Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Fantastic location and service

By

July 28, 2016

A great hotel in a perfect setting for exploring the city. We really enjoyed every aspect of our stay - the staff were very friendly, professional and attentive and the facilities brilliant. We hope to return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Bruges for the weekend

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent hotel, in a stunningly beautiful place. The hotel meets all expectations, but with a few caveats. If you're using IHG points, be aware they still charge you the city sales tax for each night stayed. In addition, breakfast is ridiculously expensive ... €24 per person per day!!! That can't really be justified in my view (nearly £40 for breakfast for a couple). I shall be eating out next time.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal pour un city trip d'un WE

By

July 27, 2016

club

Idéalement situé dans le centre historique, chambre spacieuse et moderne, salle de bain agréable et bien agencée, propreté impeccable, literie de qualité, et service cordial et souriant à la réception, de nuit comme de jour. A recommander, et certainement une adresse que nous conserverons pour l'avenir.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Great Location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Crisp, clean and efficiently run hotel in an excellent location near the main square. Accessible to everything. Very comfortable Great Room/Lounge area. A good choice to unwind at the end of a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

great location, good service

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel is in the heart of Brugge - a great place to stay while visiting the historic old town.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Bruges for 3 nights after a cycling tour from Amsterdam to Bruges. Hotel was just what we needed. Right in the centre of town so easy to access all the sights.
Breakfast and dinner at the hotel were lovely - food was tasty and service excellent.
Would highly recommend this hotel.
We stayed in a room with a city view and it was worth paying that bit extra.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location - Great Staff/Service

By

July 21, 2016

Crowne Plaza has done it again. Selected a very convenient location in the old city of Brugge, a stones throw away from all the action. It is a comfortable and relaxing stay while being right in the heart of the action.

Now add to this great food and service provided by and EXCEPTIONALLY talented group of staff who never failed to please or make you feel at home and you have a completely restful and enjoyable stay.

Well done Crowne Plaza, you've only reassured me that my loyalty to IHG was the right choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great staff, great value!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Great stay, great staff, great value! Center of town, couldn't ask for better location!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

A special Crowne Plaza! The perfect setting of Bruges at your doorstep, makes this an exceptionally convenient location with the comfort of the Crowne Plaza. Spacious room and bath made for a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

Our fantastic stay started at reception where the 2 ladies were professional and very friendly and welcoming.
Our room was superb and the whole hotel is great.
The position is one of the best in Bruges and close to all attractions and sits on a lovely square
Would I stay here again..... yes, yes and yes already booked for New Year
But then I'm biased I love Bruges and try to go at least twice a year and after trying many hotels I can say this is the best I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

最佳地點

By

July 13, 2016

club

最佳地點 價格優惠 Brugge的核心區域 可以不用其他交通工具就暢遊 brugge 但是早餐沒有特色 稍顯隨便

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, Best Location

By

July 09, 2016

club

Aesthetically pleasing hotel in a great location. Rooms are basic. Breakfast is better than most.

Read More
Read Less