Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 315 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

wonderful experience

By

August 09, 2015

club

Fantastic hotel, great location, really knowledgeable and helpful staff, room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

August 08, 2015

club

Excellent hotel. A bit expensive. Perfect position for leisure visitors to Brugge

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Zimmer

By

August 07, 2015

Die Zimmer im Crowne Plaza in Brügge sind hervorragend! Wunderbar sauber und ganz toll renoviert :-). Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Der Preis fürs Frühstück ist sehr hoch - man wird kaum für EUR 23.50 (Stand August 2015) frühstücken! Allerdings findet man in Brügge kaum ein Restaurant, welches ein einfaches Frühstück anbietet...

Read More
Read Less

Staff took our towel, staff not friendly and extra charges

By

August 04, 2015

Staff are not not that friendly on check-in I was not greeted just processed I was not recognised as a platinum card holder, just offered a drink or points.

They wanted to charge us local hotel tax even though this was booked on points the lady on reception said "we like to keep it in the small print so you don't see it" the parking is also very expensive.

Staff here took our towel, it was one we had taken with us and was a special soft baby towel it was not in the bathroom or in a place to suggest it belonged to the hotel but they took it and it wasn't returned. I called reception and got told they will try and look for it but its probably gone to the washers.

Great location and new rooms shame the rooms can be very noisy from the the gym/pool area that is open until 11pm not easy when you have young children trying to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Mr. Petyt, Thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Brugge. I refer to my personal letter from 5th of August in which I apologized for the inconvenience you experienced in our hotel. During check-out we already did compensate you with two nights free parking and no city taks was charged. Please contact the hotel directly on hotel@cpbrugge.com about the compensation of your accidently lost baby towel as we already proposed to you upon check-out. Yours sincerely, Lucas Bakx General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Find

By

August 03, 2015

club

Great location, a first class hotel well priced that gives all the comforts of a modern hotel right in the heart of Bruges.
I rarely eat in Hotels preferring to find a local retaurant. On my last night I used the restaurant and had a great meal with a delightful "entree" plate free as part of the meal. Very good value and happy I "Stayed In"

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

We had a great time staying in Bruges! The hotel was right in the center of town with easy access to all the tourist destinations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Luxury Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

Had a wonderful time was very impressed with the quality and decor in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

July 28, 2015

club

Perfect stay!!!Very nice and friendly Front Desk and Housekeeping Staff !!!

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

July 25, 2015

As Platinum members we were upgraded to the top floor suite overlooking the Burg. This is a very comfortable hotel with good quality beds and bedding. Breakfast each morning was enjoyable with a good supply of varied items both hot and cold in the buffet. The wi-fi signal was good and the range of TV programs was adequate. It wasn't hot when we were there but the ac worked well for us.
Being in the center of the old city it is important to navigate to the Burg Hotel Car Park by using map points, setting the navigation system to enter via Kruis Poort, then using Langestraat and Hoogstraat to enter the Burg. The one way system in the town is complex and it is easy to get lost otherwise. We had forgotten this and just set the Sat Nav on the hotel and this was a disaster! The parking is underground and uses a one-way system so pay attention to the traffic lights at the entrance and again on leaving.
It is a wonderful hotel to use to explore the city and we try to come here when it is not high season as the city becomes very crowded then.

Read More
Read Less

Confort sérénité du séjour excellent

By

July 24, 2015

accueil parfait et ambiance générale très correcte. rapport qualité/prix honorable. Seul reproche par rapport au parking de l'hotel qui est plus cher que le parking extérieur en ville et c'est très dommage.

Read More
Read Less

An enjoyable long weekend break

By

July 24, 2015

club

To celebrate a special birthday we decided to go to Brugge and booked into the Crown Plaza. As an IHG member with much experience of hotels in the group, my expectations were high. We were not disappointed. The facilities at the hotel are very good, the room was comfortable with good views of the square. Staff were very helpful and ready to answer queries. Meals in the hotel were of a very high quality with an extensive choice at breakfast and the evening meals were terrific. All in all we had a really relaxing time and an enjoyable long weekend break. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

Lovely hotel, centrally located for visitors. Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less