Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1068 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1068reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    134
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    30

酒店的会员福利差

By

29 August 2016

这家酒店位置不错,但酒店比较陈旧。酒店对高端会员基本除了报纸和难吃的水果,其它没有任何福利。
酒店的卫生间非常狭小和陈旧,我觉得还不如智选假日的卫生间。

Read More
Read Less

酒店超出预期

By

28 August 2016

platinumelite

比上次入住的时候设施有更新,服务很好,居住很舒适,提供的欢迎水果也很不错,下次会推荐同事入住,早餐也比过去好一些,但是还要努力,尤其是行政层的种类略有不足

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

28 August 2016

The overall service is acceptable. The location is perfect for shopping and touring in Beijing. But some service has big space to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服、服务很好

By

28 August 2016

club

设施虽然较旧,但维护很好、整洁度很高。床铺非常舒服,床单、被子、枕头都很干净。浴室设备运转不错,但插头可以更新满足更多电器需求。
大堂吧服务时间长,服务质量也很高,适合商务及会客。
总体感觉不错,值得推荐!

Read More
Read Less

地點優越,服務到位

By

24 August 2016

酒店的位置在北京市中心區,距王府井商業街只數百米之遙,出行交通極之方便;酒店大堂吧相當不錯,自助餐也算合格.倒是工作人員的服務令我相當滿意,完全符合五星級酒店的要求,基本上都能滿足我們的服務要求,下次再到北京,還是會選擇此酒店.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 您好,感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和对我们酒店地理位置及服务的赞誉!您的好评是我们前行的动力,酒店将不断提高服务质量,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

再次入住

By

24 August 2016

中规中矩,一直也觉得crowne plaza的定位略有点尴尬,介于IC和HI之间,其实如果真的是要经济,holiday inn express是不二首选,但因为位置原因选择了皇冠。
马桶似乎有点小问题,WiFI也坏了一段时间,打给前台,就说坏了,没办法,这似乎不是特别合适的回应方式。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见。关于您提及的网络和前台服务问题,我们已经和相关部门进行了分享并会尽快做出改进。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务周到

By

24 August 2016

platinumelite

酒店位于北京历史和商业繁华街区;酒店员工服务及酒店安全等工作保持较高水平。性价比与周边酒店相比较具有优势。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店地理位置、良好服务和高性价比的赞誉!一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in guter Lage

By

23 August 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt zentral im Herzen von Beijing, Attraktionen wie die verbotene Stadt sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmereinrichtung ist solide, aber nicht im perfekten Zustand (eigentlich für 5* unpassend). Dennoch halte ich das Hotel für empfehlenswert.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

网络一流

By

23 August 2016

club

非常不错的酒店,员工的表现让人非常满意,客房的网络非常顺畅,下次去北京还会入住,并且我会将这家酒店推荐我的朋友、同事。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店网络服务的赞誉和对我们服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务细心周到

By

19 August 2016

club

前台check-in时,服务人员非常热情,餐厅员工的服务也是很细心,考虑周全。是一次特别愉快的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您选择北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对我们酒店服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

及格

By

19 August 2016

房间太旧了,需要装修
游泳池太小了
前台虽然态度不错,但忘记了完成预授权,估计是太忙了
整体服务水平算是不错的
地段也非常好

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店整体服务和地理位置的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good service

By

18 August 2016

One of the best IHG hotels in Beijing. Definitely will try to stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less