Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 271 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

great bed bad internet

By

July 29, 2015

club

great bed bad internet, loved the smell good kit, breakfast was always ready early and good.

Read More
Read Less

very unhappy

By

July 29, 2015

room was very dirty bathroom was dirty, hair in sinks, urine in toilet YUNK!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Price Point But At What Cost?

By

July 27, 2015

club

Price point was the lowest for all the Blue Ash area hotels which is why I booked it. On this particular stay, I did not come away with an overall good impression.

Highlights - eggs, omelets chef at breakfast; convenience to major highways, restaurants, shops; indoor pool a nice feature

Lowlights - rooms was not cleaned very well - food crumbs on the floor; hotel is showing wear-n-tear - bathroom fixtures, décor; room was too cold so I just turned off thermostat; internet speed slow and connection not good

Read More
Read Less

Steve UK

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Tired and old fashioned property. Fixtures and fittings lacking in both quality and design. Open swimming pool in atrium creates chlorine smell in restaurant. Staff friendly and efficient. OK for a 1 night business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Calvados99, Thanks for your comments regarding your recent visit to our property. I am pleased to hear our staff was friendly and efficient. The property is eight years removed from a renovation and we anxiously await word on future upgrades. We did recently, change our pool over to a saltwater system to reduce any pool smell. I'm sorry you found it too much in the restaurant. Thanks for staying with us and we would love to host you on another visit. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Price

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I was expecting the Crowne Plaza to be a step up from the basic hotels. not so. This facility was aged on the outside and inside. The room was a very basic room. On the plus side, the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and courteous. Overall, I will look to stay at Holiday Inn Express in the future; they are the best value in the IHG set of properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear hillsbilly, Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel and staff. I am pleased the to hear the staff was very friendly and courteous and that the room was clean. We are an older hotel but try to provide great service and clean rooms. Thanks for staying within the IHG brand. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

July 20, 2015

We checked in about midnight. The gentleman was great to work with. Very friendly. The room was clean and better than expected. Will definitely recommend them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear cwhitt456, Thanks for your nice comments about your recent stay with us. I look forward to sharing your comments with our staff. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Nice quiet location with ease of access to highway and services. We were in town for a baseball tourney and the staff was dealt with many issues related to weather and frustrated families. They handled it profesionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear JStheman, Thanks for your nice comments regarding our staff and hotel. Hopefully your team played well in the tourney. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Blue Ash

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was fine, dinner in the restaurant was a disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Not a Happy Member, I was disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with dinner in the restaurant. I would be happy to learn the details so I can make improvements if your time allows. My email is rwoodruff@cpcincinnati.com. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 15, 2015

The hotel was nice but the staff wasn't very helpful and were at times not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear bms1986, Thank you for your comments about our hotel and staff. I have forwarded them on to our operations manager for review. I apologize that at times you felt our staff was not very friendly. We typically do not hear that comment and again, I apologize. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

July 15, 2015

club

Clean place, friendly staff. Nothing stunning about the décor, but the place is well run and maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear tommyboy69, Thank you for your nice comments about our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us while you were in the area. Please keep us in mind for future visits. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Find another one

By

July 13, 2015

Sorry to say this one is pretty poor not representative of what I expect from a Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Cygy2, Thank you for taking time to comment about our property. I am disappointed to hear we did not live up to your expectations. Our operations manager will be contacting you soon to discuss and find out more details about your issues. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Hidden City!

By

July 08, 2015

This hotel is HUGE. And beautiful. There was definitely a "wow" factor when you enter the atrium where breakfast is served.

When I asked the front desk if they had an extra fridge, they found one for me, even though it took a bit of searching. The bar keep was friendly.

My only service complaint was that at breakfast one morning our waiter never showed up to our table until right before we were going to approach him for the check-- but it's a buffet, so other than missing out on the coffee, it wasn't a big deal. The breakfast potato chunks were delicious. The first morning there were crepes on the menu, which was a nice addition to a hot breakfast buffet!

My husband and I enjoyed our stay here, and even though it's not the closest IHG hotel to where we go in Cincinnati, we'll probably be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear accidentalcatlady, Thanks for your nice comments about our property. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Rich Woodruff Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less