Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 674 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable and reliable

By

March 28, 2017

Great service, clean rooms, comfy bed, all for a reasonable price. I regularly stay here as its consistently good and I've never had a problem in 9 years of travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here!

By

March 22, 2017

Every time I come into town I ALWAYS stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

I liked the clean guest room and bathroom. And I also liked the comfortable bed and atmosphere. Especially, the employees and the shuttle drivers were so kind and friendly. Overall, it was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Unconfortable beds and ran out of food and drink

By

March 20, 2017

club

Ran out of food and booze. great reason to stay at a place that has a bar and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Guest Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel especially. The friendly attitude by the Front Desk Staff - Ashley and team, the restaurant staff, the room service staff and the shuttle drivers Doug and another gentleman. Amazing people.
I loved my room too. Thank you Ashley for your attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

March 18, 2017

club

Updated rooms, very clean, staff was very friendly, food was good, no noise from hallway or other rooms, very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 18, 2017

Beds were uncomfortable but over all stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington

By

March 17, 2017

Good stay, Great staff, nice pool. I'll stay here again. Likely next week.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were very clean, staff were wonderful, location was great to get to the Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room; good breakfast buffet

By

March 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times for work. The staff is consistently pleasant and there have been notable investments in updating the facility in recent years. I generally have been able to get a room in a quieter part of the hotel, in a room where the HVAC unit is not too loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Pjj120, Thank you very much for your continued loyalty to our hotel and the Crowne Plaza brand. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Bloomington.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a great price

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, you get a lot more room for what you pay for. Walk in showers as well. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello and thank you for the very nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated bathrooms with walk-in showers.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

March 11, 2017

This is a very nice hotel, I enjoyed my one night stay for business. The room was updated and clean and the staff from the front desk to the waitress in the restaurant were very nice and helpful.
I hope to come back and stay this summer and bring my wife for a getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Merv, Thank you for the 5 star review and it is great to hear you plan to come back this summer. Contact me after you have made a reservation so I can ensure we are prepared for you to have a great visit.
Read More
Read Less