Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 993 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    590
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    48

total waste

By

24 julio 2017

rooms were hot, and staff wanted to dismiss it as the windows were letting in the heat. Offered a box fan. Stayed 8 days, only cleaned 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr nettes Hotel mit schoenem Ausblick und Ambiente

By

24 julio 2017

platinumelite

Alles war fast in den Top Ten Punkten, bis auf die Receptions Angestellte. Sie haette freundlicher sein koennen und nicht neagativ reagieren muesssen, als ich nach einem Upgrade gefragt habe.
Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen, hat einen Shuttle Service und ein tolles Foier. Werde ganz sicher wieder einchecken, wenn ich in der Gegend bin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but poor housekeeping

By

24 julio 2017

club

Room was nice and bed was very comfy. Nice balcony overlooking the pool area. Only complaint is we were there for 7 days and housekeeping only cleaned our room 1 day. Had to chase them down in the hallway several times for fresh towels and coffee cups.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport but terrible hotel

By

24 julio 2017

Our air conditioner didn't work all week so our room stayed about 80 degrees the entire time. No air conditioning in our hallway either. The rooms weren't cleaned nightly and we had trash over flowing in our room. They also wouldn't provide enough towels for everyone in the room (3). Would never stay in this facility again

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Army

By

20 julio 2017

club

Great staff in general, friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed with my room housekeeping this time. In the past stays it was not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Legends

By

19 julio 2017

club

Staff excellent...Just need to update the entire hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 julio 2017

platinumelite

Lobby and room were great. Had a cleaning bottle left on the chair in the room, but the rest was very clean. Would definitely stay here again but would avoid TGI Fridays on site. Awful experience at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

17 julio 2017

We like this hotel for our convention, but new management doesn't seem to want our business. Our club has been at this hotel for a lot of years and now doesn't want our club to have what our club has had for years. Won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Low and Bad dedication from Frontdesk

By

16 julio 2017

Just on this early morning I could figure out that frontdesk people had not provided me enough tickets for complimentary breakfast, as we had agreed during reservstion.
So I was at the frontdesk, ready for breakfast and to go to the gym as I requested my very last ticket, because I am leaving today.. surprisingly the staff member called Joe requested my last name, which was given. Then rfused to give me the ticket unless I showed him my ID. It's really a stressful stuff to go back to my room just for that considering I've been around since 5 days ago. Obviously I do not carry my passport to go to breakfast or gym, so I felt bad he was so unkind.
What if tou treat guests a little bit better and try to make his day a bit easier?
It's an absurd. Awfull situation. Then why has he requested my last name first? Security as he said? Funny because everybody from breakfast have played jokes with me since the very first day.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

14 julio 2017

TGFI was less than great. Rooms were very hot.
Otherwise, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

14 julio 2017

club

Very clean hotel with a great staff. Clean rooms and overall clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

No fridge or blow dryer

By

13 julio 2017

club

I've never stayed in a hotel that didn't have a mini fridge and a blow dryer mounted on the wall in the bathroom. The pillows were huge and uncomfortable. Nice pool. I told the front desk lady I was IHG member to see if there were any perks, she just looked at me like I was stupid.

Read More
Read Less