Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 489 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good value for the money

By

July 24, 2015

Great place and good value for the money; parking is the only issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
tiredofanswering - Thank you so much for your endorsement of the Crowne Plaza Billings! I am very happy to hear that you find us to be a great place and good value. I can also appreciate your comments concerning parking in downtown Billings, which can be a challenge at times. We have one small lot to the south of our building, but the bulk of our parking is in the City of Billings Park 2 garage, conveniently connected to our hotel via a sky bridge. We validate parking here for all of our guests. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 23, 2015

club

Clean and comfortable, great restaurant, convenient with airport shuttle, business office was nice resource

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
marko2 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed both our convenient airport shuttle as well as our business center! We sincerely appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, great staff and location

By

July 22, 2015

club

The staff was polite and accommodating in every way. The location is smack in the middle of anything you could need in downtown Billings. Parking was easy and free, which is somewhat rare for a populated area. The hotel food was good. The rooms were clean and comfortable, though the building is old, so there are some associated downsides like a lack of solid soundproofing and cold floors. My biggest complaint would be that elite members do not receive free breakfast as they do with most other hotel chains. That would be a good perk to add. Nonetheless, I would absolutely stay here again.and was thrilled overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
pinkwhimper - Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic downtown location, free parking and the great food at our very own Montana Sky restaurant! I will also be sure to pass along your compliments to our friendly, hard-working staff. I appreciate your feedback regarding the noise and floors in the rooms. you will be happy to know we are looking into measure to keep the sound transmission between rooms to a minimum, and your comments concerning our floors have been noted for discussion for future renovation decisions. We also have a few breakfast package options available, including a concierge lounge with happy hour and breakfast for executive level rooms. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We all look forward to your next visit! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

July 21, 2015

club

Great Staff, Go for the upgraded rooms if you can. We will stay at Crowne Plaza again. Clean room with a great view of the sun rising in the morning. I like how quite it was seemed very private. If in Billings we will stay in same room and know we are getting a great room. Enjoy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
MrWeikel - Thank you so much for stopping by to comment on your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and our staff's friendly service! We all sincerely appreciate your endorsement and we are looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, efficient

By

July 21, 2015

club

Only problem was the unreliability of elevators due to the age of building. We appreciated being near the weight room but would have liked ice on each floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
El, El El - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I also appreciate your candid feedback regarding the elevator response times. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our elevator service contractor who can look into speeding up our elevator service. I have made note of your comments concerning the location of the ice machines, as we keep our guest comments in mind when making any future renovation decisions. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 20, 2015

club

Sheets had not been changed from previous guest. Room not vacuumed and housekeeping neglected to check under the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
rc4683 - Thank you so much for stopping by to provide feedback on your recent stay. Allow me to sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your visit. I have discussed your comments with our Executive Housekeeper, who assures me that she is addressing your feedback with both her room attendants and the inspectors who put the rooms back into the system for rent. While I am deeply sorry that you were checked into a room that was not properly inventoried, I am happy to hear that our efficient front desk team was able to get you into a properly cleaned and inspected room for your visit with us. Thank you again for your feedback and allowing us the opportunity to improve our service. We hope to serve you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A pleasantly quiet stay!

By

July 20, 2015

club

Excellent hotel room exceeded expectations for rest and comfort. Great location in Billings for walking to local breweries and eateries. Friendly staff, good meeting facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
SSS77- Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your recent stay. We're all very happy to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our staff's friendly service! We sincerely appreciate your comments and we are all looking forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for hotel in Billings.

By

July 19, 2015

club

This hotel is in a very historic part of town. Inside the hotel is quite modern and so are the rooms. There is a restaurant on site as well as a Starbucks. In addition there are several restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
angelface81 - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are all very happy you enjoyed your stay and got out to explore the shopping, restaurants and museums right in our fantastic downtown neighborhood! Its also great to hear you appreciated the easy access to the Starbucks in our lobby. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Downtown Hotel

By

July 18, 2015

club

With all the hotels offering complimentary breakfast and close to the highway, I'm not sure why I picked this particular hotel for my family vacation. It was inconvenient to get to and we ended up paying $50 for breakfast. Although the room was OK and the beds were comfortable, there are way to many other hotel options in Billings Montana. I would suggest you look around before you choose this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Anne867 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am happy to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable, I am sorry that you were not informed of our breakfast options. We do offer breakfast package deals, and access to our concierge lounge when you stay on our executive floors. Please inquire about these options when you make your reservations. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We do hope you will consider staying with us again soon! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service in a great location.

By

July 15, 2015

club

In this trip, we stayed in 5 different hotel/lodges. This was the best experience. We did not cancel here but we could have cancelled our reservations up until 6PM.

We requested cancellations mid afternoon in two other places during this trip. One had a 30 day cancellation policy and the other had a 48 hour policy. Both denied our request. It can be difficult to meet your destination in a timely manner when on a motorcycle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Honda Rider - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stop at our property! We all sincerely appreciate your comments and we hope to accommodate you on your next road trip through Billings! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2015

club

Great place to stay. Friendly staff, very clean, nicely decorated rooms. Will definitely stay there again if given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Tina1974* - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We all sincerely appreciate your endorsement and are happy to hear you had a great stay! Thank you again for your comments and we certainly hope we get the opportunity to serve you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Every Time

By

July 10, 2015

I travel almost constantly as part of my business and the Crown Plaza in Billings is one of my favorite places to stay in the county. I spend around 10 nights a year there and I think it is the best night sleep of any hotel. In fact I think I sleep better there than at home. The lounge and top floor restaurants are great too. Parking is the only issue sometimes, as using the parking garage is a bit daunting. Get there early and park in the lot in front of the hotel if you can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Ironmen82 - Thank you so much for your review of the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy that you get a great night's sleep here, and we're all honored to be your home away from home! It's also great to hear that you enjoy our lounge and restaurant, and I will be sure to pass your comments along to our food and beverage team. However, I am sorry to hear that you have some issues with parking. As you mentioned, we do have the small lot to the south of our building, but the bulk of our parking is in the City of Billings Park 2 garage. The garage is conveniently connected to our hotel via a covered sky bridge on the second floor, which is great on those snowy and rainy days! Thank you again for your comments and for being a regular guest at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We certainly appreciate your loyalty and we're looking forward to your next visit with us! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less