Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 989 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    48

Reunion Army

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great staff in general, friendly and helpful. I was a bit disappointed with my room housekeeping this time. In the past stays it was not a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Legends

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff excellent...Just need to update the entire hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Lobby and room were great. Had a cleaning bottle left on the chair in the room, but the rest was very clean. Would definitely stay here again but would avoid TGI Fridays on site. Awful experience at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

July 17, 2017

We like this hotel for our convention, but new management doesn't seem to want our business. Our club has been at this hotel for a lot of years and now doesn't want our club to have what our club has had for years. Won't be back

Read More
Read Less

Low and Bad dedication from Frontdesk

By

July 16, 2017

Just on this early morning I could figure out that frontdesk people had not provided me enough tickets for complimentary breakfast, as we had agreed during reservstion.
So I was at the frontdesk, ready for breakfast and to go to the gym as I requested my very last ticket, because I am leaving today.. surprisingly the staff member called Joe requested my last name, which was given. Then rfused to give me the ticket unless I showed him my ID. It's really a stressful stuff to go back to my room just for that considering I've been around since 5 days ago. Obviously I do not carry my passport to go to breakfast or gym, so I felt bad he was so unkind.
What if tou treat guests a little bit better and try to make his day a bit easier?
It's an absurd. Awfull situation. Then why has he requested my last name first? Security as he said? Funny because everybody from breakfast have played jokes with me since the very first day.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

TGFI was less than great. Rooms were very hot.
Otherwise, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with a great staff. Clean rooms and overall clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

No fridge or blow dryer

By

July 13, 2017

club

I've never stayed in a hotel that didn't have a mini fridge and a blow dryer mounted on the wall in the bathroom. The pillows were huge and uncomfortable. Nice pool. I told the front desk lady I was IHG member to see if there were any perks, she just looked at me like I was stupid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Great staff, great beds, Fridays was well staffed and performed up to par with no problem. Airport shuttle service is fast and efficient. Pleasant resort feel to the atrium of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff will not return calls on left item

By

July 11, 2017

I am a Spire Elite member and have stayed at this hotel numerous times. The staff is always friendly and I love the concierge service and room. However, I left my shaving kit in my room on my last stay and have called numerous times about it. After eight calls and messages left with various people each time, nobody has given me a call back. I will not be staying at this hotel until this is resolved as management does not seem to have a customer service attitude, as shown through their inability to call a customer back through so many attempts to reclaim property.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner

By

July 11, 2017

My air hardly worked and I was too tired to even mess with it. I got to my room late and just dealt with it. I stayed at this same hotel a couple weeks ago and my shampoo bottle was empty, just was not very clean.

This is a great location being close to the airport. It also has TGI Friday's connected to it and also host a great breakfast. I just have a hard time when the room is not clean and the air does not work.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 08, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and this visit was no different. Always clean and comfortable. Nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less