Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 885 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great hotel

By

March 21, 2017

I stayed 2 nights on business. Comfortable and quiet. Will stay there on future trips

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 19, 2017

Love staying here when In Town. Very clean rooms. Friendly staff and great work out toom

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended for Business Travelers in STL

By

March 17, 2017

I'm a Spire Elite and travel for business and stay at this hotel several times each month. This Crowne Plaza and the staff consistently delivers a pleasant experience. I like how Andre and Jessica at the front desk know my name and personally greet me whenever I walk up. The rooms are always quiet, comfortable, and clean. I am usually upgraded to the 8th floor and absolutely love the quality of the food in the concierge lounge. Michael is a gracious host, prides himself on excellent presentation, and cheerfully engages with guests on various sporting events or news stories that happen to be on TV.
Lastly, I enjoy that this hotel has a nice swimming pool and heats the water warm (while many hotels do not), as I like to swim 30-40 laps each day for exercise. My only request would be to possibly consider adding a hot tub. Thank you for providing this business traveler a fun and inviting hotel environment to stay at whenever I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

March 16, 2017

club

Bed was great pillows are also wonderful. Very.clean.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very nice. I have no complaints. I won guest of the day and I liked the rewards.

Overall experience was excellent.

I do feel this survey is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 15, 2017

Nice and quiet. Slept well. Close to the airport. Good shuttle driver.

Read More
Read Less

somewhat disappointed

By

March 11, 2017

Desk staff gave a cool reception. Eventually warmed up after some efforts on my part to be very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

St Louis Crowne Plaza

By

March 09, 2017

Great Hotel, plenty of dining nearby, only negative is lousy street access trying to drive onto the property

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for hidden costs and unfriendly front desk staff

By

March 08, 2017

This hotel acts like they are a 5 star hotel, but the front desk staff - all of them, were not friendly and certainly did not learn the customer is always right.

While there was miscommunication between our meeting coordinator and the hotel event coordinator on pricing, the front desk staff was not sympathetic or helpful in resolving the issues.

The final straw was when we asked for 2 hour later checkout and were told it was $10/per hour and then we asked if they could just charge us $10, and they came back with how about $15 - the apparently could deviated from pricing, but refused to . The girl Kaiyla on Sunday check out was not friendly at all. No smile, not inviting and treated our group as if we are nuisance.

What hotel meeting coordinator negotiates a room rate based on assuming all participants for the conference lived in MO or would be driving? Our rate was increased by $6 because it was assumed no one would be flying in, but in fact, most of the participants did fly.

It just seemed every time we turned around there would be a charge of $10 for a fridge if your room didn't have one, $10/hour for each hour requested for late checkout, $10 for parking (regular price), and so on.

HOWEVER, the restaurant staff were awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Meetings well organized

By

March 07, 2017

Very easy in and out, along with good accommodations for the business meetings

Read More
Read Less

Flight cancelled

By

March 07, 2017

My flight was cancelled and the airline put me up at this hotel. The hotel and everything was excellent. I probably would not stay at this particular hotel again because it is not as close to the city proper as I would like. However, I would stay at another Crowne Plaza in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Everything was nice. The only thing i did not like is we arrived very early in the morning around 230am and check out time was at 11am. i had to pay for an entire night. I wish they could have prorated the hotel for just those few hours I was staying for an extra day as well..... Overall it was a nice hotel for an unexpected trip

Read More
Read Less