Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

great place

By

October 18, 2017

club

the staff was really friendly, the hotel is really clean, the food was excellent. Overall it exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Karate Tournament

By

October 11, 2017

We were very comfortable staying here. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

friendly workers

By

October 09, 2017

club

All of the employees at the Hotel were a delight to talk to and to work with. They were able to take care of my every need. And that means a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Fulfilled Travel Needs

By

October 09, 2017

club

This Crowne Plaza fit within by business budget and excellently located relative to all the places I needed to get to. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I did not utilize the coffee maker or continental breakfast, so I have no comment on that. I give it a 4/5 stars for the noise transferal from room-to-room or hallway-to-room and the inadequate lighting in bathroom. However, if those aspects aren't important to you, this hotel should meet or exceed expectations. I recommend this location for traveling businesswomen as they offer a secured "women's only" hall, which I was pleased with.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Quality

By

October 09, 2017

I love this IHG property. The staff is by far the best, friendly and considerate. The location is great, with ready access to Bush Lake running trail and alternate access routes that avoid the interstate traffic mess. Quiet, good food and nice pool/exercise area. I used to dread my Mpls trips, but after finding this hotel I now look forward to them!

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort

By

October 08, 2017

club

The airport shuttle was helpful in my trip for training. There was no need to leave the hotel during my stay, the food was excellent, as was the internet connection and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms could use facelift

By

October 08, 2017

Great staff very helpful and friendly clean that room stated

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel While Traveling

By

October 07, 2017

Very convenient location, helpful staff and clean hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Campbell Wedding Party

By

October 06, 2017

club

Very nice stay and overall good experience. Wish all Crowne Plaza Hotels were as nice as the one here in Bloomington, Minnesota.

Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

October 04, 2017

club

I like the area keep up the good work I will visit my next time

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 04, 2017

First time staying here, had great service and a lovely room to stay in for the night. Will stay here again when I’m the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

Hands down the staff make you feel welcome and the morning breakfast buffet is tasty and fast.

Read More
Read Less