Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 409 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice time

By

July 05, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay, wasn't there too much, went to a wedding then immediately to the reception. Came back after the reception and continue to join the wedding party in the lounge for drinks and conversation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Business

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great location, Great Staff and Efficient operation made me chose this hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Burak, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our hotel and staff. Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Great experience overall. Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was fun for my son. Breakfast was pretty good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear J2006, Thank you for the nice comments regarding your overall stay with us. I'm pleased to hear your son enjoyed the pool. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Sheets were dirty

By

June 26, 2016

My sheets were stained and I didn't know that until after midnight so I slept in them. Day 2 I as assured all bedding had been changed but the same sheets were in the bed! I had to insist they were changed. Boo! Bad experience overall. Nothing was adjusted on the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Tess DeV, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay and the issue you had with stained sheets. It is my understanding you received a visit to your room by our executive housekeeper and the issue was rectified. Please accept my sincere apology . I know you discussed this with our housekeeping manager and operations manager as well. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Issue

By

June 16, 2016

Hello,

Everything about my stay was amazing except for one thing and that is housekeeping knocking on my room door numerous times throughout the morning to see if I'd checked out. The first knock came at 9:30am, the second around 10:30am, and the final 11:30am. I had requested a late checkout for noon, and was EXTREMELY irritated with the fact that housekeeping kept coming by my room when I was trying to relax and regroup before my long drive to my next location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Risma, Thanks for your nice comments about your stay. I do apologize for the housekeeping issue with knocking on your room door. I have forwarded your comments to our operations team for review. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room, nice dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear PJ10, Thanks for your nice comments about our staff and your dinner. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to having you with us in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not the best of the IHG hotels

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Please see my review about the staff and the room. i did not like being woken up so rudely and so early in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear MOSS007, Thank you for your comments regarding our property. I apologize you were awakened early. We did have a fire alarm go off which we are still investigating the original cause. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Property needs a complete and thorough cleaning and update

By

June 07, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful--accommodating and committed to guest comfort. However, the property was one of the dirtiest and most outdated I've ever stayed in. The bed was new and extremely comfortable--slept great, but the rest of the room was dirty and the bathroom was disgusting. I would not walk around in bare feet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Crew Parent, Thanks for your comments regarding our staff and their commitment to service. I have forwarded your comments to our operations team for review of some of our operational procedures. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Soccer stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

Breakfast staff was great. Only real issue was that the hotel was booked with all soccer and volleyball teams, and they only had ONE washing machine and ONE dryer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear DJS- GoBucks, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our hotel and particularly our breakfast staff. Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

June 01, 2016

club

Great value for the quality service and amenities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Melissafabez, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our service and amenities. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean Place to Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

This is a well kept hotel. The rooms are clean and staff were very nice and would ask you how your stay was when you passed them in the halls. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Gray Adventures, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Dont use rewards

By

June 01, 2016

I was staying on points to burn some of mine up. I checked in and was told I had to take an accessible room and that my upgrade was not available due to no rooms available. The other two from our company checked in cold, paid full price, and were given the spire room upgrade. The restroom in my room looked to not have been given more than a swipe and there seemed to be a bit of emesis on the sides of the toilet. Crowne to me is where I spend my private and vacation time because it is upscale and quiet. This hotel did not meet this expectation for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Cowboydad67, Thank you for bringing your issue to our attention. I have forwarded your concerns to our operations manager for immediate review. Unfortunately, we only have a limited number of upgrades that we can utilize on a given day and I apologize we were unable to provide you with that option. Thank you for being a loyal Crowne Plaza guest. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less