Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 595 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Clean. Interior decoration is well done. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

No Services for loyal Customer

By

June 26, 2017

ِ1.After i entered my room i found out that room is not upgraded and I request the Check in Employee to upgrade and he reply that he will try then he come back to me and said he will give me the last room and he is generous to me that he tried to upgrade the room for me. which is not acceptable attitude by him ,while the upgrade in any other IHG hotel around the world comes from the hotel itself by default.

2.Room was not clean carefully.
3.Breakfast was poor with no variety.
4.No special services for spire members at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 26, 2017

club

I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was nice. The indoor pool was beautiful. The location of the hotel was very convenient for what I was in town to do.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel near cincinnati. Used points and had an incredible room.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for business purposes for one night. First thing I noticed was the strong chlorine smell in the hotel due to the pool being inside. The elevators were not around the corner and I had to walk a long ways to get to it. Once I got off on my floor I followed the signs to get to my room until they stopped and I couldn't find my room. I turned around and kept looking until I found out it was behind a double door where I thought I wasn't supposed to go. The overall cleanliness of the room was fine but since I worked at a hotel before I couldn't help but notice that the towels in the bathroom were not neatly folded and it looked like someone who doesn't care to make things neat folded them and threw them on the shelf. I ended up finding a faster way to get to the lobby than the elevator and noticed there was a lot of crumbles of some sort all over the staircase which remained there the whole day I stayed there. I purchased the breakfast buffet and although the staff was very helpful and nice, the breakfast was very poor quality. The eggs were watery (literally sitting in still water), the potatoes were cold, pastries were stale and fruit wasn't ripe. I recommend you go somewhere else for breakfast.
To summarize, the hotel staff was very nice and helpful but the layout, the smell, cleanliness and food were very poor. I have never had to search for my hotel room like this before not to mention it was very far away once I got off the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is just okay. The food was okay. Our room was not the cleanest, there was mud on the inside shower curtain. The bed was not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Don't do it!!!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The beds were terrible and the wifi is super slow. The hotel is loud and you can hear people yelling in the pool all night and day because the pool in in the center of the hotel. The main restaurant is nexttot he pool so you get to smell chlorine when you eat.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Kins Island

By

June 19, 2017

Nice hotel with large clean rooms. Great pool for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy, friendly hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

I was mostly in the hotel for sleep and breakfast so the comfort of the rooms and the great selection of breakfast items exceeded my expectations, especially for the low nightly cost. The breakfast staff were always very friendly and attentive with coffee refills. The property is a little hard to find and my only complaint was a jammed entry door to my room that I alerted the front desk to. This is a very nice, sprawling hotel at a great price and I would recommend the stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Know your policies

By

June 12, 2017

Was told I would not be charged for early checkout if I notified the hotel by 6pm the day of the stay. Notified them at 4pm and was told I would still be charged the nights rate. Should not have told me I could check out without penalty if that was not the policy. Train your employees not to tell guest something if they don't know the answer.

Read More
Read Less

Location great

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to all of the Cincinnati fun. Clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

June 10, 2017

This hotel is very poor value for the money. It's impossible to get a cup of coffee and the breakfast is overpriced. The rooms aren't in great condition either. I won't be staying here ever again if I can help it.

Read More
Read Less