Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1099 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    436
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Optimal

By

September 30, 2016

Der Check in verlief zügig und problemlos.
Das Zimmer war durschnittlich und sauber, so, wie üblich bei CP.
Das Frühstück war ok - wie immer in China, wenig für den europäischen Gaumen. Käse, Wurst, Eier waren vorhanden. Einzig zu bemängeln ist der etwas muffige Geruch im Flur.

Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

September 29, 2016

club

食事をする場所が多く(とくに北京ダック)や観光にとても良い場所。朝の散歩の紫禁城や天安門広場は最高です。移動も地下鉄の駅が近くにあり、便利です。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

服务人员

By

September 29, 2016

下午正在休息,服务人员直接进入房间放置花饰,没有任何提醒。这个我是不能接受的,就算我的房间没有“请勿打扰”的提醒。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好。感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店。点评中您所提到的相关事宜引起了酒店管理层的关注,对于您入住期间带来的不便在此表示歉意。其中涉及到的相关问题,酒店会着重调查, 并将通过一系列的改进措施,包括对员工的再培训来提高服务质量, 以避免此类问题的再次发生。衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

太一般

By

September 28, 2016

设施太旧,位置还好!但是房间真的一般,高级房设施太一般,太陈旧,毛巾也很旧,客房服务也不顾房间有没有人就直接进来!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店并与我们分享您的意见。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location & great service

By

September 28, 2016

Stayed in middle SEP for three nights at the Crowne Plaza Wangfujing on the Club Floor. The rooms are good size, a little old, but well kept.

Had a problem with the aircon in our room, called the management who immediately attended to the problem and fixed it. Well handled by them.

Club Lounge is nice too, especially after full day of sightseeing to enjoy the evening cocktails and snacks with very attentive staff.

Super location, walking distance to Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, Mao Mausoleum and Wangfujing Shooping Street.

So overall a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel location, service and room. Thank you for your sincere comments and we will continue to provide excellent service in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

硬件还需软件补

By

September 28, 2016

酒店真心有点老了,好在服务还算令人舒服。酒店的位置在北京来说确实不错了,如今的性价比是挺高。下次去还可以考虑住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉和对我们良好服务及高性价比的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

只有行政酒廊待遇是比较令人愉悦的

By

September 25, 2016

我是入住四晚的,头两天是奖励住宿,后两天是付费高级房。第一天下午六点我还在路上就打电话过来问“到底要不要入住,房都订满了”,我奖励都兑了还能不来吗?需要恐吓我吗?然后到了说我订的是双床房,我夫妻旅游明明选的是大床,然后大堂经理就说给换个房,明明不是满的好吧。
房间情况就不提了,前两晚我是住向里的房间,免费wifi差得无话可说,电信、移动4g都没信号,wifi连网页百度都不能保证打开叫人怎么活。
后两晚到高级房还好点,行政待遇服务也很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见, 并对行政酒廊服务的赞誉。同时,很遗憾酒店的部分服务未能令您足够满意, 对于给您带来的不便在此表示歉意。关于您提及的问题,我们已经反馈给相关部门,并将通过一系列的改进措施避免此类问题的发生。我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,并期待您的下次光临,见证我们的努力,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Stay in Beijing for vaction, the location was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Many thanks to the hotel for the birthday cake it was a nice surprise and the room upgrade on check-in. I would recommenad this hotel and will use again when in Beijin next.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel location and service. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to your new home in Beijing in the not too distant future. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

UBICACION Y SERVICIO

By

September 23, 2016

EL PERSONAL DE ESTE HOTEL ES MARAVILLOSO... UN COMPORTAMIENTO A LA ALTURA... GRACIAS A TODO EL PERSONAL DEL CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL (BEIJING WANGFUJING) POR SU ELEVADISIMA HOSPITALIDAD.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,服务非常好。

By

September 23, 2016

club

地理位置很好。酒店服务热情,非常舒适。
但相比较其他皇冠假日酒店,店内设施略微陈旧一些,房间面积也不是很大。隔音效果不是太好,早上走廊的声音影响到了休息。
但是整体并没有很大的影响到入住体验。考虑到位置和整体环境,仍然是非常推荐入住的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置和良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

细节很好

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

总体很满意,根据我的习惯铺床,入住就升级了房间,送了水果,还赠送了饮料券。没有想象的那么旧,酒店蛮好的,下次还会住。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店良好服务的肯定!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

房间很棒枕头太舒服了

By

September 21, 2016

club

我非常喜欢这个酒店,床和枕头太舒服了,房间也还不错,适合我们一家三口,酒店服务方方面面都很棒,我还会再次光顾

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的反馈,并对我们酒店设施的赞誉和对我们服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less