Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

classy comfortable Hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel was great. The atmosphere was very classy modern and comfortable. Everything was very clean and all amenities were provided. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great location nice shuttle service

By

September 25, 2016

club

Wanted a king bed but got a twin bed. other than that the hotel was good

Read More
Read Less

A nice night at a great price

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful inside and out. Everything I was looking for to celebrate my birthday in the Minneapolis area. I didn't use any of the extra facilities, just sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 18, 2016

club

Hotel was fine. Price was a little high, but overall experience was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

September 18, 2016

club

Had a nice stay at the Crowne Plaza. The staff was friendly and met the requests that I had. We had to upgrade to the junior suite to get a fridge but it was a good sized room with a small area for a couch and chairs. I wished the bathroom was a little more updated, the lighting was bad and the tub/shower was a little crowded and the toilet paper was awkwardly placed to be able to reach. Overall, the room was clean and the bed was awesomely comfortable, especially the pillows. Lastly, the hotel has a great selection for TV and great cable channels available, compared to other hotels. Wifi was easy and quick speeds. All in all, it was a great stay at Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Everything was ready when I arrived. My room was clean and comfortable. I loved the sleep aromatherapy kit. Fresh apples in the lobby were definitely a plus. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Relax On the Road

By

September 06, 2016

We traveled to the area to visit family, and attend multiple events, and were able to get everything done well thanks to a couple restful nights at the Crowne. This is a very high quality guest room, and was very comfortable for our stay.

The hotel staff was very helpful in guiding guests to local transportation for the MN State Fair also. There were other guests who were unfamiliar with the fair and hotel staff helped them find shuttle and bus service to get there.

My only complaint is that our room keys were locked out when we returned in the evening, and we had to go to the desk to get them reactivated. Other than that, it was a very good weekend and a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Exceeds Expectations

By

September 06, 2016

Look forward to staying at this location. Staff exceeds expectations and love the women's wing.

Read More
Read Less

Women's Floor a Big Plus!

By

September 05, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this property and had a room on the Women's Floor. I liked that you needed a key to get onto the floor and there was water and healthy snacks available in a refrigerator on the floor. The room was spacious and clean. I also enjoyed the complimentary aromatherapy kit that was in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 29, 2016

very Nice staff and service. Excellent breakfast. Cozy room and overall great value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Anirban79 Your 5 Star review is very much appreciated and I am glad you were able to enjoy our great breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again when traveling from the Pacific Northwest.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bloomington 2016-08-22

By

August 25, 2016

I had a very pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Bloomington on Monday evening, August 22. I like the area, and the hotel is always enjoyable to stay at. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I was glad there were sufficient accessible electrical outlets. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
GregWK, It is wonderful to hear that you are ready to stay with us again in the future. Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to hosting you again.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

The beds are very comfortable and the hotel is quiet. Everything is very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
fluffykr, Thank you for the 5 Star review. A comfortable bed and a clean room is what we strive for day in and day out. It is nice to hear about your experience.
Read More
Read Less