Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 864 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

服务好

By

January 17, 2017

club

优质客户服务,客户体验好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

值得入住的酒店

By

January 17, 2017

club

服务好、性价比超高,周边环境好、房间卫生不错。早餐丰富,来去机场很方便。周边有购物广场、吃饭出行很方便。下次还会选择入住、也推荐大家入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 正如您所感受到的,酒店地理位置优越,紧邻购物中心和地铁站,出行方便,适合商旅出行和休闲度假。同时也非常高兴看到您对我们的房间感到满意。我们竭力为您营造温馨舒适的入住环境。 酒店C6咖啡厅在提供丰盛自助餐的同时,也在晚餐时段推出了四种口味滋养小火锅,是您冬季不容错过的暖心之选。 希望此次入住给您带来了完美的入住体验,也希望您能再次选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

服务非常棒

By

January 16, 2017

club

前台服务特别棒,入住退房效率很高,询问旅游景点前台工作人员给出了很多很好的意见,非常满意的一次出行!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你对北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店前台员工的服务感到满意。 一直以来,酒店都在不断完善设施,提高员工的服务水平,因为出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。 您的好评是我们前进的动力,我们也将以无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令您的旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

前台礼宾不错

By

January 16, 2017

club

前台礼宾不错,服务热情,工作认真,业务娴熟
前台礼宾不错,服务热情,工作认真,业务娴熟
前台礼宾不错,服务热情,工作认真,业务娴熟
前台礼宾不错,服务热情,工作认真,业务娴熟

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢你选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店!很高兴看到您能对我们前台服务感到满意。 酒店在为您提供洁净空间和舒适客房的同时,也在不断提高完善各部门员工的服务质量和水平,以期用周到的服务,让您有宾至如归的入住体验。 期待再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 16, 2017

club

房间很安静 空间也比较合理。床很舒适。服务态度也很好的 礼宾小哥也都很热情的 帮忙拿箱子 开车门 搬行李。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受. 很高兴可以得到您对我们礼宾部员工的认可。酒店在为您提供温馨客房的同时,也希望能提供贴心的服务,让您在入住时体验到舒适和便捷。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,设施很新

By

January 15, 2017

周围非常方便,到朝阳的一些地方也很近。酒店装修非常新,房间很大,尤其是浴室空间非常好。给我升级了一个房间,并且延迟了退房。升级之后房间视野非常好,入住非常愉快。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您在众多酒店中选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。 很高兴看到舒适的房间让您对本次入住感到满意。一直以来,酒店都致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您有宾至如归的入住体验。也希望酒店优越的地理位置为您的出行带来的方便。 我们真诚期待您下次继续入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

位置优秀、服务很棒

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置很赞,临近地铁和购物场所,容易打到车
服务优质细心
房间整洁干净
非常适合商务休闲
酒廊的食品选择丰富,味道很好

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵的评价。 相信酒店优越的地理位置已经为您的旅程带来的不少便利,我们也非常高兴看到员工周到贴心的服务让您的入住体验更加愉快。 你的好评是我们提升的动力,也希望您能在未来再次选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,我们会用真诚周到的服务,让您拥有更加完美的旅程。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错

By

January 14, 2017

位置不错,房间不大,但还算舒适,早餐品种挺丰富. 服务员服务质量有待提高。 不过在这样的位置这个价格也算合理了

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
亲爱的客人, 非常感谢您选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 酒店地处市中心,便捷的地理位置非常适合商务出行和休闲度假。酒店C6咖啡厅在提供丰盛的自助早餐同时,自助晚餐新增的四种口味滋养小火锅也是您不容错过的选择。 关于您所提到的服务质量的相关问题,我们已经反映至相关部门并着手解决。酒店致力于为您提供更加贴心舒适的服务,我们也将不断努力,让您的旅程更加完美! 衷心期待您再次光临北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店! 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

Good service, good breakfast and nice location

By

January 13, 2017

Just one night for business trip, BJ under heavy pollution that day. But hotel make me feel comfort and I do enjoy their breakfast specially.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our hotel . Although Beijing was suffering smog those days, but we are very pleased to see that your stay is not affected by this factor. Our C6 restaurant not only offers a rich buffet breakfast, but also added four flavors hot pot in this winter. It definitely could become the warmest winter choice. We hope that our hotel will impressed you and be your first choice for next visit to Beijing. Sincerely, Carrie
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 12, 2017

干净整洁,床铺舒适,服务一流,性价比高,出行方便,交通便利,地理位置优越。
干净整洁,床铺舒适,服务一流,性价比高,出行方便,交通便利,地理位置优越。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人, 您好!非常感谢您再次选择入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。 我们很高兴看见你对酒店和员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

January 12, 2017

club

因为入住时间较晚,Check in的时候礼宾部一直在旁边,并指导电梯等。前台人员也很熟悉操作,效率不错。总体体验不错,下次还会入住该酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受! 很高兴可以得到您对我们前台服务的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也非常感谢您会选择再次入住我们酒店。 我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,环境一级

By

January 12, 2017

club

从前台接待开始就让人感觉很舒服,超级热情。行李部的眼疾手快上来就帮你拿行李很霸道总裁啊哈哈哈我喜欢!一直送到你房间里放到行李架上!早餐也不错中西自助结合的。叫了按摩技师很专业!总之一切都很不错!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
亲爱的客人, 感谢你选择北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店,并给予宝贵的评价。 非常高兴看到我们的服务让您感到周到和满意。酒店地理位置优越,酒店内的C6咖啡厅在提供丰盛的早餐自助餐的同时,晚餐时段的四种滋养火锅也是不能错过的选择。 期待您的再次入住,你的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给你更多惊喜体验。 北京朝阳悠唐皇冠假日酒店市场传讯部 Carrie
Read More
Read Less