Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 718 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and comfortable stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay as the location is just perfect! Staff was helpful and breakfast was standard but satisfying. Only issue encountered was the entrance to the hotel parking is rather tricky especially if you are driving a bigger car.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

A great hotel situated in a very convenient place, secure parking provided under the hotel. Warm friendly welcome and the rooms are well presented with everything you could need.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return for a longer stay to fully appreciate the city and the luxury of the hotel.
Do not look anywhere else this hotel is the first choice.

Read More
Read Less

I'll stay again here

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent location and great services. But internet connection speed need to be improved, it is pretty poor.

Read More
Read Less

Beyond our expectations....Right at the city center

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had a most wonderful stay here, for three wonderful days and nights. The room was spotless, and had an incredible view in an incredible location. This is without a doubt one of the best experiences we have ever had. I would say come just to stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel très agréable, bien situé. Un effort devrait être apporté sur la restauration.

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the Crowne Brugge

By

June 15, 2017

For a stay in Brugge the Crowne Plaza is in an ideal location. Within a few minutes walk of the Markt and all other tourist attractions. Clean, comfortable and easy to return to if you just want to rest your feet for five minutes in peace and quiet! Will happily stay there again when I next visit Brugge

Read More
Read Less

Delighted to stay at the Crowne Plaza in Brugge.

By

June 11, 2017

Delighted to stay at the Crowne Plaza in Brugge.
A wonderful hotel in a wonderful location!

Read More
Read Less

Super ubicación

By

June 10, 2017

La experiencia que tuvimos en este hotel fue increíble, una atención excelente y en general fue una experiencia que nos dejó un muy buen sabor

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to everything in the city, clean and great wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Bellissima camera e location, personale non all'altezza delle aspettative

By

June 07, 2017

club

Struttura bellissima, ottima posizione e servizi. Comodissima con mezzi pubblici e a piedi.
Camera molto bella e confortevole, silenziosa e ben fornita.
Deludente il servizio offerto dal personale:
-brutta vista di alcuni vassoi lasciati per molte ore fuori dalla camera (almeno dalle 18 alle 21)
-scortesia al check-out (mancata comunicazione interna riguardo un late checkout)
-mancata comunicazione interna riguardo alla colazione
-conoscenze del concierge gravemente insufficienti

Read More
Read Less

Best location in Brugge

By

June 06, 2017

This hotel is in an excellent location for seeing all the lovely sights of Brugge. And they don't extort an outrageous fee for the location, which is rate. It's also a 20 minute walk from the train station.

The rooms are cute and the bathrooms decent. Unfortunately the worst part of this hotel is the quality of the bed and pillows. The bed is hard and old while the pillows are insanely high and do not scrunch or soften. Worse sleep I've had in weeks.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE UBICACIÓN

By

June 05, 2017

club

El hotel no podría estar mejor ubicado, está en pleno centro de Brujas, donde encuentras todo a su alrededor.

El personal muy agradable y las habitaciones muy cómodas.

Lo que me gustó aún más, fue un kit de aromaterapia para dormir que fue una sensación y me permitió tan buen descanso que fui a buscar algo similar por las tiendas de brujas y me lo traje a casa.

La relación calidad precio muy bueno.

Definitivamente regresaría al mismo hotel y lo recomendaría a mis amistades.

Read More
Read Less