Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 567 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 21, 2017

It was a great hotel and great service and overall

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza

By

May 18, 2017

Overall hotel was very clean and staff was nice. This is a old hotel that is very outdated not the 5 star luxury that I'm accustomed to in a Crowne property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great place. Wonderful staff and customer service. Will recommend this hotel and will return again

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Cincinnati

By

May 17, 2017

club

My stay was great and exciting. My kids loved it and my entire family was well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, good food, comfy bed!

By

May 17, 2017

Enjoyed this stay a lot. My daughter loved the atrium. Beds very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Convenient location with a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and the staff was polite. Room was clean. Our stay was just one night so we didn't use any amenities.

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

May 11, 2017

club

My Sleep was interrupted several times by kids running and screaming in the hall way. There was a whole school there and they were not supervised at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great value

By

May 11, 2017

club

The staff is great. Breakfast was terrific, Great location. Quiet, indoor pool is fun.

Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel for a convention.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Had a good time attending a convention at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful although a bit overwhelmed by the amount of people in the hotel. Overall a good experience with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay with a few issues

By

May 10, 2017

club

My stay was good and I slept well. The room was very nice and clean except for the dirty glasses and coffee mugs on the bathroom counter which I wouldn't use. Also It was a bit pricy and I did not like the fact that there was no mini fridge or microwave for the cost of the room. Also the rooms must have thin walls because during the day, you can hear everything going on outside the rooms and in the next rooms. I had some trouble concentrating on my work. At night it was very quiet and I slept very well. The beds were comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. I like the fact that the gas station and restaurants are close by.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

May 09, 2017

A reasonably good hotel. Was noisy on Saturday night and again on Sunday. Bar service on Saturday (food order) was very slow, an hour before food arrived. Restaurant service for breakfast very slow - waited 45 minutes after ordering.

I had raised the issues with the front desk who said they'd take my name and room number and raise it with the management...

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

May 08, 2017

Wifi connection needs to be improved but a good stay overall

Read More
Read Less