Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Friendly staff, nice hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great hotel. Only compliant was that the TGI Fridays Restaurant at the hotel had slow service at times, but no complaints regarding the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

September 26, 2016

club

I always look forward to staying because the hotel has great restaurant and very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, courtesy staff

By

September 26, 2016

Nice place, courteous staff, cooked to order omelet at breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, service and breakfast

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very expeditious check in, comfortable room, wonderful staff. One minor criticism was the noise from the crowd watching Monday Night Football in the bar area can be heard throughout the atrium and up to the rooms which have a balcony overlooking the atrium....not terrible though and only heard them a couple of times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

September 21, 2016

The Crowne Plaza at the St Louis airport is a good place to stay. It is close to the airport and has easy access to all the major freeways to get you pretty much anywhere you want to go with little trouble. It's nice and quiet and there is a TGiF in the hotel, so you get reliable food.
The beds were comfortable but a bit on the small side, and we had to ask for additional towels since there were only 2 in the bathroom, but everything else was just great.

Read More
Read Less

park and stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

nice, clean, friendly, air port shuttle on time, and park and stay package

Read More
Read Less

Most Comfortable Beds Ever

By

September 12, 2016

club

The hotel is very nice, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the beds are AMAZING. I haven't slept that well in I don't know how long.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 11, 2016

The accomodations were very nice, but driving from thr airport I missed the entrance as I found it difficult to spot

Read More
Read Less

No return calls

By

September 07, 2016

club

Never recieved a call back about a jacket that was left in my room

Posted byCustomerCare
September 16, 2016
Dear Naymar, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry to hear that no one from our management contacted you regarding your missing item. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

We stayed here for my son's soccer tourney. I don't usually stay at Crowne Plaza's, so I was pleased with my experience. The staff was nice, they delivered a roll away bed promptly and the breakfast was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, good value

By

August 31, 2016

Comfortable, clean room. Very quiet - wouldn't know you were right next to the airport. Good value. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure!

By

August 30, 2016

The staff always greets me with a smile and makes me feel welcome at check in. They make sure that I know that if I need anything not to hesitate to call.

The hotel has TGI Fridays in the lobby which is a plus.

Read More
Read Less