Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 878 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    30

Aufmerksamer und zuvorkommender Hoteldirektor

By

April 30, 2017

Der Hoteldirektor hat beim Frühstück jeden Morgen nach dem Rechten gefragt. Er hat auch sonst jede Gelegenheit genutzt, um direkt mit den Gästen ins Gespräch zu kommen. Fand ich vorbildlich.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to offices

By

April 27, 2017

club

Decent hotel to stay near high tech companies. It would be great if breakfast choices were more.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged?? for non-suite

By

April 26, 2017

On Saturday night April 22-23, 2017 after a formal charity dinner in CBD my wife and I were locked out of our apartment nearby Crowne Plaza Zhongguancun. At 2:15am we walked to the hotel in formal evening wear without luggage and asked for a room. The staff didn't speak Engliish well so we don't know if they understood us completely, but we were told there were no rooms available.

Once I was able to confirm that I was a gold elite member I was informed that a suite was available at four times the cost of a normal room, which seemed very high since we had a Sunday work day starting in a few hours. I suggested that they charge us for a normal room and upgrade us, since it was such a short stay but was told that a gold membership didn't qualify for an upgrade to a suite. Not very neighborly.

When we opened the door to the suite, it wasn't a suite. It was an office with a bedroom and large bathroom. A suite has a separate sitting room. Where the sitting room was supposed to be was a very large desk with three office chairs and a little fridge with potato chips for purchase on top.
.
So this was really not a suite, but an office, so did it really merit the price we paid for the suite? However, we were certainly glad that Gold Elite membership prevented us from not getting a room at all and sleeping on a bench outside the hotel.

The bed was comfortable, but we couldn't figure out how to turn off the large hall light. there was no laundry bag, and the shaving razor was simply painful. Why can't a hotel buy a decent razor?

In the morning the breakfast in the top floor lounge was excellent and the hostess charming and efficient. But we were in the hotel for only 5.5 hours for a very high price for what was clearly stupidity on my part for forgetting to put a key in my tuxedo pocket. Especially since it is my local hotel and I have recommended people to stay there - though clearly the staff on duty wouldn't know that. So, I am more angry at myself than I am at the hotel.

This is a good hotel , but don't lock yourself out of your apartment before all the regular rooms are sold, but definitely consider 2028 if your are looking for the biggest desk you will find in a hotel in Zhongguancun or anywhere else.

BTW, the hotel does have good food, and from my previous stay I can report that the hotel has a nice workout area, the best pool in Northwest Beijing, and a relaxing sauna.
Bob F.

Read More
Read Less

a amazing stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

I will recommend this hotel to everyone no matter they wanna hangout in Qinghua and Peking University,eat in ZHONGGUANCUN's shopping mall ,visit the Haidian Hospital. If u ask me why I acclaim this hotel, I will show u a list about this CROWNE PLAZA's advantages. The first one, good location. Near the North Forth Ring Road and ZHICHUN street. It's very convenient to get anywhere u want to in North area of Beijing. Secondly. Handy,quality facilities and amenities. Although it have been opened for yrs. but all the facilities are kept well. The decoration inside isn't obsolete. The last one and also the most important reason is the extraordinary service. Whenever u get the hotel. U will always treated as a VIP guest with friendly smile and professional service. The hotel's leader often stand in the hall to invite the guests as a simple staff which make the whole staff pull together.

Read More
Read Less

安静,泳池很赞

By

April 25, 2017

club

泳池服务到11点,回酒店还可以游很久。人不多,水比较清。 房间很安静,大堂符合五星酒店的定位,距离地铁站很近,出行较方便。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 24, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

对白金会员免费升级房间,退房结账时快速高效。住在行政楼层房间是提供的沐浴用品全是薰衣草系列,淡淡的清香非常舒服。

Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

April 23, 2017

还是老话,酒店地理位置优越,设施齐全,服务标准。但觉得缺点什么,地处中关村这个中国的智力中心,酒店里完全感受不到,也许是统一标准。

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,贴心

By

April 21, 2017

住了很多次了,前台很多都熟悉我了,也习惯这里,离公司也近,办事方便。最近二层餐厅新换了菜单,还没全部体验完。

Read More
Read Less

北京中关村皇冠假日酒店

By

April 19, 2017

club

房间舒适,地理位置好, 去颐和园,北京大学,及去鼓楼等地很方便,也可以坐4号地铁直接到北京南站,去天津也方便。住了几次了,到北京推荐住这家,但健身房小了些。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流,离公司方便

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

1. 离公司比较近,方便商务;
2. 房间舒适,不过有点老旧了。
3. 能提前预留并升级房间;
4. 酒店公共场所都比较干净,走廊上的灯光也比较明亮,指示牌很清晰,可以很容易地找到我们入住的房间。
5. 房间整洁、宽敞、舒适。布局不错,设施设备齐全。客房内的床具很高,也很舒服卫生间的布置还算温馨,卫浴设备也不错,浴缸足够大,而淋浴间的喷头水流也很大,冲凉十分舒服
6. 早晨式样也不错

Read More
Read Less

房间大,服务好

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

1.希望所有皇冠酒店统一洗浴用品的品牌和质量
2.希望在适当的时候翻新硬件
3.希望增加床头USB接口

Read More
Read Less