Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 620 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel and greet staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Waitresses during breakfast were fantastic! Only thing I wish this hotel had was a heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very clean room and a very friendly staff food at the restaurant was great very friendly bar staff as well

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great frontldesk staff! Pool area very nice. Stairs into pool great and deep end is appreciated. Whirlpool very relaxing and large.
Always stay here when I'm in the area. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite stay in MSP

By

January 15, 2017

I truly enjoy this location. I stumbled upon it in 2015 and I've stayed at this location for every trip to MSP since. Great friendly staff, conveniently located near MOA and easy to get to downtown Minneapolis.

This is truly a hidden gen and my pick going forward as a great reasonable stay with an upscale feel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and I would come again,

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great stay and I would stay again for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Unfortunately, Delta had a plane maintenance issue in Wichita, causing all but one of the passengers to miss their connecting flights in Minneapolis. Delta paid for us to overnight in two different Crowne Plaza hotels. I jokingly asked the van driver, "Did we get booked into the GOOD one?" He said, "Yes .. though it's a bit further from the airport." I was impressed! First, I loved the aromatherapy kit in the room! It's really a quality product. I used it all and took the spray home. Also -- the gas firepit upon entering the hotel is impressive ... and warm. Only downside was I couldn't get the room to heat up beyond 70 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Cordial Service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Greeted warmly by front desk representative. Wait staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. Very much appreciate Women's Section in hotel. Would recommend this hotel highly, especially the Women's Section.

Read More
Read Less

Poolside room definitely recommended.

By

January 06, 2017

club

This was a quick getaway for my family and it was definitely worth it. Coo poo view, great bartender and a relaxing place to unwind for a day or two. My son made great use of the pool and hot let the adults enjoyed happy hour (definitely recommend the stuffed jalapeños) around the cool fire piece. (Not fireplace as this is more like a fire table if anything).

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding in every way

By

January 05, 2017

club

The only thing I could comment on other than a perfect stay is the A/C needs a fan worked on as it rubs something. Not a problem worthy of a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Eve pit stop

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel was excellent. Kids and GF really loved the pool and hot tub area.Customer service was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Needs larger beds

By

January 03, 2017

club

Double beds are very small. Was given a room that was not cleaned upon check-in. Manager at the bar made it an uncomfortable experience, although his staff was excellent. Breakfast was nothing special. Pool area is nice. Hotel was quiet. They were very accommodating to a late check out.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Hockeymom1011, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous overall rating and kind regards, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regrettable to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to the size of the bed in the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

My wife and I and 3 Grandkids stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Bloomington airport west - The entire staff was the best !!! Very Friendly and Professional. They all made us feel very welcome. Front desk, Restaraunt, Lounge, housekeeping, maintenance, all were very accommodating!!! All areas of the Hotel are very clean and modern. Large pool area is a plus. Great location also. We'll definitely stay here again when we go back to the Minneapolis area.

Read More
Read Less