Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 633 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location, superb bar

By

January 18, 2017

We stayed for one night at this hotel using IHG points. Overall we found this hotel to be very clean and tastefully designed. We did not use breakfast or dinner service, because neither were included in the packages. The bar has fantastic beer though (to be expected in Brugge).
It was empty and took a while for someone to show up, but well worth the wait.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel is second to none!! When I am in Brugge I always try and stay at the CP.

Read More
Read Less

Очень удобное расположение.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Отель находится в самом центре Брюгге, в непосредственной близости от достопримечательностей. Отличные завтраки.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Excellent location in the heart of Bruges. Helpful staff, good rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lifesaver and the best location

By

January 05, 2017

club

We decided to go for value initially for our visit to Bruges and checked into an ensuite room at a local favorite hostel. Quickly we realized we have become too old for the hostel life and did not want to spend New Year's Eve and the rest of our time in Bruges in the room. We were lucky to find a fair price for this property, and it was worth every penny!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and customer service

By

January 03, 2017

Second visit to the Crowne Plaza in Bruges and was not disappointed.
Service was impeccable and the size of the rooms were enormous and well serviced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The room facilities were excellent and with little children it was the right setup for a comfortable night stay. The toiletries provided were of good quality and standard.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et situation de l'hôtel parfaite

By

January 01, 2017

club

- Le petit déjeuner est à prendre avant 10h malgré le fait qu'il est annoncé jusque 10h30

Read More
Read Less

Natale a Bruges

By

December 31, 2016

club

Stanza grande e confortevole silenziosa, con affaccio su strada.TV con programmi anche in italiano.
Letti comodi che ci hanno dato la possibilità di un riposo notturno meraviglioso. Il bagno confortevole con ricambio sia degli asciugamani che dei set quotidianamente .Ottima la pulizia. Non posso giudicare la colazione o i pasti, in quanto abbiamo provveduto altrove.
Posizione dell' Hotel molto buona, vicino alla piazza centrale e ai mercatini. L' hotel dista dalla stazione centrale circa 1 ,5 km raggiungibile a piedi con una bella passeggiata, altrimenti comodamente in taxi in 10 minuti e a poco prezzo.
Cortesia alla Reception
Hotel da consigliare

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and modern room

By

December 30, 2016

club

Our room at this hotel was a pleasant surprise. Very cozy, modern, clean and comfortable. Great location as well. For being right in the middle of everything, you still could not hear noise from the street below. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

sommeil

By

December 29, 2016

club

chambre donnant au dessus de la porte de service à l arriere de l hotel..livreurs des camions desservant l hotel particulièrement bruyants vers 5h00 du matin..dommage..deux nuits sur trois..

Read More
Read Less

This gem of a Hotel in a fairytale city of Brugge

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to the Crowne Plaza Brugge for many years and always happy to stay at one of my favorite hotels for business in Belgium

Read More
Read Less