Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 661 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

661reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice room, good location

By

February 03, 2016

club

Good room at a good rate. Needed the indoor pool for my 9 year old. Location was convenient for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place near the Airport

By

February 01, 2016

club

I have been at this location for a number of meeting. This is a great place for local and traveling members to gather together.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you Meeting in St. Louis for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your notes. We hope to welcome you back on your next meeting. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Services

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is a great place to stay, but the housekeeping services are sometimes hit and miss. I was out of my room from 6am to almost 5pm and when I arrived back at my hotel to change for dinner, my room had not been touched. The hotel was not very busy. I called and someone finally showed up to clean it, but this was a huge inconvenience. I did not have a privacy sign up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you Trainer - Traveler for staying with us and for your review. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience regarding the housekeeping services. We addressed this issue with the department involved and have taken the necessary steps to avoid it from happening again. Delivering the best guest service to all our guests is one of our top priorities and this is not the experience we want you to have. Again, I sincerely apologize. I hope this would not deter you from coming back to see us so we can have a chance of correcting the issue and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great convenient place

By

February 01, 2016

club

Convenient to airport; accommodate requests for use of van; wonderful and quite rooms; clean and above all, great and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear IdahoElkHunter, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are always happy hearing about the helpfulness of our staff. We are elated that our hotel and amenities suited your preference. We hope to see you back soon and be of service to you again. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sales Staff and good location

By

February 01, 2016

The sales staff at this hotel is the best I've ever worked with in my 40 years of business travel and meeting locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Disaster Responder, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our sales staff, I have forwarded your comments to the whole team. We are excited to welcome you back in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Comfortable Rooms

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

The staff here was phenomenal. Polite, informative, and great knowledge of the area. I slept better in this hotel than I do in most - the room temperature was perfect and the bed and pillows were amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you PRbyKathy for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We love hearing the great service provided by our staff and we are elated that we were able to deliver great guest service to our guests. We are happy that the room temperature and the bed and pillows suited your preference and we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad bartender - Dee

By

January 27, 2016

club

The bartender in the reataurant was rude loud and should not work in front of the public.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for the experience you had with one of our staff. One of our top priorities here is to deliver the best guest service to all our guests and we are deeply sorry that we didn't deliver on our objective for you, our guest. I have forwarded your comments and notes to the department involved and have addressed this issue so as not to happen again to any of our guests. Please accept our most sincere apologies and we hope that you would give us another chance in the near future so we can show you we care and we listen to all our guests. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

January 26, 2016

club

We have utilized the stay and park feature this hotel provides several times and consider it a great service and value. The hotel is clean and the rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you trabbiecat for your review and thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Yes, our stay and park comes with 14 days of free parking and shuttle service starting at 4:00 am and runs every 30 minutes. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Park and Fly Stay

By

January 26, 2016

club

This was a great deal - stay at the hotel the night before our flight, park for free the whole week we were gone, and return to pick up our car - all for a little bit more than it would cost to park at the airport for a week by itself. You can't beat it - not only do you save money but you don't have to worry about getting up early to catch your flight and contend with the weather and traffic on the day you are leaving. I recommend it for everyone who is traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you PhinsPhan56 for your review and for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. Yes, our park and fly package saves you time and parking cost, we thank you so much for your recommendation. We hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 25, 2016

The staff was good, the food was good, and the rooms are cheap for my stay. I will stay here again when I'm in the area.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you serv tech for staying with us at Crowne Plaza Saint Louis Airport. We are elated that our hotel, amenities and staff service suited your preference. We are excited you welcome you back on your next visit. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but horrible Internet Wireless Access

By

January 25, 2016

The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable, I generally stay at this property 2 to 3 times a month on average. For the past 6 months the wireless internet access has been terrible at this property. I often try to accomplish some of my business computing at the hotel after hours when I check in and often I am unable to do so because neither my phone, tablet or laptop can achieve a decent wireless connection no matter what floor I stay on. Often times it will connect to an access point, it will fail to obtain an IP address and hop to several different access points with all no access. If it does attach the service is so slow it is un-usable. I have finally resolved to just using the hotspot off of my cell phone for internet access which costs me personally to do. I have brought this up several times over the past 6 months to the staff and all they can say is either reboot and try again or we are aware of the issue and out maintenance dept is looking at the problem. a couple of times they even mentioned it must be my laptop, however I have no issues with it in other hotel or airports locations when I travel. The wireless access at the Crowne Plaza St Louis airport is simply terrible and it needs to be repaired or upgraded and replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear RodM007, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy that you find our hotel nice, clean and comfortable. We sincerely apologize for the challenges you had regarding our internet connectivity. However, we have plans of boosting up our internet capability from 50 MBS to 100 MBS early this year. Please bear with us and please accept our most sincere apologies. We hope to still be of service to you when you are in the Saint Louis area. Sam Vasquez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient, clean, freindly staff

By

January 23, 2016

I was pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable and it is located near the airport with a shuttle that runs every 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less