Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 852 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    36

Ups and Downs

By

March 23, 2017

club

I hosted a class in your ballroom on a Saturday and Sunday. The sales and catering coordination was excellent as was the room set-up. No complaints there - very happy with my event and how it was handled.

Challenges with the pillows and amenities and coming back to an unmade room after a long day of teaching bring the scores down.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

It was my son and I staying for his Basketball Tournament. The room was good for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Unfortunately when you have bad service your overall experience is ruined.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

March 20, 2017

nice, clean and friendly. Once the new construction of lobby and bar area are done it will be a nice place

Read More
Read Less

My stay was Excellent

By

March 18, 2017

club

After driving 4 hours to Minneapolis from Brookings South Dakota it was a sheer pleasure to greeted nicely and get to my room. I slept peacefully and also made my flight out the next morning. The shuttle bus driver was awesome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

At check in the person waiting on me had to have someone else help her. The bed looked like it was an hand me down. The furniture looked like it was bought at a yard sale. I perfer ihg and expected a better stay at a Crown Plaza. I was disappointed in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great property. Rooms are bright and clean. Currently remodeling the lobby area so a bit ragged there. Food was excellent and lounge prices were very reasonable. Shuttle service to both the Mall of America and the airport were outstanding. Staff is attentive and very pleasant. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

everyone was very pleasant all weekend. Good location for shopping and visiting . Had a very good expirence with your staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and bed

By

March 14, 2017

Hotel was under construction. Would have liked to know that in advance. Parking is free, a big plus. Restaurant and bar service was excellent. Beautiful swimming pool. Didn't use it but many others were having a brand time in it. Shuttle service to MOA and airport is every 2 hrs. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Definitely better than the average hotel

By

March 13, 2017

For the most part staff was great and accommodating. The location is absolutely ideal! However, I was somewhat disappointed by the service we received at the restaurant. Our waiter was definitely not very attentive. I would understand if they happened to be short staffed that evening or extremely busy... But that wasn't the case. It was also a little frustrating with the renovation/ construction going on. The rooms were very comfortable and clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza I've Ever Stayed In

By

March 13, 2017

I appreciated the front desk lady upgrading me to a suite (Rm.1132) away from the elevator as I'm a gold elite member. Cleaning crew were courteous. Here are the cons: The cabinet had a smell of touch up paint, two cabinet doors and one drawer was defective. Bathroom door didn't lock properly at times. Was awakened by alarm clock from unoccupied room next door at midnight. Told front desk but the following night I was awakened again at midnight. Charges $14 for breakfast of cold food. Parking building stairwell had moldy stench. Hotel allows smokers to smoke near entrances.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms

By

March 06, 2017

Rooms were clean. Was only there for one night but a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less