Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 668 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Service of Chinese Restaurant Manager and Staffs

By

September 23, 2016

The service of manager and staffs at the chinese restaurant was great on several occasions when i host my customers. She and her team did a great job to make sure we have a fantastic dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 23, 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Great Value in Beijing

By

September 22, 2016

Clean, comfortable and great value...but don't expect friendly staff here or great guest communication!

Read More
Read Less

位置较好,出行方便

By

September 19, 2016

club

中关村假日酒店的优势很多。
1、位置非常好,对于来北京出差或者居家旅行的人员非常方便,坐地铁,公交不到400米距离。
2、酒店隔音效果很好,房间很安静。
3、房间比较宽敞,尤其是卫生间很大,有淋浴和浴缸两种选择,洗漱用品提供很齐全。
4、睡枕可以选择,提高了客人的睡眠质量,就是床有些软,因人而异吧。
5、早餐比较丰富,种类比较齐全,服务很到位。
6、有游泳池和健身房,游泳池比较干净,服务人员服务到位。
7、办理入住和退房很快,大厅环境不错,没有异味。
8、大厅提供免费饮用水,这点很周到。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,早餐不错,网络很快

By

September 19, 2016

club

床铺舒服,床垫不像一般的酒店那么软,软硬合适,睡觉很舒服
早餐不错,品种很多,也很丰盛,很多时令水果,非常喜欢,而且印象特别深的是有你们的一个来回巡视的,有一个是外国人,非常热情,周都
网络很快, 工作很方便

Read More
Read Less

Only stay for the location

By

September 19, 2016

Checked in late, so the restaurant staff was unhappy even though there were still plenty of time before closing. Room was kinda outdated and bedding was mediocre. Sleep was interrupted from noise next door and tried to reach the front desk for a couple of time to help, but no one picked up the phone. Had to wait for 10 minutes in line due to system issues at morning checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmergröße

By

September 18, 2016

club

Angenehme Größe des Zimmers. Man kann sich gut darin aufhalten und auch arbeiten.

Read More
Read Less

北京二日行,皇冠假日还是不错的

By

September 18, 2016

该酒店位于海淀区,离海淀黄庄站很近,交通还是很便利的。

满意的地方主要体现在:
1、房间干净整洁,床垫舒适,且2.2*2的大床睡的真舒服,还能提供侧卧枕,比较人性化。

2、酒店虽然历史较为悠久,但装修的还是很不错的,特别是大厅,很不错。

3、淋浴房汉斯格雅的设备比较舒适

不满意的地方:
1、可能是时间较旧,卫生间下水道有时会有一股味道,门关上就好了

2、第二日要加一间房,前台小MM可能是新手,没有询问是否需要早餐就直接算房费了,还要加强培训。

总体还是不错的

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - didnt feel international

By

September 16, 2016

club

Basically the hotel is excellent with all of the facilities you need for business. That said once past the desk staff, finding someone who could communicate to even basic English language was impossible. The bar is expensive, and when you have managed to order something, the quality is poor. find somewhere else to meet and drink.

Read More
Read Less

No english TV on fitness, very crowed the lobby and breakfast cafe

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

- No English TV program in the fitness center

- the lobby and breakfast café were occupied and created lots of noisy by about 50-60 people and no staffs asked them to be quite for other quests
I've never seen those in any of 5 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

还不错

By

September 13, 2016

club

请重视客人挂着的dnd牌子。
我挂了dnd牌子出门,却发现有人进门送了水果。这种感受很不好。字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数字数

Read More
Read Less

酒店地段不错,设施一般

By

September 13, 2016

club

地段不错,选择这个地方也是为了方便。但是设施比较陈旧,浴室排水不行,天天洗澡都会漏水到外面。另外大床房的床拼接痕迹太明显,能明显感觉到中间的缝隙,但是我一个人睡也没在乎那么多了。
还有我那个房卡不知道怎么回事,每次刷卡都要是好多次,不管是楼梯的还是房门的。
早餐还可以提供cappuccino,好评一下。

Read More
Read Less