Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1352 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    544
  • 4 Stars
    525
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    46

性价比高,但设施太老旧

By

March 22, 2017

club

就所处路段性价比很高,但设施太老旧,尤其是空调,冬天一点不给力,制暖能力差,但声音很大。酒吧大堂的啤酒超级赞

Read More
Read Less

性价比较高的皇冠假日酒店

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

每次来北京都住他们家,性价比相对较高,在王府井商区,交通便捷,不足之处在于客房设施较为陈旧,卫生间设备有待改善。

Read More
Read Less

Best location and great service

By

March 21, 2017

Best location possible to be in the center of Beijing Captial.I really enjoyed my stay. The rooms were very clean and their staff were wonderful. Originally there was an error with my reservation. But thanks the manger for making sure that the error had been fixed and everything would be perfect for my stay. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

整体性价比不错,地段一流。

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

此次为旅行目的,酒店服务人员和蔼有礼貌,酒店地段位于北京市中心位置,各大景点信步可达,周边美食购物亦应有尽有。下次前往北京亦会再次选择。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

My previous stay

By

March 20, 2017

这次前台是新员工,没有升级到通常得到的喜爱房型。酒店总体感觉不错,我出差常驻在这里。

There was a new staff at check in. I did not get upgraded to the room type that I normally get. Overall the hotel is good. I stay here often on business trip.

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体设施老化严重

By

March 20, 2017

club

设施实在太老了。请勿打扰灯已无法使用,导致周六大早上洗衣服务老敲门。早餐虽然人多但秩序良好。无线网连上之后不会自动跳出登录页面。

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

March 20, 2017

设施还可以,但是浴巾有不明毛发,小问题也没call客房部。枕头太软,第二天要了硬枕头,好多了。空调和冰箱声音偏大,浴缸龙头无法出水。其他都不错。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel staff work with profestional performance.
Especially Thai staff in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务好

By

March 19, 2017

本次入住体验还不错,酒店位置和性价比都很好,服务也好,基本上有需求都能解决.但是酒店设施有点老旧,窗靠内侧大厅的有的时候会有点吵

Read More
Read Less

入住床铺舒适

By

March 19, 2017

避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

Disapointed service level, old room infastructure

By

March 19, 2017

I arrived rather late at night, tired. There was only one lady at the reception. The guest before me took a good 15 minutes to check-in even after my arrival. A male staff (looks like a senior) came out of the office at some point, but he only wispered to the lady, walk around for a minute or two, and walk back to the back office.

The next morning, I walk out of the hotel trying to get a taxi to my appointment. Three front door staff were standing there but no one approach me to see my need. There was a taxi next to the hotel, and many outside the road. I finally asked one of them to get me a taxi. But he seemed to have some deal with the waiting taxi and said that it's not available. He then said he'll call a taxi for me with DiDi. After 5 minutes, he told me that no taxi take the order. I then used my Baidu Map App to call a taxi and I was on my way in 2 mnutes. All that time those 3 staff were just acted like bystanders outside the hotel, not hotel staff.

Water pressure was so weak that I gave up shampooing my hair. The valve changing water flow from tap to shower head was stuck.

Read More
Read Less

客房

By

March 19, 2017

隔音和设施一般,安排了一间链接房晚上隔壁的客人打电话声音非常大,向前台反应后值班经理马上就联系那位客人换了房间

Read More
Read Less