Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 104 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio del Hotel

By

August 07, 2015

club

La impresión del hotel es muy buena, las habitaciones elegantes y la comida en el Restaurante muy buena. De igual manera la atención del personal encargado muy atenta y con un trato especial.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio pero ...

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

El hotel a pesar de tener muchso años esta muy bien mantenido, la calidad de atención en el piso ejecutivo es excelente, es lo mas rescatable del hotel, el servicio. En mi siguiente viaje voy a procurar hospedarme en otro hotel ya que en este mi expectativa del gimnasio no se cumplió. Como viajero de negocios requiero de un gimnasio que este bien equipado y funcional. El gimnasio tiene aparatos viejos, solo tiene una caminadora (que cuando va mucha gente es importante que haya mas) y no servía.. no tiene mancuernas, no tiene bolas de pilates, tiene aparatos de resistencia muy limitados. Otros Crowne Plaza tienen mucho mejor gimnasio que este.

Read More
Read Less

una atencion sin igual

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

se sigue sintiendo uno como en su casa al desayuno al regreso en la noche con su alegría y un momento de relax con unos muy buenos canapés

Read More
Read Less

HERMOSO HOTEL

By

July 23, 2015

club

EXCELENTE EN TODOS LOS ASPECTOS. GRACIAS POR ESE BUEN SERVICIO

Read More
Read Less

Visita a Bruselas

By

July 21, 2015

Tuve muy buena experiencia en la ubicación y calidad de servicio. Visita en Mayo 2015.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad

By

July 14, 2015

club

Una excelente atención del personal cuidando y respondiendo a las peticiones realizadas.

La ubicación del Hotel posibilita paserar hasta alo centro de la ciudad.

Read More
Read Less

Un gran hotel para una gran ciudad

By

July 06, 2015

club

Siempre es recomendable hospedarse cerca de los sitios de interes para aprovechar al máximo el tiempo y la estadia. Bogotá es una ciudad muy grande con mucho por conocer y este es el mejor hotel para lograrlo. Además, tambien se requiere y se puede descansar bien en este hotel para recargar energias.

Read More
Read Less

Promocion de hotel

By

July 03, 2015

El servicio de personal esta bien. La calidad de comida no está a la altura de la categoría de hotel. La mantelería muy sucia. Se debería cambiar cuando se mancha.
Cuando se hizo la reserva se entiende que todas las habitaciones tienen mini bar en cada hotel de esta categoría, al menos agua potable en botellas debería tener.
No se especifica diferentes clases de habitación, por precio. Seria importante que en la página de promoción se especifique para no tener malas sorpresas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Estimado PoPi17 Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo de compartir su experiencia en el HOTEL y haya opinado sobre el servicio del personal. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros y son un gran aporte a nuestros constantes esfuerzos por mejorar cada día y mantenernos conocidos como uno de los mejores de la ciudad en la hospitalidad de calidad y excelencia. Lamentamos los inconvenientes que tuvo en el restaurante y calidad de comida, le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas. Tenga la certeza que tomaremos las medidas del caso que nos permitan evitar que situaciones inusuales como ésta se vuelvan a presentar en el futuro. Con respecto a los mini bares, me permito informar que en el momento de la reserva, debe elegir una habitación con este servicio, ya que en otras habitaciones se prestan otros diferentes. La invito cordialmente a visitar nuestra nueva página de Internet (www.hotelestequendama.com) y vea la variedad de habitaciones que ofrecemos para complacer todos los gustos. Esperamos que nos dé la oportunidad de servirle con el mejor servicio en su próxima visita a la capital de este hermoso país. Cordialmente, Jonathan González Guest Relations Manager Hoteles Tequendama
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable experience

By

June 29, 2015

Great experience!
All is so good, the staff service, the IHG executive club, the rooms are comfortables and the ambience is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Mrs Ruby, It is a pleasure to count on people like you. People who take part of their time giving opinions and sharing unforgettable experiences about our Hotel Crowne Plaza Tequendama and our excellent service. It is a priority for us to assure you a great experience and inviting you again to come to our beautiful Bogotá to taste our tradicional cuisine. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely Jonathan González Guest Relations Manager Hoteles Tequendama
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio, la cama podría ser más cómoda

By

June 23, 2015

club

En otros hoteles del nivel las camas son de ensueño, aquí el colchon era duro y las almohadas no tan ricas.

No me gusta que el hotel tenga acceso directo a esa especie de centro comercial por la puerta trasera, se siente inseguro.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad y exelencia

By

June 12, 2015

fue un importante y excelente tiempo aprovechado durante la estadía en el hotel tequendama recomiendo cuando viajes a bogota alojarse en este lugar por comodidad y calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
Estimado Huésped Reciba un cordial saludo en nombre del Hotel Crowne Plaza Tequendama y en el mío propio. Permítame agradecerle por darnos a conocer sus comentarios acerca de nuestros servicios. Nos resulta realmente placentero encontrar que haya vivido tan grata experiencia, es este realmente el propósito con el que ofrecemos nuestra hospitalidad y atención.Esperamos que en un futuro podamos contar con su visita y ofrecerle nuevamente el mejor servicio. Saludos cordiales, Jonathan Gonzalez Community manager
Read More
Read Less

Five wonderful days in Bogota

By

June 09, 2015

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza Tequendama Bogota exceeded our expectations. The location was excellent and the staff outstanding. The Concierge arranged two different day tours for us and it was perfect. Our room offered a beautiful view of the mountains and Monserrate. In my travels all over the world, this was definitely an outstanding trip. The Salt Cathedral of Zipaquira is a must see!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
Dear guest, I can only say THANKS for your comments and descriptions of the hotel and our location. We love guests that enjoy and are clear with their experiences with us. Glad you choose our hotel before catching that flight and find out how easy is to walk and discover Bogotá city. Follow us on social media if you want to have last updates about the hotel and Bogotá, you´ll find best info and great deals Hope to see you soon, Kind regards, Jonathan Gonzalez Community Manager
Read More
Read Less