Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Alles bestens, gerne wieder

By

September 19, 2021

Alles bestens, gerne wieder.
Sehr freundliches Personal und sehr schönes Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel, überaus freundliches Personal

By

September 15, 2021

Alles hat mir wirklich gut gefallen, vom Empfang über das Frühstück bis zum Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

September 15, 2021

Mediocre stay. Check in was a mess, the ladies at the desk seemed unfamiliar with the process. The room was nice but i was given 2 single blankets instead of a double blanket for a large double bed.
Humidity in room kept dropping way too low with air con on, making it difficult to sleep.
Light switches on bed were broken and main lights in room didnt work.

Read More
Read Less

Übernachten in Berlin

By

September 15, 2021

alles prima, bin gern im Hotel.
es ist alles in Ordnung vom Service bis zu Sauberkeit.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Business Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

September 10, 2021

club

Das Crown Plaza liegt sehr zentral und einige der Hotspots sind fußläufig erreichbar.

Die Zimmer sind geschmackvoll und modern eingerichtet.
Leider hat das Hotel keine eigenen Parkplätze.

Dennoch sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin at its best

By

September 09, 2021

Truly fantastic stay at this hotel, recently visiting a friend for a city weekend break after a 2yr gap visiting the city , the service at the hotel, especially Patrick, front desk, was OUTSTANDING!!! Thank you for helping me turn this stay into such a great, welcoming one. See you soon once again!

Read More
Read Less

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel, zentrale Lage und trotzdem ohne Lärm

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Wunderbarer Service durch äußerst zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter und top Zimmer, die ausgesprochen ruhig sind, obwohl das Hotel in zentraler Lage, fußläufig vom Podsdamer Platz liegt.
Dieses Hotel ist bestens geeignet sowohl für Dienstreisen, als auch Privataufenthalte!!! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff during covid times

By

September 08, 2021

This has been the 3/4 time I’ve stayed at this hotel during covid times, and I have to say every time the stay has been enjoyable. The staff are credit to the hotel, there service and pleasant attitude was a treat to be hold

Read More
Read Less

A very nice stay

By

September 08, 2021

Very comfortable stay in a clean, very well staffed hotel in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean hotel

By

September 05, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel at a reasonable price. Centrally located (not far from Brandenburg gate and checkpoint Charlie). Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, grossartiger Service

By

September 04, 2021

Das Hotel ist sehr Central nah viele sehenwürdigkeiten,
Das Zimmer war sauber und Komfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Cozy. Minimalist

By

September 01, 2021

I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfy. The hotel overall was spacious and clean. The staff was courteous. All good

Read More
Read Less