Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 828 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great customer service and clean room

By

January 20, 2017

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza. Customer service is always great, rooms are always clean, their breakfast is among the best I've had at hotels and Friday's is always a good option for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport transportation

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff from the front desk to the concierge room as well as the airport transportation was very accommodating. We were traveling with a large group. I will definitely use this facility again

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel located right by airport. Hotel staff is very courteous and attentive. TGI Fridays in hotel, not so much. Wait staff was slow and inattentive. Food was very slow coming out.

Read More
Read Less

New Year 2017

By

January 17, 2017

Excellent location close to the airport. Pleasing exterior design. Promp shuttle pickup . Quality dining on premises. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent amenities and family recreational facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel.

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel is clean and room was comfortable but did not like having to pay to park in the hotel parking lot for the night of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 16, 2017

Good and fair price, I like the uniqueness of the St. Louis Airport Crown. I much prefer hotels with free breakfast vs paying at lower price. Also free parking is preferred as well.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome accomodations

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the concierge lounge.
Staff went out of their way to get us to the airport on time

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable

By

January 13, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable and the room nice and clean. Parking and shuttle to the airport was great.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable.

By

January 13, 2017

Hopefully in the future they train their staff to be more knowledgeable. Trying to check-in and check-out is really terrible. They were trying to borrow buses from other hotels to get everyone to the airport on time. We finally took an Uber. Do not even think about visiting the TGIF in the hotel. The absolute worst food and service I've experienced in all of my time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you mjw278, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us and apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with our Front Desk here at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. We have acknowledged that we were in the process of bringing our staff up to speed which does require extensive training and there is a lot to learn more so than just checking in and out a guest and clearly failed in this isolated incident. Please know that our Front Office staff continues to develop and train and rely on feedback such as this to make us a better product for all of our valued guests. Please do not let this incident deter you from staying with us in the future and again thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport hotel. Mark Hinshaw General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 11, 2017

Loved the room. Very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice and clean. Love the fact that we could leave our car there while traveling from st. louis airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer!!!!!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great room with a balcony overseeing the restaurant!!! Loved that I was on the end with no one to rhe right of me. Cozy and Intimate!!!! Will stay again no doubt!!!!

Read More
Read Less