Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 821 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

821reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and the room nice and clean. Parking and shuttle to the airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable.

By

January 13, 2017

Hopefully in the future they train their staff to be more knowledgeable. Trying to check-in and check-out is really terrible. They were trying to borrow buses from other hotels to get everyone to the airport on time. We finally took an Uber. Do not even think about visiting the TGIF in the hotel. The absolute worst food and service I've experienced in all of my time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Loved the room. Very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and clean. Love the fact that we could leave our car there while traveling from st. louis airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer!!!!!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great room with a balcony overseeing the restaurant!!! Loved that I was on the end with no one to rhe right of me. Cozy and Intimate!!!! Will stay again no doubt!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I love the staff at the Crown Plaza. They go out of their way to make me feel good. They are so friendly and personable. The rooms are well appointed and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 05, 2017

club

It was disappointing to be told that overnight guest had to pay for parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

As always great staff and clean rooms. Also TGI Fridays was great.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

This place is not worth staying..the front desk is very rude...3am we had to change rooms since it was to hot and the furnace was broken...we had vouchers for breakfast that we had purchased off it was not for a couple to let us go in front of us we would not be able to use the voucher....we waited 2 hours for breakfast to get there out was nasty..overrall this place by far the worst places to stay when it comes to the upper hotels...never again save your money.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Hi Ariford, Thanks for choosing to spend New Year's Eve at our property and for leaving us feedback. It is always our goal to provide friendly accommodations and with that in mind, I regret that you did not find value in our pricing as you were inconvenienced by the room change, the level of assistance from our Front Desk, and that you were also let down by the quality and food service at our restaurant. Crowne Plaza cares about your experience and do know that it was never our intention to give such impression. On the plus side, I am glad you found the ambiance and room cleanliness to your liking through your satisfactory ratings on both areas. Valuable comments from IHG Rewards Club members like you are important and be assured that these are relayed to the management to help pinpoint areas that need additional attention. In line with this, I have sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and I hope you give us another opportunity to welcome you back should you return to the area so we can show you that we can be better. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 03, 2017

Nice property. I enjoy the restaurant and lounge on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit/stay

By

January 02, 2017

I found both the hotel and staff very good at this location and look forward to visiting again. LOL left one of my favorite shirts in the closet :(

Read More
Read Less

Not Satisfied

By

January 02, 2017

This particular visit was not a good one. The check in staff was not very friendly or helpful. The room I was given was on a wing that was very noisy. The room did not come with a microwave or refrigerator, which makes no sense. Also, on previous stays breakfast was included with the room and this time it was not. Also parking, I paid twenty dollars for parking, when the gate to the parking area was up the entire time, so anyone could have parked for free. Just really not satisfied, since this is the hotel group that I usually use.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received at check-in and noise issues you have encountered. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less