Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 600 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    18

Perfect Location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is a wonderful hotel in downtown Billings. There is ample parking in the parking garage, a 24-hour shuttle to the airport, and a quaint little bar/lounge in the lobby of the hotel.

It's located perfectly for access to numerous restaurants, bars, and shopping. If you have the opportunity, take a walking tour of the area breweries. Ask the bartender in the lounge for a map of the tour and be your own guide.

The hotel is comfortable and the staff is great. The Starbucks downstairs is an additional perk!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Wildland266 - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and took full advantage of our convenient downtown location! Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Views from the restaurant

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Nice place to stay very friendly staff in all departments. I there is one thing that you could improve it would be how to stop the air conditioning from sounding like a 7 litre truck just started up in your bedroom every time it kicked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Graham T - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed the view from our Montana Sky Restaurant as well as our staff's friendly service. I will also be sure to let the Engineering department know to be on the lookout for loud HVAC units. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon. In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

01 febrero 2016

Good place to be for most of the business in BIllings. Right down town and close to most of the interesting stuff.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Darkday - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all very happy to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic downtown location, and we're glad you had a relaxing stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds!

By

29 enero 2016

club

The hotel rooms are wonderful and so is the service. The only trouble I had was at the conference I was attending the meeting room was freezing and when the air was very loud and we could not hear our presenter.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds as well as our staff's excellent service, and I will be sure to pass along your compliments to the team. I will also be sure to pass along your feedback regarding conference room temperature and noise to our events crew so they can avoid these issues in the future. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent restaurant, dated rooms

By

27 enero 2016

club

Great location in downtown but the rooms are dated. Our shower drain was partially plugged. Neighbor and ice machine kept us up one night.

Restaurant has gorgeous views from the 20th floor. Very clean and well appointed. Food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
disconcerted - Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am happy to heat that you enjoy our location and our fabulous Montana Sky restaurant, I am very sorry that other aspects of your stay were not satisfactory. You'll be happy to hear that we will be undergoing some renovations in the near future, so I urge you to give us another try the next time you are in town. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

27 enero 2016

will not stay again as the quality was sorely lacking

Posted byHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
charlie m 83 - Thank you so much for providing feedback on your recent stay. I am very sorry to hear that your visit with us was less than satisfactory. We will be contacting you directly to hear more specifics about your stay and how we can improve our service. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you choose to give us another opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to guest service. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, good rooms

By

26 enero 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza at Billings is very comfortable and functional. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The only small problem I encountered during my stay was a noisy air conditioning unit

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
lowd10 - Thank you for taking a moment to review your visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our property, I am sorry you encountered a noisy air conditioning unit during your stay. I have passed your feedback along to our Chief Engineer, who assures me she will be on the look out for excessive noise from our units. Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

There are better options

By

26 enero 2016

club

I travel frequently and stay in hotels often. I have experienced much better service and amenities at a much better price. The feel of the property and staff is that they are not doing well and need to cut corners. My stay was not bad, but not the value I receive at other hotels in Billings.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
TOM2200 - Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I am sincerely sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. We make every effort to give our guests the highest value and I apologize that we fell short along the way. I would encourage you to contact us directly so we can address the specific concerns you experienced during your stay. Your candid feedback will give us the opportunity to improve our service and value. Thank you again for your comments and we do hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Billings. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A mainstay hotel in Billings, Montana

By

26 enero 2016

While it is an older hotel, the rooms are up to date, clean and quiet for the most part.
Staff are very friendly and accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Big Timber - Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. We are all happy to hear that you enjoy our clean, quiet rooms and friendly service! Thank you again for your comments and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

26 enero 2016

club

Hotel was nice for the area. Only complaint is that the conditioner provided was extremely small and the hair dryer was a bit out dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Andiaatlanta - Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. I will be sure to pass along your comments to our Executive Housekeeper so they may inform her future purchasing decisions. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable goom and excellent fitness center

By

25 enero 2016

upon check-in the front desk staff were friendly and processed my check-in immediately. I did not need to wait very long. In previous stays at the Crowne Plaza I registered via cell phone and had no problems getting a room due my being in the hotels guest system already.
I enjoy the quality coffee in the room and the convenience of a Starbuck's on the ground floor. Parking the public parking garage can be an inconvenience when all the lower level parking stalls are full. I had to park on the roof a twice over the past few months while staying at the Billings Crowne Plaza. the Lobby commons area is nice and I have lounged and read the daily local newspaper there. The fitness center is clean and has the necessary exercise equipment for my routing workouts. Elevators can be slow during peak hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Timewolf - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Billings. We're all happy to hear that you enjoy our speedy check in as well as our property's many amenities. Thank you again for your feedback and for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! In Hospitality, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant atmosphere and gracious staff.

By

19 enero 2016

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was a very comfortable considering I was travelling on a sad family occasion. My room was quiet and peaceful and all staff members were very helpful. I would love to go back to Billings on a happier circumstance and would definitely stay at the CP again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Sharon/art - Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Billings. While I am sorry to hear you were visiting us on a sad occasion, I am glad you had a peaceful stay. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to hosting you on a happier occasion. Best, LaRell Baldwin General Manager
Read More
Read Less