Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 734 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

A great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza, Bruges is a great place to stay to be in the heart of the City. A short walking distance from the main attractions the hotel is an ideal location. The hotel is modern, with a clean and comfortable design. The staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and wonderful service!

By

July 16, 2017

Perfect place to stay in the city. Central to everything. Staff so helpful in giving directions and advice on restaurants and touring. Terrific experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Service!

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was quick and we were acknowledged for being platinum members. The location is great to see this awesome city of Brugge. Everything was great except the hot selection of breakfast which could be improved a bit. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

July 13, 2017

The staff at the hotel was great to interact with and very helpful. They went out of their way to make sure my stay was fantastic. The location was second to none. The hotel was walking distance to everything you would want.

Read More
Read Less

Would definitely come back!

By

July 13, 2017

club

We have no complaints about our stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located in the center of everything, and our hotel room was modern, clean, and SPACIOUS. We especially appreciated the spacious room since we are a family of four, including two teenagers, and most European rooms tend to run rather small. We also appreciated all the electrical and USB outlets for charging our electronics, which were severely lacking in the other European hotels where we stayed.
The restaurant menu and wine were excellent. Alfresco dining by candlelight is wonderful on a warm summer night!
Note to visitors: The pool is not much to speak of - small, indoor, heavy smell of chlorine. The "workout room" includes two or three pieces of equipment, so if you are looking for a full workout room here, you'll be disappointed. Since we did not use either, we have no complaints about our stay.
If we ever come back to Bruges, we would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Brugge

By

July 11, 2017

Another stay at the great hote, friendly staff, Tom very good
Underground parking a great bonus
Unfortunately we were woken at 6.30am by a noise like a pump that was repeatedly making a noise every couple of minutes, we did notice a leak had happened along the corridor front the fo
floor above, we did tell reception about this
Otherwise a Great Stay

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Je regrette que notre chambre avait une porte communicante qui donnait sur une autre chambre et on entendait la télé le soir.

Le parking à 23 euros la nuit est assez cher.

Sinon très bon séjour, bel hôtel, très bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the centre of the old part of town

By

July 10, 2017

Great clean room and very good staff support. Parking at hotel was a little expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Excellent location with convenient parking. Great staff and had lovely evening meal. I would return to this hotel of visiting the city.

Read More
Read Less

Jackie

By

July 08, 2017

extremely well located, mins away from the main square , staff are so friendly and accommodated, room was fabulous, Been to Bruges a few times, this is the most memorable stay, the manager who worked behind the reception was so nice. Couldn't ask for better hospitality.. we actually checked out and drove to Leiden, but under personal circumstances, we decided to came back to crowne plaza and stayed for another 2 nights, we know for sure we will get top 5 stars service, will definitely recommend anyone who want to visit Bruges to stay in crowne plaza. Thank you Team crowne plaza Bruges for a fabulous time.
Jackie n John xx

Read More
Read Less

Top level service

By

July 06, 2017

Second stay here.This time for business great location , own carpark,great decor, spotlessly clean,fantastic staff, great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in Bruge

By

July 04, 2017

club

Excellent room inclusions, comfort and cleanliness. All staff friendly, helpful and professional from reception through to restaurant, bar and house keeping staff,. Parking - access good, bays a reasonable size. Appreciated being able to check in early on a really hot day to escape the heat.

Read More
Read Less