Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 649 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great area

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I love that there is a secured wing of the main floor specifically for women who are traveling alone. Great location and nice amenities. The room lighting is OK - could be a little better for applying makeup and their are more tv channels on the tv in the gym than in the room, but I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

very nice weekend room

By

February 19, 2017

club

need a nice place for 3 days and this hotel filled the bill for price and comfort. will use it again if in the area for fun.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff great place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff great place to stay. From the moment the shuttle driver picks you up at the airport you feel like you are a member of the family they are serious about making you feel like a valued guest. The staff at the front desk is helpful and welcoming the food service staff go out of their way to make sure you are happy.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 17, 2017

Always love staying at this properly Friendly staff and the little sleep aid packs are the best.. Always great after a long day on the road

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I continue to visit this hotel because I can count on friendly service, clean and comfortable rooms and good meals at the restaurant. The hotel has shuttles to the Mall of America, so I have brought family with while I am in town for business and I know they are taken care of. I recommend this hotel if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed after a night of drinking

By

February 14, 2017

club

The king size bed was very comfortable after spending the night out at Dave

Read More
Read Less

The sleep

By

February 13, 2017

club

Could have slept for much longer in that comfy bed in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Bert, A good night of sleep is so important when traveling so it is great to hear you had a good experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great hotel with very friendly staff the food in the restaurant was also excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Court, Thank you for the great comments. We are very proud to have a staff that provides great service and a restaurant team that can help create an enjoyable experience.
Read More
Read Less

Incorrectly Charged

By

February 09, 2017

The room was great, the hotel itself was good. You do have to walk past the bar to access the swimming pool so wear a cover up if you are modest. My only complaint is I was billed incorrectly and it was like pulling teeth to get corrected. I will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Northcountry Girl, I apologize for the problem you had with the billing and I believe it is now resolved. Please contact the hotel and ask for our Front Office Manager if you need further assistance. We hope you will give us another try in the future to earn your trust.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel looks nice on arrival. The lobby was clean and check in was a breeze. Wish they would tell you that there will be a 20 extra dollar charge for incidental until you check out. Had to ask what was the extra charge for. Already give them my credit card and a platinum member, but still have to put a 20 dollar charge in my credit card. The room was good. Not huge, but fit my needs. The pool level rooms was nice. Able to walk out the back to the pool and there are some tables and lounge chairs. Good size pool and it is very deep at one end. Price was good for the room. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Chewy651, Thank you for the good feedback. I apologize it was not explained to you about the extra hold on your credit card and we have already followed up with our team. It is great to hear you enjoyed our pool area and that you will stay with us again. We truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

February 07, 2017

If you want a great experience away from home, than stay at the Crowne Plaza in Bloomington, Minnesota.Terific value, and more importantly, terrific people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Granby7, We are so proud to read your comments about the hospitality you received from our staff while staying at our hotel. Thank you for the kind words and congratulations on achieving the highest level within IHG Rewards Club.
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,床大环境整洁安静

By

February 07, 2017

总体还可以,就是美国预定价格和入住后每天价格有出入是浮动的。和国内不一样
服务不错,床大环境整洁安静,总体还比较满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello angela06, It is great to hear that you experienced a restful stay and a clean hotel. We appreciate your feedback and would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less