Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 480 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet location in the outskirts of Cincinnati, Ohio. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel severely needs to be updated.
The rooms look like they haven't changed in years.
Other hotels have invested in updating, Time for this one to join them.
And the internet connectivity is sporadic, as it has been for the 3 years I have been coming here.
Aside from that, I enjoy the staff, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

January 11, 2017

The only complaint that I have is that the king sized bed frame I slept on caved into the he middle once I later down on it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Blancat, Thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. I sincerely apologize for the bed frame issue. I can assure you the issue has been addressed. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

No working heat

By

January 09, 2017

club

My room had no working heat and when I called the front desk, no one came to see what was wrong until the second night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Rookie 1012, Thanks for your recent comments about the Crowne Plaza Blue Ash. Our operations manager should be reaching out to you soon to discuss your heat issue. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent hotel. We will definitely use it again next time we are visiting with family!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Clong807, Thank you for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

January 02, 2017

club

It seems like this is an older property in need of some renovation and remodel work. Just not what I would expect under the Crowne Plaza name. Hopefully it will be improved in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear John O., Thank you for your recent comments. We do appreciate you staying with us. We are a slightly older property and do hope to be renovated in the near future. Thanks again for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Your breakfast option is wonderful. The regular staff are always so attentive. They make my daughter feel special and remember her from visit to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
K's mom, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our attentive staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great customer service, and clean. Can you some updating overall great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear JaeLou17, Thanks for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Unusable Internet

By

December 30, 2016

I picked this location to stay with my friends so we could have a night out of Michigan playing games watching Netflix and explore Cincinnati. The internet download speed was .04 Mbps. Completely unusable for anything, even basic web browsing let alone Netflix and gaming. I used all of my points to stay here and I feel I definitely wasted my reward points and would have been better off staying at a family friends house. I asked the front desk to restart the routers and they said they would get right on it. When I called back an hour later they said they couldn't do anything about it. .04 Mbps is not usuall, they needed to call wifi support and have them restart the modems and routers. The only good staffer we had were the maintence guy who brought us a roll away bed and pillows. The front desk were not empathetic or helpful at all.

Side note. The phone in the bedroom didn't work, and I had to move the furniture to plug it back in and there was months worth of dirt and trash piled up along the wall.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 08, 2017
Hi Rheaumep, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize that the internet service provided did not live up to your expectations. I have sent you an email in further response to your review. Let us assure you that your feedback will be taken into serious account and will be used towards improving our amenities and services. Kind regards, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Nice hotel and staff. Would be nicer if there were a sauna to relax in after a stressful days' work. Breakfast was nice, but not a very good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Len L, Thank your for your nice comments regarding your most recent stay. Unfortunately, we do not have the sauna but the large amount of weekend business we do does not make it very cost effective because lots of our youth groups tend to think it is more of a bubble bath and tend to run the repair cost up on a weekly basis. We do offer complimentary guest passes to the Blue Ash Recreation Center that has a whirlpool and excellent fitness equipment. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Adequate stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

While I didn't make use of the pool, fitness or business center. They were well marked and easily identifiable. We did get a pleasant night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear hossdonthurtem, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel and your stay in general. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

December 19, 2016

club

I spent 3 nights at the Hotel and the best part was the morning breakfast and the friendly restaurant. Rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Tommy1701, Thanks for your nice comments regarding your overall stay and the nice comments about our breakfast staff. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less