfast we provide. We are trying our best to ensure all guests have great experience. At the same time, I strongly recommend you to try our Chinese restaurants next time. The authentic Yunnan cuisine in Rainbow restaurant and the healthy Cantonese in JUN restaurant will also amazed you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Rescuediver1, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace again and taking your time to share your comment with us! We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your stay and the perfect breakfast we provide. We are trying our best to ensure all guests have great experience. At the same time, I strongly recommend you to try our Chinese restaurants next time. The authentic Yunnan cuisine in Rainbow restaurant and the healthy Cantonese in JUN restaurant will also amazed you. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Jason Burnett, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
Read More
Read Less