Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 484 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Will continue to stay here when in Blue Ash

By

January 21, 2017

Hotel was great, and is still good. Just starting to show some ages in certain items. Staff is friendly and helpful, prices are good for the value.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 21, 2017

The customer service was outstanding. I asked for a refrigerator and the staff brought one to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 20, 2017

Good hotel with good staffs. Room is clean but need update. Will stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

The Staff was great
The front desk was professional
The hospitality crew was great
The wait staff at breakfast were great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear Tonytiger1, Thanks for your nice comments about our Great staff. Thanks for staying with us and we look forward to having you again in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet location in the outskirts of Cincinnati, Ohio. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel severely needs to be updated.
The rooms look like they haven't changed in years.
Other hotels have invested in updating, Time for this one to join them.
And the internet connectivity is sporadic, as it has been for the 3 years I have been coming here.
Aside from that, I enjoy the staff, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

January 11, 2017

The only complaint that I have is that the king sized bed frame I slept on caved into the he middle once I later down on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Blancat, Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. I sincerely apologize for the bed frame issue. I can assure you the issue has been addressed. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

No working heat

By

January 09, 2017

club

My room had no working heat and when I called the front desk, no one came to see what was wrong until the second night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Rookie 1012, Thanks for your recent comments about the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. Our operations manager should be reaching out to you soon to discuss your heat issue. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent hotel. We will definitely use it again next time we are visiting with family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Clong807, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

January 02, 2017

club

It seems like this is an older property in need of some renovation and remodel work. Just not what I would expect under the Crowne Plaza name. Hopefully it will be improved in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear John O., Thank you for your recent comments. We do appreciate you staying with us. We are a slightly older property and do hope to be renovated in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Your breakfast option is wonderful. The regular staff are always so attentive. They make my daughter feel special and remember her from visit to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
K's mom, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our attentive staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great customer service, and clean. Can you some updating overall great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear JaeLou17, Thanks for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less