Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 434 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Crown Plaza standards it is not

By

August 22, 2016

When I travel, as a Spire Elite member I do a lot, I have expectations that a "Crown Plaza" facility will have a certain standard of quality. This facility has NONE of the things that travelers expect when staying at a Crown Plaza.
1) Rooms are small
2) Hasn't been updated in forever
3) AC unit leaked into the room soaking the carpet.
4) Housekeeping comes knocking on your door at 7:58 am to see if they can clean the room.

Read More
Read Less

No Wifi in the room

By

August 21, 2016

The Crowne Plaza at Blue Ash is comfortable and affordable as long as you don't need to use the internet. You need to go down to the lobby to access the Wi-Fi. The elevators are old but working. Beds were comfortable and had adequate electrical outlet. Bathroom was reasonably good and lighting was better than many other IHG Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and clean and comfortable

By

August 21, 2016

My son and i stayed here because we were attending the tennis matches at the LInder Family Tennis Center. It was so convenient to get there from this hotel. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great facility, had business customer with me and very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Bad Dinner

By

August 19, 2016

Dinner in the Lounge Bar was terrible. Stay away from the fish sandwich!

Read More
Read Less

light bulbs

By

August 18, 2016

I think that the use of CFL have their place but some places they definitely do not belong.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovation

By

August 18, 2016

club

This facility does not meet Crown Plaza standards in my opinion.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 28, 2016
Dear Eddie708, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the condition of the hotel fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

came for a wedding

By

August 17, 2016

club

this hotel is great I stay at crown plaza in rosmont ,illnois
at least once a year I wish we had stayed longer

Read More
Read Less

Richard on business

By

August 16, 2016

Very satisfied everytime I have been to this facility; business takes me here several times a year and I have never been disappointed. A good nights rest to prepare for business.

Read More
Read Less

Nice.. But, couldv'e been a lot better.

By

August 10, 2016

Overall outside to the inside of the hotel it is very nice and the cleanliness of the hotel is good. The inside of the rooms is where myself and family members had issues. I had to change rooms because there was a leak in the ceiling in the closet and the bathroom. The staff is great they helped resolve the issue in a timely manner and offered to help move my things. Inside of the rooms the carpet is starting to come up and there is mold in the crevasses of the tub. At the end of the day the hotel is pretty quiet and you can rest well; that is if there isn't anything wrong with your room. The price you pay to stay in a nice hotel; the prices they have listed on their site for a room I wouldn't stay at this hotel unless it is for one night and you don't mind the appearance of your room.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear ML523, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with your room particularly with it's condition and cleanliness including the bathroom. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Expectations not met

By

August 07, 2016

club

I kept hearing how great the Crowne Plaza is. It's almost as if you were promised Disney but you got a regular amusement park. It wasn't bad, just not great. Staff friendly but not very helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear M623, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the friendliness of our staff, however, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the service you received and if you feel your expectations about our hotel were not met. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

August 05, 2016

People and staff at hotel were all friendly and helpful.

Room was much too small... no queen beds only doubles. Chair at desk was in bad shape. Chair was positioned next to A/C and the room was too small to put it anywhere else. Choices were sit with cold air blowing directly on you or turn it off and swelter. Internet service in room was ineffective. Weak signal and slow response... kept connecting and disconnecting. Had to use business center. Faucets in bath dripped. Otherwise, most everything else was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Traveloften999, Thanks for your recent comments about our property and for staying with us. Please accept my apologies for the desk chair and internet issue. we are currently working to upgrade our connectivity service. Again, thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Traveloften999, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our friendly staff. Please accept my apologies for some of the issues you encountered, especially with our internet. We do appreciate that you stayed with us and look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff
Read More
Read Less