Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 448 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice place to stay

By

September 28, 2016

Nice place to stay. Relaxing atmosphere. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Allan58, Thank you for your nice comments about our property and staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 27, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear SueDen, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our staff. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great value, excellent staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel with my family. The rooms were fresh smelling, clean and had plenty of towels! The front desk staff were friendly and attentive. We had an A/C unit that was not working properly...we brought it to the attention of the staff. They sent someone to look at it very quickly, saw the issue couldn't be resolved and gave us another room in about a 10 minute span. The wait staff at breakfast the next morning were so friendly and could not do enough to make us comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Plus, we were in Cincy for an appointment at Cincy Children's Hospital and they gave us a very nice discount on our rooms. Made an pretty unpleasant trip a bit more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Becky1973inKY, Thank you for your nice comments regarding our hotel and staff. I do apologize for you having to switch rooms. We certainly appreciate our relationship with Children's hospital. We look forward to hosting you again if you are back in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed, delicious food tucked away from the noise of the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear KitKatSawyer, I look forward to sharing your nice comments with our staff regarding the comfortable bed and delicious food. Thanks for taking time to let us know how we did. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay with great service

By

September 13, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel with my wife. Staff courteous and pleasant. Has pool and restaurant but did not use. Bathroom had a handrail at the bath tub enabling my with to stand up off toilet easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear TravelerOhio, I was pleased to see you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thanks for taking time to give us your feedback. We look forward to hosting you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for business travelor

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were large and comfortable. Staff acknowledged my IHG status and were friendly. The lobby and hallways are nice but need updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear KJR_Plat, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We too, are looking forward to upgrading the property in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night and had a restful night's sleep. Were in town for an event and did not experience any problems. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Ib107, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback regarding your stay. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean.

By

September 09, 2016

club

Very nice and well staffed. Slept great and the restroom was clean and big.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Ivanacuna92, Thank you for staying with us recently. I was pleased to hear you slept great and enjoyed our rooms. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

性价比好

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

洲际酒店是我一直很信任的品牌,这个价位中应该是首选,而且各个地方都很不错。一般来说一个城市如果有皇冠,我都会优先考虑入住

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and Damp Hotel room. Will not stay again

By

September 07, 2016

We did not spend much time in the common areas, but as for our room, it was filthy. I am not one to leave bad reviews, but this was unacceptable.

Dirty drinking glasses, hair all over bath tub, brown stains on sheets, dirty mirrors, layer of dust on lamp shades (bumped into one and choked on dust), smelled of mold, and the room felt damp.

We checked out as soon as we woke up. Did not even give the breakfast a chance. The best part of this hotel is that it is close to a Bob Evans.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear CHALL85, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza Cincinnati Blue Ash, OH. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, housekeeping and bathroom condition. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Over all was a good stay.

By

September 07, 2016

club

Hotel was located right off of highway. That mad it easy to go to restaurants and other places for fun. Wedding venue was less then ten minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear M-stungun, Thanks for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash. The location, property and staff exceeded our expectation and we will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear RT2016, Thanks for your nice comments regarding your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our entire operations team. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less