Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 702 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quick stay for business travel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Exactly what I was looking for during a two night business trip. Great customer service at front desk and room service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Awesome Staff

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel is nicely appointed and the staff is extremely accommodating. The is the second time my organization has used this location for a business meeting. Both times our experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here several times for a business conference. Nice place with clean and comfortable rooms. Only complaint is the lighting in the bathroom, very hard to see yourself in the mirror. Otherwise excellent overall!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for all the special assistance and friendliness!

By

April 22, 2017

Emanuel, you may have thought I had forgotten you...never! You helped make my Mom's early drop off to the hotel so comfortable and enjoyable! I worry about Mom now that she's 92 and when I called you to alert you she might arrive before me, I had complete confidence she would be met with kindness and respect. Thanks also to the staff person working with you on March 26th that helped us shuttle our luggage back and forth and the lovely room in the women's wing! We love the aromatherapy spray and lotions and all the treats in the refrigerator for the ladies!

Hats off to your chef! My niece, nephew and little great nephew loved the dinner and we all enjoyed the opportunity to have a wonderful visit pool side as none of us live close to one another

Our stay was a great kickoff to our 2 week vacation in Cozumel! Thanks to Patrick too for being such a wonderful shuttle driver and so very helpful to us at the airport at drop off!

We love staying at your hotel! Patrice

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 21, 2017

club

When i was using my gps to get there it took me on a dead end road on the other side of the hotel so i dont know if your address is wrong or why it took me there and other people i talked to that stayed said the same thing. You might want to check into that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel was convenient to my meeting locations ,clean and the staff was very proactive in making sure my stay was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, clean room

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for the price. I recommend it. The receptionist is very polite and quite nice. The janitor lady kept the elevator door open for me.
The gym is clean. It is more than good enough to do the routine work out.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good hotel, but the breakfast was pricy, rooms were very clean, good view of the outside, little bit noisy in hall ways. Overall was a good hotel to stay for couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for travel, however

By

April 14, 2017

club

When I booked this room online, I was offered the option for a "park and ride" hotel, which is why I chose this one. When I arrived to check in, I asked where I should park my car and was informed they do not offer "park and ride" service to the airport, just a shuttle. Then they informed us that we could park our car there "just this one time" but in the future to know they do not offer this service. If this is the case, it should not be offered on the website. Also, considering I have to drive from the outstate area, there will not be another visit when I am traveling, because I need the "park and ride" service. The shuttle service is fast, efficient and friendly.

Also, I feel the appearance and location of the hotel was not adequately represented on the website. The location we stayed at looked nothing like what was portrayed on the website. The area where the hotel is located is a business complex with no amenities or attractions.

On the upside, the staff was friendly and courteous and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, perfect size

By

April 14, 2017

club

For the amount of people we had in the room, it was the perfect size. Neither too big nor too small. Loved the accommodations that came with the room. And for the price, it was good. Nothing more you could possibly ask for.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 13, 2017

club

Amazing, had a lot to offer for a reasonable price.
Will definitely recommend to friends and family and
Will most likely stay with crown if available.

Read More
Read Less

AnotherGreat Experience

By

April 10, 2017

When in town for business, I always stay at the Crowne Plaza and do not have a complaint about this stay or any other stay. The staff is amazing, great food and drinks and all together a great experience!

Read More
Read Less