Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 763 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Geräumiges Zimmer mit neuem Bad

By

August 16, 2017

club

sehr angenehme Atmosphäre im Hotel, gemütliches Zimmer, schönes neues Bad, sehr sauber

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great stay in a lovely hotel. Stayed in a family room with two friends. Lots of space. Bathroom facilities fabulous. Location perfect- central but not noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Riaz parker

By

August 15, 2017

This was a really good stay and is one of the nicest hotels in the area. It is centrally located and has easy access to all attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Bright minI break

By

August 13, 2017

club

Very good location and comfortable room. In a city full of character and history.

Read More
Read Less

Ambiance galore

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in the center of everything. We loved Brugge and took a carriage ride and canal tour to hit the main attractions and gain history knowledge. The only problem we had (driving in a foreign country) was getting to the hotel and then back to the motorway even with a GPS and Google Maps because of detours.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

August 10, 2017

club

Incredible location, unique rooms! Bruges is a wonderful destination, and the staff at the crown plaza made it a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Room

By

August 10, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located in Bruges. It is clean, with lovely rooms and extremely comfortable beds. Breakfast was lovely too. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Bruegge

By

August 10, 2017

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage, mit gutem Frühstücksbüffet

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all round

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were last here 21 years ago and had fond memories of our stay. This time we were upgraded to a lovely suite (421) which was a real pleasure. Great breakfast, enjoyable lunch and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

trip to brugges

By

August 06, 2017

club

We had a great time! the only thing is that the parking was very expensive ! 23$

Read More
Read Less

Basic

By

August 06, 2017

Genuinely surprised by the exemplary reviews here. This hotel is in desperate need of an update/remodel (as are many Crown Plazas). It is clear that they've attempted a couple things, with the TVs and showers being updated. But for staying in a corner suite, I was not impressed. The bathroom did not feel clean (literally the floors) and the bed wasn't comfortable. the curtains had stains on them. The carpeting throughout the hotel needs to be replaced. I appreciate the price per night and the location is truly amazing for being right in the center.
IF I were to find myself in Brugge again, I'd probably be interested in something else. But you don't get to Platinum by staying off brand :)

Read More
Read Less

Grrat Business trip

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel location is amazing, I will definitlt comes back to it wheb I visit Bruges again.
Staff very freindly and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less