Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 61 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

61reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

TV

By

July 22, 2015

POR FAVOR NO COLOCAR NOTICIEROS LOCALES EN TELEVISION DURANTE EL DESAYUNO. COMO VISITANTE EXTRANJERO NECESITAMOS INFORMARNOS DE FORMA INTERNACIONAL. LAS NOTICIAS DE BOGOTA SON AMARILLISTAS Y CREAN UNA MALA IMAGEN DE LA CIUDAD.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente e familiar

By

July 15, 2015

club

Os funcionários da recepção são muito gentis e atenciosos. Solicitei um late check out e fui atendido sem problemas. Todas as solicitações foram atendidas com muita presteza.

Houve apenas dois problemas: a qualidade do sinal da TV estava ruim e o blackout da cortina deixa passar um pouco de luz pelas laterais, porém sem comprometer o sono.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

July 05, 2015

club

fue una experiencia muy chévere para la próxima voy con la familia y amigos lo recomiendo bastante

Read More
Read Less

Una buena opción en el centro de la ciudad

By

June 30, 2015

club

En general esta bien ubicado para trabajar alrededor del centro de bogotá , creo que hay puntos muy rápidos por mejorar más que nada en limpieza y servicios asociados.

Read More
Read Less

Incomodidad por la intromisión de funcionario del Hotel

By

June 24, 2015

Como lo describí anteriormente, un funcionario del Hotel entró directamente a mi habitación a las 7 am sin llamar, golpear o avisar.
Episodio totalmente incómodo para mi.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2015
Estimada nana2901, Gracias por dejarnos una realimentación. Le ofrecemos disculpas por la mala experiencia que usted haya experimentado. Le hemos mandado un mensaje privado abordando sus preocupaciones. Todos esperamos que usted siga elegir nuestro hotel para sus necesidades de alojamiento, ya que siempre valoramos su apoyo y su patrocinio. Atentamente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Conforto do quarto

By

June 05, 2015

Um quarto muito amplo, arejado, com moveis uteis e e muito bom estado de uso. Excelente cama e um banheiro muito confortavel

Read More
Read Less

UNA ESTADIA CONFORTABLE

By

May 20, 2015

LOS FELICITO. MI ESTADÍA DE TRES DÍAS FUE MUY CONFORTABLE. EXCELENTE SEGURIDAD, AMABILIDAD DE TODO SU PERSONAL, EXQUISITA COMIDA, PULCRITUD Y MUCHOS ETCETERAS.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de Internet

By

May 20, 2015

Me parece ridículo que el Crowne Plaza cobre como servicio aparte y costoso el servicio de Wifi, siendo que por lo general ningún hotel tanto a nivel internacional como nacional donde el suscrito se ha alojado dicho servicio lo hayan cobrado por aparte, sino que por el contrario es una prestación gratuita para los alojados.
Sugiero revisar esta situación, porque su sola existencia es motivación negativa para no volver al hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Is ok

By

April 16, 2015

club

The location of the hotel inside the commercial center is not good, looks old and scary, the whole impression was off. The food is awful too, I could not eat it.
Also they do offer city tours, but none of the guides speaking English... very sad

Posted byCustomerCare
April 27, 2015
Dear natalyabk, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure environment. We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the hotel location, quality of food and language barrier. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and services we offer to our guests. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged Points on Reward Stay

By

April 16, 2015

platinumelite

I originally booked this hotel for 7 nights but checked out 5 days early and then returned for another couple days the next week. While there I was assured my 5 days' points would be refunded. I've called IHG three times and been told they would take care of it. Two weeks now and still getting no where. There is zero English at the hotel and very very little on IHG's customer service line.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 25, 2015
Dear tassojunior, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum and for your your feedback. Our office had received your correspondence with our IHG Rewards Club Service center and have reached privately. Your concern is being looked at as of the moment. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great after the remodel

By

April 07, 2015

platinumelite

This is an excellent property, right in front of the National Museum. The rooms are spacious and modern, the remodeling has done great for this property. The living room and kitchen provide an opportunity to feel home away from home. The view is great and the overall experience is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

INTERNET HORRIBLE; NO GUESTS AFTER 6pm

By

April 04, 2015

platinumelite

If you need Internet that works when you travel, DO NOT STAY HERE.

ALSO GUESTS AFTER 6pm (even for a short time) MUST PAY.

GYM horrible.

There are better hotels in Bogota.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 15, 2015
Dear JOE-2015, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience due to condition of the fitness center and the internet connection which fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less