Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 566 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

总体来讲还可以

By

April 24, 2016

platinumelite

合格水平,比起前些年,服务质量下降严重。
设施很多年不曾改变,已经略显陈旧。
外出打车,遇到三个工作人员在门口闲聊,站得歪七扭八,虽然该做的工作都做了...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 22, 2016

club

Staff very attentive and helpful. Breakfast offerings delicious with a wide selection of Western and Asian style foods. Dinner menu could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you especially for your recommend on our staff service and breakfast. About the dinner menu, our F&B team have get your comment and will review it again to make some improvement. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Not good value for money

By

April 22, 2016

close to subway station. only one staff in the front desk for check in at 6:30pm. waited too long. staff didn't follow standard check out procedure. front desk didn't acknowledge membership level status even didn't recognize IHG membership, the room was small, didn't get an upgrade, not good value for money compared to other brands in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We have shared your comments with our Front Office colleagues, and we will enhance our staff training in the future to improve our service. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

適確な対応

By

April 22, 2016

club

チェックイン当日の朝になって空港でのピックアップが必要になり申し込んだところ、迅速に対応していただけました。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,房间采光很好

By

April 21, 2016

club

床铺舒服,房间采光很好。行政团队帮我订的房间,觉得挺不错的,洗手间也比较大。床铺很大很舒服,房间内还有小沙发和茶几可以上网办公,很实用。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。特别感谢您称赞我们行政楼层的团队,洗手间,房间设计等。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

April 21, 2016

club

可以为顾客提示,例如这次我忘记领停车券,后来又回去取的,结账时如果有相应的提示就更加周到了。另外,办理入住时排队时间较长,礼宾部和前台并列,没有明显的区分,容易排错队。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。关于您对于事先提醒客人拿停车券的建议,我们已经与我们前厅部的同事分享,并在今后改进我们的服务。同时,我们也将会在礼宾处立标识提示客人。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

不错

By

April 21, 2016

club

最近住了三次,总体来说挺好的,只不过第二次的时候出了一点差错,本来应该是由公司付房费,结果工作人员仍然要求我交付房费,不过最后还是归还啦.所以总体来说还是不错的.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。同时,我们也会加强培训,更注重服务细节。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomodation with good location

By

April 20, 2016

Close to the Subway, easy to get a taxi, and walking distance to good dining options, this is a good choice when in Beijing on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

April 19, 2016

都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,都挺好,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

Just so so

By

April 19, 2016

club

Take it easy! You are going to stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel that just like a INN in China.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments, but we do hope to hear from you about more detailed information and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments, but we do hope you will share with us about your detailed comments so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

环境好,设施新

By

April 16, 2016

club

环境很好,设施也很新,值得推荐,唯一的缺点是卫生间有些霉味,可能湿度和通风不好,建议加除湿装置,另外周边吃饭娱乐的稍微少了些。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。特别感谢您推荐我们优越的环境,崭新的设备设施。同时,您对于卫生间霉味的意见,我们也与我们客房部和工程部的同事进行了分享以进一步提高我们的服务。关于周边环境,您从酒店向西步行5分钟,就可以看到海淀剧院;步行10分钟就有新中关购物中心和欧美汇购物中心;它们的旁边就是家乐福超市。因此,我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less

良好的入住體驗

By

April 16, 2016

身為優悅會至悅會員的享有該有的禮遇,服務很好,餐食不錯。
值得推薦,下次會再來。

設施稍舊,浴室蓮蓬頭在洗完澡後滴了一整夜,稍微影響睡眠。此外均佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲。在房间设备设施方面,我们非常感谢您的点评,我们已将您的点评与工程部员工分享。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 酒店管理层
Read More
Read Less