Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 924 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    28

性价比高、地段好

By

April 25, 2016

性价比高、地段好,出行方便。

2个中肯意见:

晚餐自助餐性价比不高;

个别房间设施陈旧,电视机、房间家具、卫浴等都该翻新了。

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高,地理位置不错

By

April 22, 2016

性价比很高,地理位置不错
床铺舒服,服务也不错
早餐一般,装修比较旧了
各项服务还是不错的
未来还会选择入住
也会推荐其他朋友入住

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置和性价比的赞誉。关于您提及的酒店设施问题和早餐的问题,我们已通报酒店管理层。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

April 22, 2016

club

有几点需要改进.门童接待如同虚设,客房门吸无一能用,房间电话堪比古董,卫浴设备将就使用,免费停车遥不可及,前台接待耳目一新,酒店环境时尚优雅

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店前台服务和我们酒店优雅时尚的环境的赞誉。 关于您提及的门童服务问题,我们已经通报相关部门进行整改并加强对员工的培训。 关于您提及的客房房门没有门吸,主要是考虑到保证住店客人的安全,根据洲际集团的标准,我们的客房房门没有安装门吸。 关于您提及的电话、淋浴,以及停车等问题,我们已经和酒店管理层进行了分享。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

we loved our room with 2 doors and gardens back and front and privacy. Water for shower was hot and good pressure. loved the nature reserve but had a hard time finding it. parking near our room. central location

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing! We appreciate you choosing our hotel as your home away from home. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

位置好,硬件略旧,舒适整洁,服务不错

By

April 21, 2016

地处黄金地段,购物餐饮都非常方便。
房间硬件略旧,略有些小但还是打扫得比较干净。
不能停车,只能停在边上私人停车场,晚9点至早7点不收费也没人看,车辆安全有隐患,建议酒店建设停车场由酒店进行收费。
服务态度都不错,只是部分员工英文水平堪忧却过分自信,我目睹一国际友人让前台帮叫出租车去T3,前台英文没问题让某员工叫车,但某上年纪员工把Terminals3听成了天安门,坚持跟叫车的员工说这位国际友人是先去天安门再去T3,而且非常坚持,暴汗……
总体不错,还是推荐的!

Read More
Read Less

对忠诚客户的服务态度太差

By

April 20, 2016

入住时被告知安排的是面朝天井的房间,完全没办法看到酒店外,我说可否换换房间或者升级。告知不能更改。

前台有个男服务员和一个白人的女服务员,你问她什么事情,她就假装完全听不见,眼皮都不抬一下。这样的前台交换人员真是有损皇冠酒店品牌。这是我见过最差的皇冠酒店,没有之一,是最差。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见。很遗憾酒店的服务未能令您足够满意,对于给您带来的不便在此表示歉意。关于您提及的前台服务问题,我们已经通报相关部门进行整改并加强对员工的培训。如果您下次入住我酒店遇到同样的问题,您可以与酒店值班经理联系,相信值班经理会帮您解决问题。 再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时也期待着您的再次光临,见证我们的努力。
Read More
Read Less

beijing wangfujing

By

April 19, 2016

It's great experience ! The best location and kindly service and great food ! The facility clean and convince. The room is clean and comfortable for rest. .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your positive comments with regards to our hotel great location, service, good food, facilities and comfortable room. Thank you for your sincere comments and we will continue to provide excellent service in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务好 房间隔音差

By

April 19, 2016

club

礼宾服务好
三件行李很重 服务人员热心帮我将行李送到房间

房间隔音差
隔壁房间谈话听的很清楚 影响总体评价

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店行李服务的肯定。关于您提及的房间隔音问题,我们已通报酒店管理层,并将通过一系列的措施对设施做出改善。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

噪音和吸烟房

By

April 18, 2016

club

我的房间噪音很大,可以在屋子中听到楼道的声音,同时房间很怪异,屋内还有一个门,可以听到隔壁的说话声音。隔音做的不好。

进屋第一感觉是有烟味,我预定的是无烟房,希望酒店以后严格对无烟房和吸烟房进行区分!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择下榻北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店,感谢您与我们分享您的反馈。关于您提到的房间隔音问题,特别是房间内有烟味的问题,我们深表歉意!我们已经将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,以便进一步完善酒店设施。再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 18, 2016

club

整个住宿非常满意,只有一个小细节令我诧异,我手上破了一个口子,打电话给前台,前台却说酒店没有准备酒精棉球,我觉得皇冠假日应该会准备这种生活中的常用品啊?现在很一般的餐厅都会准备基本的包扎用品。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的点评,并对我们酒店整体服务的肯定!关于您提及的酒精棉球问题,我已经向酒店管理层反映了此事,我们衷心地感谢您的建议,使我们及时地发现了服务中存在的不足。一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一直以来追求的目标,并期待您的下次光临,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

健身中心桑拿亟待提升

By

April 15, 2016

在健身房的桑拿,桑拿温度低,自己调节不起作用。而且卫生条件较差。游泳池太小。
房间温度还不错,位置较好,大堂酒吧不错,服务也好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您入住北京国际艺苑皇冠假日酒店与我们分享您的意见,并对我们酒店优越地理位置、大堂酒吧和良好服务的赞誉。关于您提及的健身房桑拿房温度和卫生问题,我们已通报酒店管理层,并将通过一系列的措施做出改善。您的意见和建议都是我们改进与不断提高服务质量的动力。最后,再次感谢您的点评并代表酒店全体员工期待您的下次光临,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

地段方便,品质保证

By

April 15, 2016

酒店地理位置佳,紧邻王府井步行街,用餐选择多多,购物也极为方便。不过房间稍小,略显陈旧。酒店感觉比较安全,整体入住体验不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
尊敬的客人: 您好!感谢您与我们分享您的意见并对我们酒店优越地理位置的赞誉,和对我们餐饮服务的肯定!再次感谢您的点评与支持,同时我们也期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less