Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 659 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Crowne Plaza in a beautiful place.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location in a cozy town, easy to find and centrally located. I stay there one night and should have stayed more!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff as always

By

March 20, 2017

club

Perfect position to explore Brugge, Staff, Hotel rooms

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

March 18, 2017

Simply put, the stay was flawless. Helpful staff, beautiful building, beautiful room. The bathroom, the bed, the lighting, the heating, the black out shutters, the vanity mirror and chair, that safe; if you can think of something you would need to do, this hotel caters for it.

Read More
Read Less

excellent position and clean and well run

By

March 13, 2017

club

Stay somewhat spoiled by Swimming Pool bring out of commission and welding and metal cutting taking place in longe and also hammering from 8am while work bring carried out on The floor above.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent position and really friendly staff who make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

USBコンセント

By

March 11, 2017

club

持っている機器がほとんどUSB電源を必要としているためとても助かりました。wi-fi の電波も強く目の前の広場でもいい受信できるところがあり、日向ぼっこしながらメールチェックや地図検索ができました。

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel idéal pour visité Brugge

By

March 10, 2017

club

Apprécié la situation de l’hôtel en plein centre-ville et le parking même si celui- est très cher et que les places de parkings sont petites. La chambre et la salle de bain sont très propre et bien décorées. Le personnel de ménage est vraiment très serviable et très agréable. Le personnel d’accueil est d’humeur inégale mais très serviable. Piscine et sauna sont trop biens. Il y a de petites traces de moisissures dans la salle de bain qu’il serait souhaitable de retirer. Attention à ne pas se coincer les doigts dans le porte des toilettes !

Read More
Read Less

Great location to get out and see Brugge

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel had a great location so once we parked the car, it stayed there all weekend while we walked everywhere. The downfall; if the weather is not nice, staying in can get boring. The pool was cold and the changing room and fitness center were not very clean and inviting so we just stayed in the room when we were at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, great value. Was upgrade to a suite without requesting. Would stay again if I ever return to Brugge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 06, 2017

Superb value for money. Staff really polite, room clean and location perfect. Wouldn't hesitate to book again.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour modernité et épuré

By

February 28, 2017

club

Très bon séjour modernité et épuré
La salle de bain est approximative… Propreté OK
Finitions sont moyennes et la moquette est à nettoyer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 28, 2017

club

Best place in Bruges, great location, extremely comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less