Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 753 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable bed and great services

By

August 28, 2016

club

I really like how staff are readily to provide assistance. I enjoyed all my meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 24, 2016

club

The customer service was great. The front desk Andre was very polite and bubbly. Any questions we had he had answer. The hotel was clean and nice. Even staff we saw throughout the hotel greeted me

Read More
Read Less

Overall Review

By

August 23, 2016

club

I have absolutely no complaints. Everything made for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

August 11, 2016

the hotel had very comfy beds and pillows. Had a great nights sleep! Loved the aromatherapy items that were in the room.
The kids loved the pool and we loved the convenience of the TGI FRidays right there in the hotel.
I did not use the airport shuttle service but would not hesitate to use it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious exec level. and fitness center

By

August 10, 2016

I've stayed at this property probably 5-6 times and have another stay booked at the end of August.
The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and fitness center is above average.

Not a bad place to spend few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
DB434, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel, and staying so loyal to us! We appreciate your business, and we always do our best to deliver that same great experience every time. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Club Crowne

By

August 09, 2016

Way too much noise in the wee hours of the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
KeeksJoy, Thanks for leaving your review, and I apologize for the commotion and noise during the early morning. We hope that we might host you again, and have you experience our quiet floor. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Needed Economical Hotel Near Lambert Airport

By

August 09, 2016

Who would have thought that a Crowne Plaza would have been "economical", but the internet search of hotels in the airport area revealed this was one of the less expensive hotels on a Friday night. It took us 5 minutes to get to the airport to pick up family on a Southwest flight. I really wanted one of the IHG family of hotels to get the points on my credit card, and the Crowne was less expensive than other options like Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express.

No free continental breakfast like many hotels have but didnt need it anyway. Pool area was uncomfortably chilly for some reason. Thats the only complaint. Watched the opening ceremony of the Olympics on a nice flat screen TV. Upgraded me to top floor concierage floor but, in hindsite, the lower floors had balconies in the dome which would have been nice.

Overall great experience at a more than reasonable cost. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Retired Traveler, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your weekend trip, and we're glad to here that it did the trick! Your detailed review will definitely be helpful to travelers as they pick the right hotel for their stay, and we appreciate your detailed feedback. We hope we can have you again soon, please think of us again! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

August 09, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza on our way to vacation with our disabled twins. The manager Cassie McDonald was delightful with our family, as well as our twins. She was kind, and affectionate, and it warmed my heart with the way she interacted with the boys, instead of being afraid of them. The hotel was beautiful, but the way Cassie treated our family with gifts and sodas for all the children is the reason we will return, and recommend in the future. Thank you Cassie for being so great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Mama of Four, Thank you so much for letting our hotel be a part of your special trip. We definitely want to thank you for special praise to one of our hard-working managers, we are proud to have her on our team, and we'll pass along your compliments. If we might host you again, please let us know!! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great location for airport

By

August 08, 2016

Shuttle service was prompt for the airport. Enjoyed the staff at check-in. Gave me information about local places to have dinner, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
UCMGal, Thanks so much for choosing our hotel, and we're very pleased to hear that our staff was helpful and accommodating during your stay. We hope that you'll choose us again on your next trip to St. Louis! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 08, 2016

Stayed here twice now. Will stay again.

Great staff and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
PeterboroPete, Thanks so much for staying with us again! We appreciate your comments, and we hope we can welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Front Desk Manager Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport
Read More
Read Less

Noisy on atrium side of hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

Our family booked rooms at this hotel prior to an early morning flight out of STL. Instead of being able to get the rest we needed prior to travel, we were kept awake by a loud party in the conference/ballroom. The noise let out into the atrium where our rooms were. I like this hotel and have stayed there several times, but from now on will always request a room on the outside wall of the building, not on the atrium side.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear MissouriMama07 Thanks for leaving your review with us; I'm very sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a quiet and comfortable room. We hope that you'll choose us again, and we'll certainly accommodate that kind of request, we know a lot of travelers have early starts to the day. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

MAINTENANCE ISSUE

By

August 01, 2016

club

Upon entering my room it was extremely hot and humid. I contacted the front desk and a person came up and looked at the AC unit. He took a temp of the unit and it was 79 deg. with no air movement, he messed with it for a little bit and said that it was an old unit and the blower motor just is not the best. he said it should get a little better but the best I can do is get you a box fan for your room. with this problem I could not open the drapes when it was light out to have a view from my room. the frig in the room kept the items cool but did not get very cold. tried to use the coffee pot it the room and it would not run the water thru it. It ran the water out some were and made a big mess on the counter. on a good note the personal were nice and friendly. I would personally not come back to stay at this hotel or recommend it to anyone else that I know to stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks for your feedback on our hotel; reviews like yours are our measuring stick for grading our level of service and product, as well as the consistency of which we provide it. I apologize for the poor quality of appliances, and the A/C that were in your room, but your comments have been passed along, and have helped us correct them. Please reach out to us if there's any other feedback you wish to provide, or any questions or comments we might address. Best Regards, Merrick Johnson Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less