Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 999 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    51

Horrible Stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza Hotel St. Louis Airport was a horrible hotel to stay in. The customer service was horrible, the rooms were dirty, and hot. The food was horrible and cold. No manager seemed to care of complaints. I will never stay with this chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Just no

By

July 26, 2017

Terrible experience. Dirty coffee cups at breakfast, pile of poop in hallway by the elevator found at 1030a and still there at 530p, no linens and poor ac.

Read More
Read Less

Indifferent

By

July 26, 2017

This hotel experience would have been better, had our air conditioner concerns been addressed. However, they were not. Given the fact that we had a sleep and fly package, the value was better than average.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable, clean and staff very helpful. Thanks for a great stay while in St. Louis.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

Nice and warm,but its the middle of summer, need to clean,and empty trash.

Read More
Read Less

total waste

By

July 24, 2017

rooms were hot, and staff wanted to dismiss it as the windows were letting in the heat. Offered a box fan. Stayed 8 days, only cleaned 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

No AC - sad stay at Crowne Plaza STL

By

July 24, 2017

Reception was kind to upgrade our stay to the top floor. The room had a box fan and was hot; but the wife and kids were off to the pool, so I closed the curtains and turned on the fan. Again, reception was pleasant and offered another room with a balcony viewing the pool, but it was just as hot - and no fan. Since I was into the second week of traveling and carrying the luggage of the ones I love, we continued our stay. After sunset the AC was no better, only a rain squall finally cooled the building which does have a strong exposure to the summer afternoon sun. Suggestions: Fix the AC, and after cleaning the room keep the curtains closed on the window - it's like a solar panel in summer. On the weekends please empty the trash cans overflowing and pick up the food trays in the passageways (+14 hours of full trash cans is too long). Great location, previous stays were memorable with the restaurant, bar, and pool. We will try again next year. Next IHG hotel in Orlando, FL.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Hotel mit schoenem Ausblick und Ambiente

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Alles war fast in den Top Ten Punkten, bis auf die Receptions Angestellte. Sie haette freundlicher sein koennen und nicht neagativ reagieren muesssen, als ich nach einem Upgrade gefragt habe.
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, hat einen Shuttle Service und ein tolles Foier. Werde ganz sicher wieder einchecken, wenn ich in der Gegend bin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but poor housekeeping

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room was nice and bed was very comfy. Nice balcony overlooking the pool area. Only complaint is we were there for 7 days and housekeeping only cleaned our room 1 day. Had to chase them down in the hallway several times for fresh towels and coffee cups.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport but terrible hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Our air conditioner didn't work all week so our room stayed about 80 degrees the entire time. No air conditioning in our hallway either. The rooms weren't cleaned nightly and we had trash over flowing in our room. They also wouldn't provide enough towels for everyone in the room (3). Would never stay in this facility again

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Army

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great staff in general, friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed with my room housekeeping this time. In the past stays it was not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Legends

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff excellent...Just need to update the entire hotel

Read More
Read Less