Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1074 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great stay

By

October 17, 2017

Very well decorated. Clean and inviting. I will definitely try to reserve a room at this facility in the future

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

October 16, 2017

The staff took great care of me I enjoyed my stay. I'm a female traveling alone and I felt safe on that property

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort / service. Convenience to airport

By

October 16, 2017

club

Used the stay and park option the night before an early morning flight. Hotel had fun atmosphere . Very clean, friendly people. Concierge room was a nice touch. Very handy and just what we needed to have a little food a couple drinks and get to bed early before early morning flight. Shuttle to airport and pickup on return , very nice, friendly and prompt . All around a Winner!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a nice surprise. Not expecting much for the great deal we got on the rate, every aspect of the hotel was top notch. This is one of the most comfortable beds I have had at a Crowne Plaza. To the hotel staff, thank you very much for the hard work keeping the guests happy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

St. Louis Crown Plaza Airport

By

October 14, 2017

I reserved an executive room and when I checked in there was no executive room available. I am a Spire Elite member this was my first hotel stay as a Spire Elite and my 60 th birthday a start to a long weekend with my family a let down. The staff gave me a nice room, and extra points, and two drink coupons which was very nice but that's not what I was looking for. Why didn't you have my room? Or a better room?

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport, and has an airport shuttle. There always seems to be plenty of availability, even if I make a reservation at the last minute. The breakfast buffet is very good. Great for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect night's sleep

By

October 11, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for a job interview. The customer service desk was extremely friendly and attentive. The workout facility was clean and had a nice variety of equipment. My room was in excellent condition and allowed me to get a comfortable and restful night's sleep for my interview in the morning.
Thank you Crown Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed after years of good service/accommodations

By

October 10, 2017

I requested months ago a suite with a sofa sleeper. I arrive and have been given a King suite with 2 chairs. I insist on moving to a suite with a sofa sleeper or will have to leave the hotel and find other accommodations. Given Room 429. Open sofa sleeper - no linens!!! I request linens. We are given NO pillows, one top sheet and a spread. Had to ask 3 times!! Also requested a rollaway bed. Again, asked 3 times and finally it arrived. Terrible service! The mattress on the sofa sleeper is stained also. Disgusting for the price I paid for this room. When I opened drapes the next morning, the headboard of the king bed is filthy, smeared, greasy. Again disgusting for what I paid for this room! I have stayed at this hotel literally for years.....this was the worst service and accommodations I've ever had. Looking for a new hotel. ONLY good thing: Excellent breakfast buffet. Dari, the manager, is ALWAYS professional, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

October 10, 2017

While traveling with a friend who became ill and was hospitalized, the airline provided a voucher for a nights stay. At that point I just needed a place to put our bags until I could get to the hospital to check on my friend. Luckily the hotel shuttle was able to provide a ride.

I explained my situation to the front desk staff and they were so kind and helpful. I stayed 3 additional nights. Really everyone that I encountered from the front office, housekeeping, shuttle drivers to maintenance staff were very accommodating.

I would like to mention one staff member in particular - Jamia.
She greeted me as I came into and left the building and was genuinely concerned about my friend and my situation. She was very positive and helpful in so many ways.

I truly appreciate your staff at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport for helping me get through a very difficult time.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

park stay, fly

By

October 08, 2017

club

Wonderful experience, highly recommend, would do it all over again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

October 07, 2017

club

Very beautiful hotel great friendly staff upon checking in we were upgraded to top floor and the bed was super comfortable. We really wished we had more time there to enjoy everything the hotel had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

It had been several years since I stayed at a Crowne Plaza hotel, based upon my experience I'll make it a point to stay at one more often.

I really appreciated all the common areas where you could find a quiet place to sit down and listen to the indoor waterfall.

My hotel room was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less