Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1021 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    48

Good service and newly remodeled rooms.

By

October 22, 2017

Conveniently located with good service and comfortable beds. Good value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for business trip

By

October 22, 2017

It's a very nice hotel if you stop for shopping at Mall of America MOA. Hotel provide free shuttle service to MOA & Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Quite

By

October 21, 2017

This facility's location is very well located near the Mall of America and the light rail line so you can take advantage of all that Minneapolis and St. Pau have to offer. For a hotel near an airport, it is amazingly quite. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Boring hotel, great bed.

By

October 19, 2017

club

Stayed one night in king suite. Nice room, fantastic bed, clean, comfortable. Rest of hotel rather sterile, bored desk staff, long walk from parking, past pool and meeting rooms, then long walk from desk to room. Overall dull tired bored vibe.....but bed was woderful.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

October 17, 2017

This hotel had the best price for a one night stay in the area my husband and I were looking to stay. We were close to the Mall of America which was our main reason for staying. We were just far enough away that traffic was minimal. The hotel was very nice. Our room was at the end of the hallway so it was so nice and quiet. We were so surprised by how nice the pool area is that we bought swim suits at the mall before returning to the hotel. We added the breakfast buffet onto the hotel reservation which is cheaper than paying the morning of. It was amazing! My only complaint would be the beds. They were quite hard and uncomfortable. Overall, we were extremely satisfied and will definitely be staying again!!

Read More
Read Less

MSP airport lication

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed at the MSP airport location. Nice hotel, clean rooms, would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Comfortable Stay

By

October 13, 2017

Stayed at this property due to airline delays. Arrived late due to a flight cancellation and the van ride to the hotel was quick and painless. The front desk clerk was efficient in both check-in and check-out and very friendly. Room was comfortable and slept very well for the short time I had before going back to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Business

By

October 13, 2017

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza near MSP as I arrived on a later flight and was travelling further on by car the following day. The hotel was very close to the airport and major highways. It was clean and the staff quite courteous. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

woot woot

By

October 12, 2017

Staff was amazing and rooms were amazing. Will be staying here again in the near future. Close to the airport and awesome rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Service excellent

By

October 10, 2017

Staff very curteious and seen my status and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay in All Ways

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great quiet room with helpful staff and convenient to the mall and downtown and the light rail - a winner

Read More
Read Less

Tired and dated

By

October 05, 2017

club

Convenient location to MSP and Mall of America.

Generally nice staff.

The interior is dated, drab and tired. The exterior is stark and looks like a commercial office building.

This property needs a major update, upgrade and renovation.

Read More
Read Less