Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 304 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Staff is excellent

By

March 29, 2017

Great Staff, very helpful, professional and caring

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

March 28, 2017

club

I absolutely loved staying here! The food was amazing (had dinner twice, and breakfast once), the bed was comfortable, the view was fantastic, and the staff was very helpful. I would give this hotel 5 stars! There is a nice gym next door, Fitness Zone, that you can use when you stay with them and it is three floors! It is in a very nice and safe location. The view from the room was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Hosam

By

March 26, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was fabulous. The hotel location and services are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 26, 2017

Had an excellent stay as usual. Staff were great from reception to room services to breakfast team.
It is very rare to stay at a hotel where you meet the front office manager and hotel General Manager in charge who are welcoming, friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home.
This is truly a home away from home.
Continue to keep up the excellent work...Crown Plaza Beirut team!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

March 25, 2017

Beds are not very comfortable an towels need to be cleaner and to add fragrance while washing

Read More
Read Less

good location for AUB visitors

By

March 12, 2017

club

As a frequent traveler I arrived at the Crowne Plaza Beirut because of it's location close to the AUB Hospital. For sure there is the usual Crowne Plaza quality. My only remark, only one, is that the bathroom provided with poor shower facilities. I really prefer a hotel room without a bath, just a nice shower.
As usual rooms and all facilites were very clean, staff very friendly and attentive, breakfast of good to very good quality.
Seen the trafic situation in Beirut, I would recommend this hotel to all who needs to be near AUB or AUB Hospital.
It's possible to walk to the Corniche from here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Simply wonderful

By

March 09, 2017

Great Service, Great location. I stayed in this hotel with my family and I loved everything about this Crown Plaza hotel. Will come again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

sevice correct mais bruyant

By

March 09, 2017

Bien situé dans la ville, l'hôtel offre des services corrects mais il est bruyant la nuit à l'étage, jusque tard parfois (2h du matin)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Cher client, Je vous remercie de votre sincère examen. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et les partagerons avec notre équipe afin que nous puissions continuer à améliorer nos services. Nous espérons néanmoins que cela vous aidera dans vos recherches. Original en anglais Language Weaver Notez cette traduction: Merci pour votre évaluation Mauvaise Bonne Cordialement, Elie Ibrahim, responsable de l'hôtel.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Relaxing

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Nice area for shopping. I'd recommend all married couple stay away from the area or you'll be broke ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Reception and management

By

February 26, 2017

Nothing to say except... very welldone. Excellent. Mr bilal and the team at the reception helped me a lot (filling this text again just to reach 50 characters as this is mandatiory to complete the surevey :) recommend to remove such a showstopper :) ) thabks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

the best experience ,better than before,big improvement

By

February 18, 2017

thanks for all the staff ,thanks for the GM mr.elin and mr.blal and all the friendly staff all my thanks me and my family really enjoy our stay and see u all soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was in excellent location, Hamra.

All Staff very polite and helpful, Rooms of high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elie Ibrahim, Front Office Manager in charge of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less