Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 868 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Traditionsreiches Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

Geht so. Liegt sehr gut. Parkmöglichkeiten ausgesprochen bescheiden. Verbindung zum Bahnhof schlecht.

Read More
Read Less

Rapport qualité prix médiocre

By

June 27, 2017

Service de massage thaï excellent mais chambre ridiculement petite pour prix ridiculement élevé

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Well run hotel, good service, clean and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay 15 - 18 June

By

June 25, 2017

Centrally located hotel.

Within walking distance to shops, bus station abd everything.

When comparing customer service with other Asian IHG hotels, I am sorry but the standard is not there.

Very very very rude lady from the housing keeping came to my room on my check-in to fill up the mini-bar!!

I will be totally surprised if hotel still employes the lady!!

I will still recommend the hotel to others because of the location but NOT for the customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nach lagem Shoppen - super geschlafen

By

June 25, 2017

club

Nach langer Bahnfahrt begrüßte uns ein sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer waren ordentlich und sauber. Nach langem Shoppen wie ein Stein ins Bett gefallen und durchgeschlafen bis uns die ersten ins Schloss fallenden Türen aufweckten. Trotz großem Andrang beim Frühstück - Plätze verfügbar. In allem, ein gelungener Wochenendtrip.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin privat

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel von außen nicht so schön, von innen aber super modern und gepflegt, erstklassiger Service

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage und modernes Ambiente

By

June 22, 2017

club

Mein Aufenthalt hat mir gut gefallen. Es gab zwei kleine Probleme (keine Handtücher und defekte Badezimmertür), von denen aber eins (Handtücher) sofort behoben wurde. Ich möchte allerdings anmerken, dass in Sachen Freundlichkeit noch Luft nach oben ist. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum wirkt unaufmerksam. Wir haben mehrmals beobachtet, dass die Tische mit einem Lappen gereinigt wurden und alles auf den Stühlen und Sitzen landete. Das Rührei war Pulver. Das geht gar nicht. Beim Check-Out wurde nicht gefragt, ob mir der Aufenthalt gefallen hat. Das fand ich schade. alles in allem war ich aber zufrieden, würde aber wahrscheinlich beim nächsten Berlin-Trip ein anderes Hotel wählen.

Read More
Read Less

Es gibt bessere Crowne Plazas

By

June 22, 2017

club

Es war nicht das was ich mir vorgestellt habe, eine Suite die keine ist!? Ein Frühstück das mehr als unterdurchschnittlich ist. Und das Personal sehr unfreundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее месторасположение

By

June 22, 2017

club

Всё было хорошо. Только один раз на завтраке не сразу нашли свободный столик.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

June 21, 2017

Not everyone at your hotel is there for business
You did not reply to my email about transport to your hotel
Someone was there to pick up government people but was very rude
I was there for a holiday tourism in europe is big not just business clients

Read More
Read Less

One of Berlin best....

By

June 21, 2017

club

Warm, welcoming, friendly staff, great location, great value, great time. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Average lodging

By

June 20, 2017

club

Not the greatest hotel in this chain. If you like a quite room, ask for one towards the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less