Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 387 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

attentive staff

By

April 25, 2016

club

excellent breakfast and service. Ease of check out

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear John 0208, Thank your for your comments regarding breakfast and checkout. We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with Great Staff

By

April 25, 2016

Another successful stay in Blue Ash at the Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Ralonso77, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel. Thank you for staying with us again. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

good stay overall

By

April 25, 2016

PROS
Great service
Silent rooms
Great TV
Great pillows
Good mattress
Great location

CONS
A bit of dust on mirror
Shower would not drop out to fill tub

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Kenny in Warsaw, Thank you for your nice comments about our property. We appreciate you staying with us recently. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and comfortable stay

By

April 23, 2016

The staff was very pleasant and gave excellent service. We called down for a missing item from the room and it was brought up promptly!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear MissSwiss73, Thank you for staying with us and thanks for the nice comments about our service. We look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, service and the pool was fantastic.

By

April 21, 2016

club

We had a great time from the beginning to the end, arriving late we still managed to use the pool and all of our needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Robert2300, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our property. I am glad to hear you found time to utilize our large pool area. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

my stay before surgery

By

April 18, 2016

club

Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I got a good rate as I was going to be a patient in a nearby hospital the next day. Could not review the breakfast as I could not eat or drink next morning. I did tell the hospital staff about the Plaza and the lovely atmosphere and good service. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear BarbWR, Thank you for your comments regarding our courteous and helpful staff. I hope all went well with your hospital visit. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Acceptable

By

April 12, 2016

This hotel met expectations. However, if I had to pay full price, I may have chosen another, if available.

For me, staff attitude makes a big difference after a long tiring trip. Attitude of front desk staff was inconsistent. Some staff were really friendly, empathetic and helpful. Others, not so much.

Overall rating of the hotel itself, 4 on a scale of 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear D425, Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our property and thanks for staying with us. Please accept my apology for any inconsistencies you might have felt from our front desk staff. I will certainly use your comments as teaching feedback at our next meeting. We look forward to having you with us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay in Blue Ash

By

April 11, 2016

I had a very easy time getting in the hotel, and was given good direction to utilize the facility best.
I had a personal injury while at work during the week, and the folks at the front desk even helped me doctor my wound. Very nice to have the extra hand to bandage mine.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Ticker82, Thank you for your nice review of our property. I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 09, 2016

club

The hotel is pleasant enough for a very short stay of one or two nights. Pillows are too big and fluffy, I like very firm pillows. Staff tried very hard to rectify the issue I had with my breakfast not being delivered to my room in time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Cuddledoe4, Thank you for your nice comment about our property. Sorry you felt our pillows were too big and fluffy. I will double check with hspk to see if we have a few firm one in case you visit again. Also, please accept my apologies if we were slow with delivering you room service breakfast. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza

By

April 06, 2016

Great , accommodating, freindly staff !

They deserve all "10"

Especially Tim..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Way Past User Nickname, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our friendly staff. I will pass along your comments to Tim. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 06, 2016

club

Beautiful room at a reasonable price. Very close to everywhere i needed to be. Great location overall. and strong consistent customer service. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear NotBruceWayne, Thank you for your nice comments about our reasonable priced rooms and great location. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Poor Sound Control

By

April 02, 2016

club

Room and bed were nice. Not very good noise control between rooms and hallway.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 02, 2016
Dear Hotel Guest24, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the room and comfortable bed. I was disappointed to hear of your concerns regarding noise between rooms. Thank you for staying with us and keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less